About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Trina Carreau.
Trina Carreau
Trina Carreau, Finance Manager, Subaru Calgary
4.8

Trina Carreau

Finance Manager

Subaru Calgary

1100 Meridian Rd NE
Calgary, AB T2A 2N9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Trina Carreau

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rude and unprofessional staff"

- Crosstrek buyer

It’s been almost a month since we purchased a new vehicle and traded our old car however we are still paying for the previous car loan that coz Subaru has not settled the payment for it yet. Trina screwed our papers up by giving wrong computations just to push extra sales of the deals that they offer. When we did a follow up about the status of our car she wouldn’t even reply our calls and emails. I was able to talk to her regarding our previous car loan but she was rude and unprofessional and wasn’t able to help me with my inquiry at all. Avoid this finance manager!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nisar Khan

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Manual Crosstrek"

- JO87

First time purchasing a new vehicle. Piyush was very welcoming and friendly, no pressure in having to buy the vehicle or any additional add ons. He gave insightful information and no unnecessary information. Once I decided on the vehicle, he made every effort in getting what I wanted, he found my vehicle in another part of the country and had it brought in a month earlier than expected. If you're looking for a no pressure salesmen then Piyush is your guy! Trina was very welcoming in signing the papers, she had 4 people sitting in her office and all of them asking their own questions, she answered all the questions in a friendly manner and had a lot of patience in doing it and she made it super fun for everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Kohli

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Subaru Buyer!"

- Wooly

My husband read the reviews regarding the benefits of owning a Subaru. We had done our research and came to buy from Subaru Calgary. Giovanni Girimonte made our buying experience quick and easy. He had our vehicle ready to go gassed up and polished! He went over every option our vehicle had to offer. Both of the finance Managers, Robyn and Trina were great to deal with as well. My husband wanted me to drive a vehicle that has the best safety features out there for vehicles. I drive 100 km everyday and this vehicle is so comfortable, very quiet and a smooth ride. Giovanni talked about the broad view of the lights while driving and I know if a Deer is in the ditch I will definitely see it. Couldn't be happier with our new purchase. Lenora W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality cars and quality dealership "

- Happy Camper

My salesman Amez Soran deserves 5 stars for his excellent knowledge of everything Subaru and the way he handled the sale of my car. Subaru is fortunate to have him as an employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amez Soran

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Candid and Knowledgeable salesperson"

- Christine H.

Saif was very thorough in reviewing the operation and service of the vehicle I purchased today . I think the checklist is an excellent idea and Saif was happy to do this. Also, I was pleasantly surprised to get a walk through the entire dealership, including service, parts etc. I’ve never experience that before either. So far, I am impressed with your business/client relations model. Trina was great too - really nice to be walked to the door both times I saw her. Keep it up Subaru YYC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saif Jadoon

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"knowledgeable and efficient "

- dad

our first experience with Subaru. Nisar Khan was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Always offering to help and came thru a number of times. One of the fastest vehicle purchases I've made. Would certainly refer others to Nisar. and Robin/Trina were equally efficient and helpful with the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Mockler, Nisar Khan

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Team"

- Mark&Anna

Dylan Dejong was our sales rep and I would highly recommend him to anyone specially to my family and friends as he is very knowledgable of the vehicles they offer and very caring and take notes of what you want, need and budget. I know that he loves what he does as he explains the littlest details you need to know and gives honest opinions and I can definetly feel that he is there not just to sell vehicles for the heck of it but to make sure people drive away feeling that they sure made the right decisions. And a bonus, his smile never left his face the whole time we were there although we stayed longer because I had more questions after they closed and never felt pressured or rushed. This is our first time dealing with Subaru and I know it wont be the last one, thanks to Dylan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan DeJong

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Russia7

Great experience with Nisar! love my Subaru Impreza!!! Was a easy trade for my 2009 Impreza got a great trade value was happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Mockler, Nisar Khan

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, service oriented and honest."

- Forester Touring 2018

Low pressure approach and friendly, knowledgeable staff make this the only Calgary option to buy a Subaru. Excellent product, fair pricing and a great friendly atmosphere take the stress out of buying your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BASIL SAEED

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome WRX Buying Experience"

- Brian & Janet

Chris thank you for an awesome WRX buying experience. You are knowledgeable, professional and did an outstanding job of explaining all the details of the car to my wife and I. Your tour of the dealership showed us a very friendly inviting atmosphere. Trina, our Financial Advisor continued to provide a great dealer experience. Subaru Calgary should be very pleased having an employee like you on staff. We will definitely be recommending you and the Subaru dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CHRIS TANGCOY

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results