Tyler Tucker
Tyler Tucker at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
Refer Me

Tyler Tucker

Sales Representative

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
4.8
20 Reviews
4.8

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Tyler Tucker

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had great experience with Tyler T. and would buy from him again..It was a smooth and seamless process. More

by mandkjohnson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara Cabrilo

Nov 28, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review. Tyler and our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with my purchased car from Mark Wilson's. Tyler helped me with the process, really nice. Whole of the staff is very friendly and helpful.😊 More

by Gurjeet Singh
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling

Nov 18, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business, all the best.

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to purchase from. Melanie and Tucker were very helpful. Vehicle was ready when it was said it would be. Would return to Mark Wilson for another in the future. Thanks More

by Keith
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Palmer

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was amazing at helping me find tje perfect vehicle to fit me. Overall experience was great and I definitely would recommend them. More

by colerob369
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara Cabrilo

Oct 04, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future. We are thrilled that you had a great experience with Mark Wilsons. Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again, enjoy the new vehicle!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very pleasant experience with both Tyler and Mark Wilson’s Used Cars. They made the process very easy and we’re willing to address all of my concerns and requirements. I would highly recommend them f More

by Justin L
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Barritt, Melanie Palmer

Oct 04, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello Justin! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with Tyler and Marc. This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with the sales rep Tucker and the business manager Tamara. My needs were met, they were kind , considerate and professional. They provided my truck in a timely manor. Overall I am More

by rwelectricltd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara Cabrilo

Sep 15, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with Tyler Tucker, Tamara and our team! This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had plenty of cars in stock which is wild given that car dealers have so few right now More

by holden.aaron4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tucker was great to deal with very friendly and did an awesome job with getting me a fair price on my trade-in and setting me up with my new car! More

by laura verrier
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elena Brennan , Emma Velasco

Aug 29, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5 star review Laura. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience dealing with all the staff at Mark Wilson. Tucker and Ellena where a great help. More

by Ian
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elena Brennan

Aug 29, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We wish you many happy miles in your better-used vehicle and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

bought my first car from them- they made it easy and were really fair about everything. would definitely recommend. More

by claire_mcgarr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Malone

Aug 29, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with us! This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! Enjoy the new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (695 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,788
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,988
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $32,500
2018 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $35,898
2019 Nissan Leaf
used
white exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $35,998
2019 Nissan Leaf
used
white exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,388
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD