Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Usman Akbar.
Usman Akbar
Usman Akbar at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Usman Akbar

Finance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Usman Akbar

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peel Chrysler is the fastest way to get your new car with..."

- Fernanda.mata2203

Peel Chrysler is the fastest way to get your new car with quality and good price. I approve and recommend. Make your dream become true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo, Chad Bu-Mansour

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Usman & Matias were extremely helpful and quickly got me..."

- Massimo

Usman & Matias were extremely helpful and quickly got me exactly what I was looking for and then some! Would recommend them to anybody looking to get a new vehicle. I love my new truck. 2 thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matias Veneces

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Zach. Love my new truck. Great experience..."

- fstkrt93

Thank you Zach. Love my new truck. Great experience everything was ready when I arrived and was fast. Absolutely recommend Zach and will be back again for the next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Tune

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Best place to buy a truck. Matias and..."

- José Martinez

Great service! Best place to buy a truck. Matias and Usman were awesom! Fast and got me the best approval and best deal. No body beats a deal from peel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matias Veneces

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was an absolute pleasure to work with. His years of..."

- Miko

Paul was an absolute pleasure to work with. His years of experience really made a huge difference comparing to other dealers we’ve met prior to signing off on the Wrangler. Always available to take our calls and very quick to return them when he’s busy. Which was often! Highly recommend and we will work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Shelley, Paul Kolabaric

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently came to peel to purchase a truck. I had some..."

- julez

I recently came to peel to purchase a truck. I had some issues getting approved in the past and was hesitant about this going through. Usman reassured me that he would do everything he could to get me into that vehicle. He kept me updated through the process. Due to covid, my hours at work had reduced and so income had been affected. He provided me with great advice and after getting a cosigner, i am now driving my dream truck!! Thank you Usman for being so patient with me and i cant wait to see you again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Malik

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone needs to stay far far away from this con artist..."

- Frank

Everyone needs to stay far far away from this con artist at peel chrysler. Stay away from there entire dealership if you want no issues when buying a vehicle. Signed written copies usman gave me in writing that the dealership has done nothing about when he made the mistake . Furthermore charged another 11 thousand in extras after the agreement was already signed without it . Then went back them for him to fix it and he agreed to got it in writing and tells me 2 weeks later he isn't going to do it . He's a fraud dont buy a car from him or anyone at peel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peele Chrysler were fantastic to work with. They have..."

- Jamie

Peele Chrysler were fantastic to work with. They have very friendly staff who are always willing to answer questions. The new purchase on my Ram was flawless. I am super happy with my purchase. Looking forward to my next purchase to go as smooth as this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Shamoon

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my first jeep wrangler from Peel Chrysler in 2016..."

- Paola c

I got my first jeep wrangler from Peel Chrysler in 2016 and loved it. Paul Kolobare was great and had excellent customer service. So much that I just went back to trade in my jeep for a 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a vehicle online, sight unseen with Usman and..."

- pharper12

Purchased a vehicle online, sight unseen with Usman and Alfred guiding the way. They were both very responsive and made the process seemless. The prices and the service at Peel were the best in the province. Even after calling another dealer the salesperson said on the phone, "We won't match their price!" It was worth the drive to Mississauga. Post purchase, a few documents went missing and a simple email to Usman had the required documents back in my inbox the same day! Thank you Usman and Alfred!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Allos

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results