Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tylor Campbell.
Tylor Campbell
Tylor Campbell, Finance Officer, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.9

Tylor Campbell

Finance Officer

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

194 Reviews of Tylor Campbell

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable "

- Red one 246

We felt welcomed and the staff was very friendly , we enjoyed our experience very much. We would tell our friends about the great people who work there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Red one 246, Thanks for the feedback regarding your view and the 3.5-star review. we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! We are certainly looking forward to dealing with you again in the future. Cheers! Tanya S

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Repeat Satisfied Customer"

- Smiless2

All of the team members at Capital Ford have been pleasant and very good to deal with on all details pertaining to our deal. Thank you for your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star reveiw! We are happy to see that you had an excellent experience with us and thank you for your business and support. Happy driving! -Alex S.

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- V&R

Salesman listened to what we were looking for and didn’t try to up sell us. Raj helped us weigh the pros and cons of new vs used and provided us with options that helped us make our choice. Rest of team was efficient and friendly. Would definitely recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mycull Cyr, Rajat Saggar

Apr 09, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are very happy to see that you had a great experience with us and we thank you for your business and the business to come in the future! Welcome to the Capital Ford Family! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple. "

- Unavailable.

If I had one issue with our purchase experience it is that the initial sales guy really only shows us the vehicle. Then we get passed off to someone else for the numbers part. I would like to work with only the one person. But that’s just me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankit Patel, Abbi Gavali

Mar 29, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, We really appreciate that you took the time to share details about your recent visit to our location. Everyone here takes pride on what we do and it is through feedback like yours that let us know where we could improve. We do work as a team here, the product specialist go over which every vehicles you choose and their manager works out the numbers. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence in customer service. Thank you once again and happy driving! Tanya S

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase made easy"

- Gmac17

Initially was just interested in getting a trade in estimate on my 2016 F150. Salesman and manager were more than helpful. Then started negotiating on a 2019 F150 and it wasn’t very long before I struck the deal. I had the new F150 the same day and sales booked me an appointment for follow up options installed that I purchased. Again, sales were more than helpful with giving me a loaner vehicle of the same quality as my new one to use for the day. Sales also went through all of the orientation that is needed with all the new options and systems on the truck. I’ve purchased my last 5 vehicles from Capital Ford and am very happy with each and every transaction. If/when there’s a time for another purchase, I will not hesitate doing business at Capital Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Gmac17 man for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful staff"

- leibelton316

Huge inventory of vehicle to choose from. All members of the staff were friendly and supportive. They were firm but not pushy in negotiations. It helped that I had found the vehicle I wanted before I visited and at a very aggressive price. The finance manager was very helpful in helping me decide how much I wanted to put down in my situation. The deal was closed quickly and I'm happy with my purchase so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and we thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy driving! -Alex S.

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Jp

This is my second experience with capitol Ford and it was excellent in every step! Arin my sales rep was spot on on making me comfortable as well as the manager PK and financial person Tyler!!! ! I will recommend you guys to everyone I know!!! This dealership will be the only one that I will work with going forward!! Thanks for the wonderful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arin, PK

Mar 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded Hi JP, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review based on your experience here! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your support and backing a Capital Ford Lincoln valued customer. Happy Driving, -Tanya S.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They not true to there words"

- Renner

These guys are not true they say they are going to do stuff and don’t follow through. They said they would fill the gas tank up and only put half. Claimed they only put in half a tank on used vehicles. I bought a used vehicle at Mazda and I got a full tank. Also said that the would be cleaned on a certain date and they had my call all day. Installed a command start and they would clean it. They only had time to put the command start in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an awesome experience "

- Tammy123

Everyone was friendly willing to go that extra mile for us. They were all really great at this location. I would get any of my friends to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Smiley, Jeff Johnson

Mar 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Tammy123, for leaving us a great review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are satisfied and we welcome you to the Capital Ford Lincoln family! We look forward to your support to come and thank you again for your business now. Happy driving! -Tanya S.

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience"

- LisaA

Very welcoming, treated me as if I was the only customer, great job. All people that I encountered were respectful As a woman, I felt all my questions were considered and answered, even if they were minor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap , Brady Perepeluk

Jan 30, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Lisa, for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and welcome you to the Capital Ford Lincoln family! We thank you for your business and the opportunity and look forward to your continued support in the future! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (678 Vehicles)

18 Ford F-650

$153,959

2019 Ford Explorer

$51,239

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford F-250

$82,259

2019 Ford Explorer

$50,639

2019 Ford Explorer

$50,789

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford Edge

$47,539