About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Engel.
Trevor Engel
Trevor Engel, Sales & Leasing Consultant, South Centre Volkswagen
5.0

Trevor Engel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

South Centre Volkswagen

11527 29 Street Southeast
Calgary, AB T2Z 0N4

Contact Me
Contact Me

47 Reviews of Trevor Engel

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean, spacious showroom."

- LLtt

All the staff I met with were friendly, professional, and very helpful. Thank you Trevor for making the whole experience fun. My new Volkswagen Beetle is adorable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All questions answered no pressure"

- Dave

Had a great experience purchasing this vehicle, Trevor was very helpful on answering all the questions I had and I felt no pressure at all from his end. Gave me a good sense of trust in him and was happy to make the purchase through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic team!"

- Zoë

I could not recommend this dealership enough! From the moment my father and I were met on the forecourt, Trevor was amazingly knowledgable and patient with our plethora of weird and wonderful questions regarding purchasing a new car! As with most people I went in absolutely certain I was not going to purchase a car but between the amazing deals and Trevor’s incredible, non-pushy approach to the sale it was inevitable that I went away the owner of a brand new VW Golf! After meeting with Trevor I was left in the capable hands of Justin in the finance team and he was another stellar example of great customer service a team VW! From start to finish every member of the team went over and above to make sure I was happy with my experience and the vehicle I ended up with! So thank you again South Centre VW, you’re amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko , Devin, Another member of the finance team (Sorry I was so excited by my new car I forgot his name!)

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesmanship!"

- KT

Trevor answered all of my questions, helped familiarize me with the vehicle, accommodated my schedule and quickly responded to texts...making the purchase of my Volvo seamless. He was also kind, respectful and applied no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff, Very Responsive"

- Richard

Leasing my first brand new car was about as pain free as you can hope for working with Trevor. In addition to South Centre VW's helpful staff making the new transition to a new vehicle easy, I was also contacted regularly after the purchase (by Trevor) to ensure everything was ok. Highly Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Susan L

I had a wonderful experience with Trevor. He was organized, efficient, friendly and informative. Thank you Trevor for your guidance and expertise. It was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best Experience"

- VW

We had a great experience at South Centre VW. Trevor was a pleasure to deal with. He has a lot of knowledge and experience, he answered all of our questions with confidence and made the process of purchasing a vehicle super easy. Also Shanna Leonty was great to deal with, she was able to complete all the financing promptly and efficiently. We will definitely purchase our next unit from them again. Sera Spadafora

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Car! - A Great Dealer!"

- RV Doctor

We were looking for a straightforward basic car. Looked at all the brands but decided on Volkswagen based on previously owned vehicles. A Vanagon Westfalia Camper in 1986, Fox in 1988 and Jetta in 1995. Since then we have had to use trucks in our business. We had narrowed the choice to a Corolla on Jetta. The Jetta outperformed the Corolla in every way. Most importantly the driving experience of the Jetta is fantastic! Our salesman, Trevor and the sales and delivery team were first class! To top it off there was a putting challenge in which we won $250 towards our Jetta! Super friendly dealer with no attitudes contributed to a great sales and delivery experience. Very happy to be back in the VW family and loving our new Jetta! We highly recommend SCVW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko , Corby in delivery and orientation.

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jetta Wolfsburg"

- Amy R

Hassle free easy purchase, I highly recommend Trevor as your sales consultant. Quick turnaround from purchase to delivery and no hidden costs or up-selling. Professional, courteous and I felt confident I made the right decision on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great experience! "

- Chantal

Thanks to Trevor and the rest of the VW team for making my latest purchase a great experience! Trevor was super helpful and knowledgeable and really accommodating with my tight/busy schedule. I'd recommend him to any friend looking to buy a VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$69,236

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$53,000

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$56,888

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$22,000

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$29,888

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$25,500

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$26,500

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$25,988