Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Carew.
Trevor Carew
Trevor Carew, Internet Manager, Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.4

Trevor Carew

Internet Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Trevor Carew

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Honda purchase"

- Z and J

Worked with Jason and Trevor on the purchase of a 2019 Ridgeline, our first Honda dealership purchase . We were quite impressed by the new makeover of the dealership and the attentive staff all around. Jason was very friendly and accommodating to our needs, from our first test drive, to even bringing the car to our house so we could check it out in our own driveway. Both Jason and Trevor seemed very committed to getting a deal done and worked with us to come to an amicable deal , including our trade-in. All around pleasant experience. Loving the new truck! Zoli and Jen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nghiem

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Professional experience"

- Ted

Buying a new car can be time consuming and stressful, but John Baird, Jason Nghiem, Trevor Carew and Ashley Longauer at Oshawa Whitby Honda made our experience truly enjoyable. My initial contact was with Jason who creatively demonstrated a unique method of storing my curling broom, since the Fit's trunk wouldn't accommodate it. The bulk of my assistance was provided by John Baird and Trevor Carew. John's product knowledge and ability to relate to customers are exceptional. He outlined all features in a comprehensive, straight forward, easy to understand manner. John is truly a professional whose extensive knowledge and down to earth manner made our purchase an enjoyable experience. Ashley's friendly demeanour and professionalism made the finance part of the transaction stress free and enjoyable. Honda is fortunate to have such dedicated, friendly staff members to provide customers with a great experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Longauer, John Baird

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sign, sealed and delivered!"

- Sherine13

Tony was very helpful in assisting me with a trade-in and the purchase of an SUV. I walked into the dealership thinking that I was going to buy something used, but after speaking with Tony, it made more sense to purchase new. I am now a very proud owner of a 2019 CR-V Touring! Thanks again, Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon, Tony Ghowsi

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Zak

Tony was very thorough and prompt with all my inquiries addressed. The final product was fantastic, would be happy to do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ghowsi

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very memorable purchasing experience."

- S Bourque

Matt was attentive to our questions, thoughtful and knowledgeable about the vehicle and showed us a range of vehicle options to consider. No pressure.I had hoped to find a good demonstrator and had not shared that with him. In the end I got just that, an excellent vehicle that far exceeds my initial expectations. Having owned Hondas before I expect many wonderful adventures in the future with this one. It was clear that this dealership team is invested in our satisfaction and were supportive and answered all of my questions . The reception thoughtfully guided our selection of a salesperson and it was a great match Staff passion and genuine interest was clearly part of my purchasing experience. My 10 year old grandson thinks I am a genius and reviewed all the trucks features with my Tacoma driving son. He might be selling Honda's one day. He especially likes the little truck icon on the navigation map. Cool!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- StefStick

Honda Whitby was by far the best experience we have had with a dealership. Adam was incredibly patient and knowledgeable and only had our best interests in mind. We appreciated his no pressure approach and will definitely recommend him to anyone. Brad and Trevor were also a huge help and great to deal with. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rumball, Brad Onifrichuk

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- evanw123

Remon was excellent, was always available when we had questions or concerns and made the process as smooth as possible. Would definitely recommend coming to Whitby-Oshawa Honda and asking for Remon if you are purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" No surprises - R&J Robertson"

- R&J Robertson

Colin McMaster and Trevor Carew were extremely helpful with our recent vehicle purchase through Whitby Oshawa Honda. My wife and I were able to purchase the vehicle by phone and email as we live approx. 3 hours from the dealership. We were able to have our trade-in vehicle accurately appraised through photos and paperwork from our end. They dealt with insurance concerns directly with our insurance agent before we left home. Upon arrival - no "surprises", no "extra charges", the vehicle being purchased was "as advertised", our trade-in appraisal was "accurate". The paperwork was finalized through Colin and Trevor quickly and efficiently and we were on our way. Could not have been easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin McMaster

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got A Great Deal"

- Blawalsfantasy

I recently was on a hunt for a used 2018 Honda Accord, and none of the dealers in the gta had a used one. Luckily whitby had a clear out event on Accords , and i got a used 2018 Accord touring for a very good deal. Colin Was very helpful , understood my budget & helped worked a deal around it .I ended up actually getting a better deal then i was expecting. Would definitely recommend colin and the Whitby Team to my friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin McMaster, Brad Onifrichuk

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Colin was a pleasure to deal with"

- Edavid

Colin was a pleasure to deal with. I recommend him for anyone who's looking to purchase a Honda. The delivery process was exactly as I'd hope for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin McMaster

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2014 Acura TL

$24,900

2015 Acura TLX

$20,500

2014 Honda Civic

$9,500

2014 Honda Civic

$14,900

2015 Acura ILX

$15,500

2016 Acura TLX

$32,900

2017 Acura ILX

$29,900

2014 Toyota Corolla

$15,900