Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tylor Campbell.
Tylor Campbell
Tylor Campbell at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.9

Tylor Campbell

Finance Officer

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

199 Reviews of Tylor Campbell

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- mskalicky

Mirnal came in on his day off, was very knowledgeable and professional dealing with me. Brady certainly knew his stuff too. Love my new truck, it's a beauty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap , Brady Perepeluk

Dec 02, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback about Mirnal and Brady! We'll be sure to pass your kind words on to them and we hope to see you again soon. Congrats and happy driving in your new truck! - Richelle

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great. I will be back to buy another..."

- Ckmborderlineconstruction

The experience was great. I will be back to buy another truck In the future. The salesman were great to work with and helped out with everything we asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review! It's great to hear you had a wonderful experience and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, not pushy, and hospitality "

- Shaun

The amount of help available to customers is unbelievable makes a easy buy. The test drive time was quick but it was everything I wanted. Top speed and ride was excellent. Overall 110% experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair, Mirnal Kashyap , Brady perepeluk

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW F150 ......."

- Rl

I had a surprisingly pleasant experience. No pressure, no hassle. My salesman came through with everything we talked about. I will definitely recommend him to friends........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankit Patel

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable"

- Stamps13

Right from the time we walked in, until the time we drove off. It was a very pleasant, comfortable and informative purchase. Everyone we dealt with or talked to was top notch, no details were left out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap, Rajat Saggar

Aug 22, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are happy to see that your experience was a great one! We thank you for your business and support as well as that which is to come in the future! Happy driving! -Alex S.

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable "

- Red one 246

We felt welcomed and the staff was very friendly , we enjoyed our experience very much. We would tell our friends about the great people who work there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair, Mirnal Kashyap, Rajat Saggar

Jul 08, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Red one 246, Thanks for the feedback regarding your view and the 3.5-star review. we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! We are certainly looking forward to dealing with you again in the future. Cheers! Tanya S

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Repeat Satisfied Customer"

- Smiless2

All of the team members at Capital Ford have been pleasant and very good to deal with on all details pertaining to our deal. Thank you for your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star reveiw! We are happy to see that you had an excellent experience with us and thank you for your business and support. Happy driving! -Alex S.

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- V&R

Salesman listened to what we were looking for and didn’t try to up sell us. Raj helped us weigh the pros and cons of new vs used and provided us with options that helped us make our choice. Rest of team was efficient and friendly. Would definitely recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mycull Cyr, Rajat Saggar

Apr 09, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are very happy to see that you had a great experience with us and we thank you for your business and the business to come in the future! Welcome to the Capital Ford Family! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple. "

- Unavailable.

If I had one issue with our purchase experience it is that the initial sales guy really only shows us the vehicle. Then we get passed off to someone else for the numbers part. I would like to work with only the one person. But that’s just me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankit Patel, Abbi Gavali

Mar 29, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, We really appreciate that you took the time to share details about your recent visit to our location. Everyone here takes pride on what we do and it is through feedback like yours that let us know where we could improve. We do work as a team here, the product specialist go over which every vehicles you choose and their manager works out the numbers. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence in customer service. Thank you once again and happy driving! Tanya S

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase made easy"

- Gmac17

Initially was just interested in getting a trade in estimate on my 2016 F150. Salesman and manager were more than helpful. Then started negotiating on a 2019 F150 and it wasn’t very long before I struck the deal. I had the new F150 the same day and sales booked me an appointment for follow up options installed that I purchased. Again, sales were more than helpful with giving me a loaner vehicle of the same quality as my new one to use for the day. Sales also went through all of the orientation that is needed with all the new options and systems on the truck. I’ve purchased my last 5 vehicles from Capital Ford and am very happy with each and every transaction. If/when there’s a time for another purchase, I will not hesitate doing business at Capital Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Longley, Mirnal Kashyap, Rajat Saggar

Mar 29, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Gmac17 man for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (599 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,439

2019 Ford Escape

$28,439

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,939

2019 Ford Escape

$32,939

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,139

2019 Ford Escape

$34,139

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $70,619

2019 Ford F-150

$70,619

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$28,989

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,049

2019 Ford Escape

$38,049

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,189

2019 Ford Edge

$38,189

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $100,844

2019 Ford F-350

$100,844