About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Gonsalves.
Trevor Gonsalves
Trevor Gonsalves, Finance, Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick
5.0

Trevor Gonsalves

Finance

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick

4620 Blackfoot Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2G 4G2

Contact Me
Contact Me

6 Reviews of Trevor Gonsalves

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New sales awesome"

- prtsguru

This is the 2nd vehicle i have bought from Shaw, the new sales and finance department are great. both efficient and make you feel like they want and need your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Omeara

Jun 14, 2018

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for your review! We deeply value your relationship with our team and we are committed to providing you with the highest level of service. Contact us for anything, anytime! Sincerely, The Shaw GMC Management Team.

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- happy

We bought our new GMC Sierra with the help of Nikko in selecting the right truck to fit our needs and budget. He explained and shown to us the different models tirelessly. His customer service is superb and I'm happy in our decision! Also Trevor Gonsalves explained to us the financial aspects of our purchased. He extends his time to accommodate to our schedule and answered our queries regarding the numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikko Marasigan

Sep 18, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review about our team! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to working with you again soon. In the meantime, be sure to follow our Facebook & Twitter so you can take advantage of our specials and incentives! Sincerely, Curt Folkett, General Sales Manager - (403) 287-5913, cfolkett@shawgmc.com

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service!"

- Higgy

Clayton delivered on all his promises to get us a great deal, Man did he ever. If you are looking for a vehicle drop into Shaw GMC and ask for Clayton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Corcoran, Clayton Valantine

Jul 03, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Dear Higgy, On behalf of the team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new ride in the future. Sincerely, Curt Folkett, General Sales Manager - (403) 287-5913, cfolkett@shawgmc.com

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service all departments."

- cooper

We bought a new Elevation from Shaw and couldn't be happier. Josh and Billy are fantastic to deal with. Looked after us and took great care to help get us the best price. Thanks so much guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Tran, Josh Rogers

Jun 28, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello Cooper, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review about our team! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to working with you again soon. In the meantime, be sure to follow our Facebook & Twitter so you can take advantage of our specials and incentives! Sincerely, Curt Folkett, General Sales Manager - (403) 287-5913, cfolkett@shawgmc.com

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever buying a truck"

- Craig2017

Shaw GMC was great to deal with on every level. I liked that my salesman Clayton dealt with me on the phone as I work away and was always available when I had time. I bought a vehicle from him in November and had such a great experience that I bought another one in april. I would recommend shaw and my new salesman Clayton Valantine over and over again. I will be sure my next truck will be bought at shaw from Clayton as he works with my schedule and it's a hard one to keep up with. Best Dealer in the country and best salesman in North America.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Valantine

Jun 14, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Dear , Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about . He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Sincerely, Curt Folkett, General Sales Manager - (403) 287-5913, cfolkett@shawgmc.com

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Shaw GMC"

- D Starecki

This year we began shopping for a new vehicle for me (After 18 years of Mom minivans) at many different dealerships and types of vehicles. Chris Omeara at Shaw GMC was very knowledgeable and helpful. He followed up to make sure all was good with my Buick Envision! We really appreciate his great service. I would definitely recommend Chris and Shaw GMC to anyone who is shopping for a vehicle!. A big thank you to Trevor Gonsalves in Finance for all his help as well! I am loving my Buick Envision and I am very happy we went to Shaw for our vehicle purchase! Dagny Starecki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Omeara

May 10, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Dear Dagny, On behalf of the team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new ride in the future. Sincerely, Curt Folkett, General Sales Manager - (403) 287-5913, cfolkett@shawgmc.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,307

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,986

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,986

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,796

2017 GMC Acadia

$39,957

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,013

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$28,633

2017 GMC Canyon

$23,292