Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Usman Akbar.
Usman Akbar
Usman Akbar at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.8

Usman Akbar

Finance Manager

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me
Call
Email

183 Reviews of Usman Akbar

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and Dave are extremely helpful and knowledgeable "

- Calvin

Bought my first car/jeep from John and Dave and they made the process so easy and completely stress free. It was a great and fun experience for myself and for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle I would highly recommend giving them a visit. I can't thank them enough for making my first vehicle purchase something I will always remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pozzobon, John Walker

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Walker/Dave amazing service and first time Jeep ......."

- Leann

John /Dave Thank you for all your help, making my son's first Jeep {car} purchase a great experience. Ontario Chrysler is one amazing dealership . We will for sure be back to buy another , and highly recommend Ontario Chrysler. Knowledgeable and friendly environment . Thank you for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pozzobon, John Walker

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ontario Chrysler is definitely where I’m buying all of my..."

- Justin

Ontario Chrysler is definitely where I’m buying all of my vehicles from now on! I bought a RAM 3500 from Ed Shor and could not be happier. He was professional and forthcoming with all the info I wanted. Great service! Thanks again Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Shor

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t normally put up reviews, but I don’t buy a car..."

- Willow

I don’t normally put up reviews, but I don’t buy a car everyday either. I just want to thank Ed Shor for such a great experience. The price was good but it’s the service and attention to detail that really sold me. Thanks again Ed, you’ve earned a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayman Makawy, Eddie Shor

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is no enough words to thank those great guys for..."

- Emmy

There is no enough words to thank those great guys for their amazing effort with me ! Very efficient & friendly team ! Thank you so so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymon Mikhail, Oscar Elias

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oscar is a pleasure 😊"

- Sam

Came in to transition from my broken down car to a brand new jeep. Couldn't of been easier having Oscar help narrow down my choices. From my budget to the needs I require in a vehicle with having 2 kids. If you need a car don't hesitate to ask for Oscar at the front desk. You won't be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Elias

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Zia

Abdallah was extremely helpful in finding me the right van understanding my budget, and getting my top dollar value for my trade in. He also helped me get financed easily with no problems with a finance manager with the name Usman! Great overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdallah Alzoubi

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership!"

- Paolo

My experience with Ontario Chrysler has been excellent! We continue to buy our vehicles from this dealership and I have recommended many family and friends to come as well. Their selection of vehicles, service and knowledge is superior to everyone else. Joe Perri is your guy to talk to as he has been helping me since day one. I would highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase. Thank you to the whole team over at Ontario Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Anewpaul

I had the pleasure of dealing with Moin and his manager Joe, excellent service all the way through! Got my very first car a few weeks ago and it was all very painless! Thank you Ontario Chrysler!!! 👋

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Gurpreet

I have to say it was my best car buying experience. Exceptional professionalism was displayed by Wasif and i felt very comfortable in in dealing with Wasif and i will continue to keep coming back to Wasif and Ontario Chrysler . Regards Gurpreet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wasif Ahmed , Rabiah Hamed

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $63,575

2019 Dodge Charger

$63,575

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $55,065

2019 Dodge Challenger

$55,065

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $53,334

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$53,334

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,229

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,229

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,455

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,455

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,544

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,544

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $78,995

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$78,995

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,995