Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Lavin.
Tyler Lavin
Tyler Lavin at Harris Mazda
5.0

Tyler Lavin

Sales Advisor

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

I work as a New and Used car sales specialist for Harris Mazda. I spent 5 years at McGill University for physical education. I played football in university which taught me a lot about hard work, and teamwork. I make sure that teamwork translates into excellent customer service. I like working for Harris Mazda because it as a type of environment that focuses on customer service as we are a salary based sales department. This means less pressure for us and more time for me to focus on the overall experience. My favorite Mazda is the Mazda 6! His first car was a 1987 Chevy Silverado!

Call
Email

259 Reviews of Tyler Lavin

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Mustang Customer"

- PizzaGuy88

I bought a CX5 14 mo ago. It was an awesome vehicle - great technology -great ride ! It was my LIFE CAR!! It made my life easier, could move my mom and her walker etc etc. The # NotYourAverageSalesman Brandyn Woodruff knew that it was my LIFE CAR but not my LOVE CAR. ??He knew when a client brought in a trade he had to show it to me. I’m now the owner of my LOVE LIFE CAR a Ford Mustang convertible. Thank you Brandyn for knowing me and respecting my preferences. I will recommend Brandyn the #NotYourAverageSalesman to everyone 👌?? THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham, Brandyn Woodruff

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my first car!"

- CHRISTINA WOO

Brent at Harris Mazda is the the person you want to go to if you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. I went into the dealership very nervous but excited about purchasing my first car. Luckily, Brent was there to help me make an informed decision. He was very informative, transparent, and honest which I appreciated. He was also very patient and understanding throughout the process. He won't let you purchase the vehicle unless you 100% love the vehicle you are investing in. Also, Tyler was just as helpful when it came down to arranging the payment plans and ensuring that it would fit into my student budget. I would highly recommend you to visit Harris Mazda if you are looking for a reliable and affordable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Beadle

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Purchasing Experience"

- Francis

With specific requirements in mind Anthony was able to quickly help us acquire a suitable car. The whole process was smooth and Anthony was always very polite and willing to help. One week on and we are still very happy with our purchase. We are happy with the overall experience and service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Dagostini

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Alex

Anthony and Tyler were both excellent and friendly to both us and our puppy all our questions got answered, loved the pet friendliness, all in all a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Dagostini

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcome to Mazda :)"

- Ryan Galt

Thank you to Harris Mazda for a pleasant vehicle purchase experience. In my new vehicle purchase, I was looking forward to changing vehicle brands and finding a better relationship with a new vehicle manufacturer and dealership network. Roland Churchill and everyone at Harris Mazda have been welcoming and comfortable to deal with. The Mazda human-centric corporate philosophy was apparent to me from the website and in person at Harris Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Rockermum

I always find the service at Harris Mazda impeccable and was not disappointed with this visit. I went in hoping they could help in getting a new vehicle as mine had just recently given up on me. Well they just so happened to have exactly the vehicle I’ve been after and they made it happen for me! So impressed with the service I received that day and would definitely recommend these guys to anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Dagostini, Brad Swaren

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- S+H

We were fortunate enough to have Anthony help us with the purchase of our new vehicle recently. He took time to listen to what was important to us and at the same time also gave us time to think things over. We never felt pressured but always supported by him. We would definitely recommend this dealership and feel confident that we will have positive experiences in the future when we bring our car in for services here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piper Harris, Anthony Dagostini

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- ReneeCurtis

This was our first time purchasing a vehicle at Mazda (and our first time from a dealership). All staff were very helpful and Anthony really took the time to help us out with the vehicle and Tyler with financing. We were stuck without a vehicle and Anthony helped with a shuttle. I love my new Mazada and would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Dagostini

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service !"

- Ingrid nesvog

Had another great experience at Mazda Nanaimo. This will be our 3rd car bought here! Tyler and Anthony, we’re great to deal with.i would and have recommended going and checking out Mazda Nanaimo .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Dagostini

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience"

- Dianne

I am very pleased with the service I recieved at Harris Mazda. They were professional but approachable and fair. I am impressed by the fact that the sales people are not on commission. The transaction went smooth and I am happy with my new vehicle. I will definately recommend Harris Mazda to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham, Anthony Dagostini

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results