Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Trace Thacker.
Trace Thacker
Trace Thacker at Team Ford
5.0

Trace Thacker | Page 2

Internet Manager

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

After High School I worked in the oilfield for 9 years & decided it was time to try something different. In 2009 I walked into a dealership and landed my first position as a sales consultant. I never liked the old school sales tactics and mentality, so I just focused on helping people find the vehicle they actually wanted. To this day I still just focus on helping people find a vehicle they will love for years to come. It has served me well because about 70 percent of business is repeat customers that have already bought multiple vehicles from me and keep coming back. I really try to just answer peoples questions directly, and make the buying experience as smooth and easy as possible. If anyone ever has any questions for me feel free to call or text me at 780 246 0179. Thank you :-) check out my page T Auto for awesome Auto Related Content. https://www.facebook.com/tautofinance/

Specialties & Trainings

AMVIC CERTIFIED

FIRST CANADIAN INSURANCE CERTIFIED

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Trace Thacker

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Damien

I would highly recommend Trace and the team at team ford. Did a deal over the internet and phone. My vehicle was everything I could ask for along with great delivery time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sirianni

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help and accommodating staff! "

- Sevniel09

5 stars for Trace, he helped me find my first car goal. Ford has a great deal with cheap price but good deal! Would recommend Trace to be your sales man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F150 powerstroke"

- Matt

Happy with my truck best pricing in town. Trace was easy to deal with and other friendly staff. Dont plan to buy again for a long time but would go back when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sirianni

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to get the vehicle you want!"

- mps71

We live in Airdrie and we searched all over Alberta to find the truck and price we wanted and Team Ford came through. Trace made the transaction simple and effortless. Tom was very helpful in finance and we also got a helping hand from Rob to get the deal we wanted done. Thanks guys! It was worth the drive!! We Love our new Ford F-150!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience."

- Jo1953

It was a good experience with your sales rep (Trace). However the experience with your financial rep was not so good. Very high pressure to buy add-ons even though we kept saying no. In the end we got a very good truck. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Huss2018

Trace helped me buying my new truck , he is helpful He is very knowledgeable and listens to what I want.He is a great asset for the Dealership.I will recommend dealing with him at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- 2018 Ford xtr

I was looking for a used vehicle and ended up getting a new one for about the same price. Trace helped me out to find a good fit and did not waste my time on things I was not interested in. Trace was very easy to deal with and even sent me home with a full tank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Allison

Trace helped us so much through our process of buying our vehicles! He answered every question we had & Tyler helped along the way as well! I 100% recommend seeing Trace if you want to purchase! Incredible service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! "

- Kodester94

Trace was excellent at customer service, he was very friendly ,understanding and helpful on my purchase of a 2018 Ford Escape. He had quick replies and responses and answered any questions I had, even when I was looking at a different vehicle at first he was very helpful on the first one I was looking at , but when I decided I wanted to go with the escape he was fantastic! After I received the vehicle he also called twice to check up on how I was liking the new vehicle and it’s great I couldn’t have asked for better customer service ! Tyler in Finance was super friendly and very helpful explained everything perfectly and was very awesome to talk with! These two were great and I was glad I got these two when I got my 2018 Ford Escape! If anyone goes through go auto I recommend Talking with Trace Thacker when looking for a vehicle or have any questions about it he’s the man to go to! And I also recommend speaking with Tyler Sendecki in finance , super friendly and helpful with prices for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and people ! "

- Tbarsy

Trace was amazing to work with and helped us get exactly what we wanted at a price that we could afford and feel good about. Everyone there treated us with such kindness and respect and made geting our vehicle such a great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

11 - 20 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (644 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $46,000

2019 Ford Flex

$46,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000