About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Engel.
Trevor Engel
Trevor Engel, Sales & Leasing Consultant, South Centre Volkswagen
5.0

Trevor Engel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

South Centre Volkswagen

11527 29 Street Southeast
Calgary, AB T2Z 0N4

Contact Me
Contact Me

52 Reviews of Trevor Engel

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete peace of mind"

- Katsina

As a young single gal, I feel totally out of my element when car shopping. I know cars have four wheels, a steering wheel and some seats. I also know I need a safe and reliable one for work! When entering South Centre Volkswagen I was greeted by a very friendly Trevor. He showed genuine interest into my needs and wants with a vehicle. I mentioned how I previously test drove a Tiguan, and fell in love, but I wasn't hopeful to find something in my price range and open to other options. I mentioned the price I was comfortable in paying and he never tried to up sell me to something out of that price range. He came up with many different options for me, as I wasn't set on a particular way of buying. Used, Certified Pre-owned, New and Leasing. He was very knowledgeable about the many cars we test drove, and made me aware of things to note with particular makes and years. With every car he was very transparent about the cars history and future repairs. He was not pushy about price, or "closing that deal", it was all a very pleasurable experience. I was taken great care of through out and I am confident that I will be taken care of well even after my sale. Would recommend Trevor and South Centre Volkswagen to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Golf TSI"

- abbashader

Really good experience buying a Golf TSI. Trevor even let me ride in the Golf R to show me all the options available to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko, Brad Leggett

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first new vehicle "

- ldubs

The entire staff at South Centre VW provide service that is second to none. I love my new Tiguan, and will gladly deal with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin, and Shana

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Personalized Service"

- ShephardN17

I went there to check out the new 2018 models. The whole team including Mr. Trevor were excellent in explaining the features of the model I was looking for. Very knowledgeable and prompt service. Great job. Thanks Pranav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Jetta"

- Millie V17

We were very pleased with above dealership. Our sales person was Matt Delbeke who was professional, answered all questions, explained features of specific model we were hoping to purchase. When we took possession of car , Matt explained the electronics that were new to me along with unfamiliar features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Delbeke

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean, spacious showroom."

- LLtt

All the staff I met with were friendly, professional, and very helpful. Thank you Trevor for making the whole experience fun. My new Volkswagen Beetle is adorable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All questions answered no pressure"

- Dave

Had a great experience purchasing this vehicle, Trevor was very helpful on answering all the questions I had and I felt no pressure at all from his end. Gave me a good sense of trust in him and was happy to make the purchase through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic team!"

- Zoë

I could not recommend this dealership enough! From the moment my father and I were met on the forecourt, Trevor was amazingly knowledgable and patient with our plethora of weird and wonderful questions regarding purchasing a new car! As with most people I went in absolutely certain I was not going to purchase a car but between the amazing deals and Trevor’s incredible, non-pushy approach to the sale it was inevitable that I went away the owner of a brand new VW Golf! After meeting with Trevor I was left in the capable hands of Justin in the finance team and he was another stellar example of great customer service a team VW! From start to finish every member of the team went over and above to make sure I was happy with my experience and the vehicle I ended up with! So thank you again South Centre VW, you’re amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko , Devin, Another member of the finance team (Sorry I was so excited by my new car I forgot his name!)

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesmanship!"

- KT

Trevor answered all of my questions, helped familiarize me with the vehicle, accommodated my schedule and quickly responded to texts...making the purchase of my Volvo seamless. He was also kind, respectful and applied no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff, Very Responsive"

- Richard

Leasing my first brand new car was about as pain free as you can hope for working with Trevor. In addition to South Centre VW's helpful staff making the new transition to a new vehicle easy, I was also contacted regularly after the purchase (by Trevor) to ensure everything was ok. Highly Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$40,429

2012 Audi Q5

$18,988

2010 Dodge Journey

$11,888

2016 Volkswagen Beetle

$22,500

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,900

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$31,900

2012 Ram 1500

$24,988

2017 Toyota Corolla

$18,888