About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Engel.
Trevor Engel
Trevor Engel, Sales & Leasing Consultant, South Centre Volkswagen
5.0

Trevor Engel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

South Centre Volkswagen

11527 29 Street Southeast
Calgary, AB T2Z 0N4

Contact Me
Contact Me

50 Reviews of Trevor Engel

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first new vehicle "

- ldubs

The entire staff at South Centre VW provide service that is second to none. I love my new Tiguan, and will gladly deal with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin, and Shana

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Personalized Service"

- ShephardN17

I went there to check out the new 2018 models. The whole team including Mr. Trevor were excellent in explaining the features of the model I was looking for. Very knowledgeable and prompt service. Great job. Thanks Pranav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Jetta"

- Millie V17

We were very pleased with above dealership. Our sales person was Matt Delbeke who was professional, answered all questions, explained features of specific model we were hoping to purchase. When we took possession of car , Matt explained the electronics that were new to me along with unfamiliar features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Delbeke

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean, spacious showroom."

- LLtt

All the staff I met with were friendly, professional, and very helpful. Thank you Trevor for making the whole experience fun. My new Volkswagen Beetle is adorable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All questions answered no pressure"

- Dave

Had a great experience purchasing this vehicle, Trevor was very helpful on answering all the questions I had and I felt no pressure at all from his end. Gave me a good sense of trust in him and was happy to make the purchase through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic team!"

- Zoë

I could not recommend this dealership enough! From the moment my father and I were met on the forecourt, Trevor was amazingly knowledgable and patient with our plethora of weird and wonderful questions regarding purchasing a new car! As with most people I went in absolutely certain I was not going to purchase a car but between the amazing deals and Trevor’s incredible, non-pushy approach to the sale it was inevitable that I went away the owner of a brand new VW Golf! After meeting with Trevor I was left in the capable hands of Justin in the finance team and he was another stellar example of great customer service a team VW! From start to finish every member of the team went over and above to make sure I was happy with my experience and the vehicle I ended up with! So thank you again South Centre VW, you’re amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko , Devin, Another member of the finance team (Sorry I was so excited by my new car I forgot his name!)

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesmanship!"

- KT

Trevor answered all of my questions, helped familiarize me with the vehicle, accommodated my schedule and quickly responded to texts...making the purchase of my Volvo seamless. He was also kind, respectful and applied no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff, Very Responsive"

- Richard

Leasing my first brand new car was about as pain free as you can hope for working with Trevor. In addition to South Centre VW's helpful staff making the new transition to a new vehicle easy, I was also contacted regularly after the purchase (by Trevor) to ensure everything was ok. Highly Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Susan L

I had a wonderful experience with Trevor. He was organized, efficient, friendly and informative. Thank you Trevor for your guidance and expertise. It was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best Experience"

- VW

We had a great experience at South Centre VW. Trevor was a pleasure to deal with. He has a lot of knowledge and experience, he answered all of our questions with confidence and made the process of purchasing a vehicle super easy. Also Shanna Leonty was great to deal with, she was able to complete all the financing promptly and efficiently. We will definitely purchase our next unit from them again. Sera Spadafora

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$22,500

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$22,500

2015 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$24,000

2016 Volkswagen Golf

$18,888

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,500

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$22,488

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$21,500

2009 Nissan 370Z

$17,500