Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Recine .
Tony Recine
Tony Recine  at Cambridge Centre Honda
4.8

Tony Recine | Page 6

Financial Services Manager

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Tony Recine

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Cambridge Honda"

- D & J

This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from Cambridge Honda. Their service from start to finish is excellent, as well as their service after the sale. Elisabeth explained different options for different vehicles helping us come to our decision. Caroline in the service department always has a smile and is quite knowledgeable. Tony in finance makes everything a smooth transition. Thanks Cambridge Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elisabeth Terry, Carolyn DuMoulin , Nicole made sure we had a sales rep that suited our needs.

Oct 28, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello D&J! Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Our entire team here works very hard to ensure that all of our customers leave happy and feeling good about their purchase and their service. We are so happy to hear that everything went well. Thank you very much for your business and your loyalty, it means everything to us! We will see you soon. Best Regards, the CCH Team.

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- T.Beal

Rick took great care of me as usual,..very happy and I recommend him to everyone.. the service department is great, helpful and knowledgeable ..Donna goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayers, Dave Ramotar, Scott McCracken , Donna Clarke

Sep 26, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello T.Beal, thank you for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Thank you for your loyalty and business! Rick is knowledgeable, friendly and professional! We are thrilled you have been recommending him to your friends and family! Donna is friendly, professional and knowledgeable! She and our Service Advisors are always ready to help answer any questions you may have! Our Sales and Service teams always strive to go above and beyond for our wonderful customers! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership"

- Simon Veilleux

Great staff to help you out with the process of buying a new car. Friendly and just great all around. Thanks for the help Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Shannon

Sep 07, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Simon, congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda! Thank you for your business and loyalty! Our Sales Team always strives to go above and beyond to make your purchasing experience stress-free and enjoyable! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! We wish you many happy kilometers in your new Honda! Welcome to the Cambridge Centre Honda family! Best Regards, The CCH Team

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Cambridge Centre Honda experience..."

- Wendy J

Extremely professional, knowledgeable and accommodating staff at Cambridge Centre Honda. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to family and friends. Love my new CR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tricia McIssac , Kevin Mackenzie

Sep 06, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Wendy J, congratulations on the purchase of our new Honda CR-V!!! Thank you for your business and loyalty! Our Sales Team always strives to go above and beyond for our wonderful customers! When you refer a friend or family member and they purchase their vehicle from Cambridge Centre Honda, we send you a $100 referral cheque! It is our pleasure to serve you and your family! Thank you for your feedback! We wish you many years of happy driving in your new CR-V! Welcome to the Cambridge Centre Honda family! Best Regards, The CCH Team

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fabulous staff!"

- new vehicle

I highly recommend Cambridge Centre Honda. The staff is well informed, courteous, welcoming and great to deal with. It is also highly recommended by several of my co-workers. Keep up the great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elisabeth Terry

Aug 26, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello new vehicle, thank you for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Thank you for your business and loyalty! Our team always strives to go above and beyond for our wonderful customers! We value a warm welcome to our dealership, professionalism, and knowledge! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Hands"

- jim

I always feel I'm in "great hands" when dealing with Cambridge Honda, from the appointment desk on to a friendly welcome from Reception and timely maintenance work. I leave with confidence that my 2015 Accord is safe and secure for my wife and me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Jim, thank you for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Thank you for your business and loyalty! Our team always strives to go above and beyond for our wonderful customers! It is our pleasure to serve your family! Thank you for your feedback! We wish you many more years of happy driving in your 2015 Honda Accord! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda 2016 CR-V Touring"

- Art & Lynda

We were inquiring about a new CR-V and that's when we met Mark Stables sales representative. He was so knowledgeable and took his time to go over the whole car with, we never felt once that we were pressured into buying one. Well after a test drive we were sold on the Touring model due to the safety technology and comfort of knowing we were safe. When we picked up the new CR-V Mark went through all the controls and safety features excellent customer service. We would also like to thank Tess and Tony for their excellent customer service they gave us. Great job guys we are so happy with our new CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tess Arpa, Mark Stables

Aug 15, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Art and Lynda, congratulations on the purchase of your new 2016 Honda CR-V Touring! Our Sales Team always strives to go above and beyond to make your purchasing experience stress-free and enjoyable! Mark, Tess and Tony are very welcoming, knowledgeable and are a power team! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! Welcome to the Cambridge Centre Honda family! See you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Shartec

Was a great experience!! We got good value for our trade in and was very satisfied with our new car. We purchased a 2017 Accord Touring and we are really enjoying our new car. The customer care team were great at answering all our questions and concerns!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Sanchez, Bryan Bibby

Aug 15, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Shartec, congratulations on the purchase of your new 2017 Honda Accord Touring! We are thrilled you enjoy driving your new Accord! Our Sales Team always strive to go above and beyond to make your purchasing experience stress-free and enjoyable! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! We wish you many more years of happy driving! See you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service!"

- Growdens

Cambridge Honda Center excels in customer service. We just purchased a Honda Odyssey and couldn't be happier with our experience. Special thanks to Rick Ayers and Tony Recine for all there assistance. Not once did we feel pressured and all of our questions were answered in a timely manner. Everyone who works there is so welcoming and friendly. It makes a huge difference. We look forward to continued service. Thanks Honda Family! Chuck and Luisa Growden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayers

Aug 15, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Growden Family, congratulations on the purchase of your new 2016 Honda Odyssey! We are thrilled the Honda Odyssey fits your family’s lifestyle! Our Sales Team always strives to go above and beyond to make your purchasing experience stress-free and enjoyable! Rick and Tony are both very welcoming and knowledgeable! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! Welcome to the Cambridge Centre Honda family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Frannie

When I purchased the vehicle Rick gave me all the details and when I picked the vehicle up everything was the same as discussed. He was friendly and informative and helped me in every way possible. The first time buyer's night also gave me lots of information. I have had two services on my new vehicle and both were a good experience. As a salesman on the road I was so thankful of the loaner car they gave me. It is also so good to have a friend (Rich Snider) in the Parts Department. He has answered a lot of my questions. All in all a wonderful experience from the purchase of the vehicle to the return visits for service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Frannie, thank you for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle!!! Thank you for your loyalty and business! We are thrilled you were able to attend our New Owners Clinic and learned a lot of important information! Rick and Rich always strive to go above and beyond for our wonderful customers! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! We wish you many years of happy driving! Best Regards, The CCH Team

51 - 60 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,942

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,942

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $33,782

2019 Honda Insight

$33,782

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,822

2019 Honda Odyssey

$52,822

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,382

2019 Honda Civic

$27,382

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582