Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Trace Thacker.
Trace Thacker
Trace Thacker at Team Ford
5.0

Trace Thacker | Page 3

Internet Manager

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

After High School I worked in the oilfield for 9 years & decided it was time to try something different. In 2009 I walked into a dealership and landed my first position as a sales consultant. I never liked the old school sales tactics and mentality, so I just focused on helping people find the vehicle they actually wanted. To this day I still just focus on helping people find a vehicle they will love for years to come. It has served me well because about 70 percent of business is repeat customers that have already bought multiple vehicles from me and keep coming back. I really try to just answer peoples questions directly, and make the buying experience as smooth and easy as possible. If anyone ever has any questions for me feel free to call or text me at 780 246 0179. Thank you :-) check out my page T Auto for awesome Auto Related Content. https://www.facebook.com/tautofinance/

Specialties & Trainings

AMVIC CERTIFIED

FIRST CANADIAN INSURANCE CERTIFIED

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Trace Thacker

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Jared94

They answered any questions you had helped out with everything made sure it was done perfect all in all it was a good experience here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rumeet Patel

Mar 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Jared, thanks for the review! Good to know you had such a great experience with us, and we're looking forward to helping you out again in the future!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Trace"

- Tddff

Trace was very helpful throughout the process. Even came in on his day off. Would gladly reccomend. Thanks for all your work. Would be nice if doing this rating was a little easier (needed extra words)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey thanks for the five star review! Trace is always happy to go the extra mile, even if it means coming in on his day off. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments! Be sure to come back any time!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Auto Dealer"

- EdwinF150

Trace was great, very friendly and helpful. He helped us move stuff (including 3 A/C's) from my old truck to the new F150 we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki

Mar 22, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Edwin, thanks for the kind review and the five stars! Trace is always happy to put a little elbow grease in to help a customer, and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments. We're excited for your new F-150 (we think they're pretty great!) Please feel free to come back any time you need assistance!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good experience "

- Frontier

Trace the sales guy was good , got the truck I wanted , went over everything about the truck , price of truck ok , was nice and clean when picked up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Cadillac "

- Caddy King 75

Thanks to Trace Thacker and the whole team ford staff, for getting me into my Cadillac... Awesome experience... I would recommend you guys to anyone looking for a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a phone call away"

- Juanita

One call & I was pre-approved for a truck of my choice. Trace was quick to find what I was looking for & completed the process in a timely manner. I would def recommend Trace as your go to guy when purchasing any ford product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki

Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle and no pressure. "

- F150Forever

I had dealt with several dealers from many different dealerships before I came to Team Ford. Scott was recommended to me and as soon as we shook hands I knew this would be the perfect fit. We went over what options I wanted and what budget I had in mind and he found something that was a perfect match for me! No hassle. No pressure. No sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hawke

Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesomeness kind helpful "

- Carguy Hermanauger

Trace took the time to help us in any way possible he looked way beyond the situation we were in and made it happen for us very kind and helpful and you don’t see or meet these kind of people very often was a pleasure having him as our dealer thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Dendys

Mar 11, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Carguy, thank you for the five stars! We're glad to know you had such a great experience with us here at Team Ford, and we're looking forward to helping you again in the future. We'll be sure to pass along your praise to Trace!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team Ford Salesmens Trace Thacker"

- Laura Nanooch

A friend told me about buying a vehicle at team ford. She said when you phone ask for trace Thacker that's what I did. When I talked with trace he was very friendly and honest. He didn't pressure me to buy just gave me honest timelines and told me if my application was accepted or not. So I bought my first truck, and we didn't have any long waiting times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Laura, thanks so much for the five star review! We're so happy you bought your first truck with us here at Team Ford! We'll be sure to pass along your praise to Trace, and we hope you'll stop by again next time you need any assistance with your new vehicle.

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy camper right here"

- Djtylerm

I've bought two vehicles from Trace now and both experiences were great. Nothing but pressure and BS from other dealerships but Trace has been a joy to deal with. He has shown a strong drive to find me the perfect truck both times I've bought from him. Quality autos and the best service around. I'll never buy a car from anyone else again.👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks so much for the five star review! It's great to hear you had such a positive experience with the team here at Team Ford, and Trace will be happy to hear you've enjoyed his assistance. We're already looking forward to helping you with your third vehicle!

21 - 30 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,949

2019 Ford F-150

$45,949

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $46,000

2019 Ford Flex

$46,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,000