Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Mills.
Tom Mills
Tom Mills, Senior Sales and Leasing, Keffer Hyundai
5.0

Tom Mills

Senior Sales and Leasing

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

After so many years of being in the auto industry it's great to see technology continue to evolve as the products get better all the time. *Think about it: we didn't know what a smartphone was not too long ago! To many buying a car is like getting your teeth pulled! It should NEVER be that way! It should be a GREAT experience!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

109 Reviews of Tom Mills

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- julieelizabeth2577 Verified Customer

I liked the quick and easy process and will definitely recommend! Very friendly and professional staff! I love my new 2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL value edition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Fickert

Nov 13, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Hyundai Elantra! We hope to work with you again on your next new vehicle!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- kmap8 Verified Customer

I worked with Crystal & Tom and Greg in sales. They were all extremely professional and great to work with. This was my second purchase from this dealership and I highly recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad the dealership staff were able to meet your expectations! Thank you for working with us, we hope to see you again!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service with a great product"

- Kwcsr001

The staff at the dealership is very friendly and professional. They have always provide great service and a good buying experience. The Hyundai product is good particularly the high end products. I would recommend Keefer Hyundai to anyone search for quality and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review and the high rating. We really appreciate it and your feedback will allow us to get better and better at making everyone's experience as pleasant. Thank you for your time.

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"October 2017"

- teacup4carns Verified Customer

Tom did not pressure us to go over the number we had in mind for our payment and did not show us a car that was outstide our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Tom was able to make your experience excellent! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car"

- Red

The best experience crystal, Tom and Justin were fantastic. I thought I had good service before I was wrong this was fantastic customer service and I love my red car. I have told everybody about my great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're very glad you had an excellent experience at the dealership and hope to work with you again in the future. We appreciate your kind words about our staff, and you taking the time to leave your feedback.

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good service"

- moorekc0 Verified Customer

I'm please to say that my experience here at keffer was great really liked my salesman who helped me and answered my questions will consider sending my friends to KEFFER HYUNDIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Michaud

Oct 06, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad to hear we met your expectations and gave you a great experience here at the dealership! Thanks for your recommendation, and for choosing Keffer Hyundai.

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy customer"

- mikeandmerna Verified Customer

I love coming back to this place, every time I come here Thy greeted me and make feel comfortable and exceeded my expectations. All workers are friendly and helpful plus their waiting area is inviting to just relax and chill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Customer Service , Not know their names

Sep 28, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt chill at the dealership! We thank you for your thoughtful response to your experience and appreciate your feedback about the dealership. Thanks for choosing Keffer Hyundai! We hope to work with you again in the future.

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- Robert Krafcky Verified Customer

No pressure. Directly to the point. Listen to my preferences. Explained thoroughly features of model selection, technological features operation. In comparison to other like models from other manufacturers, Hyundai offered more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Athens

Sep 25, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt you received the best possible offer. We hope you'll work with us again in the future and appreciate your feedback about the dealership.

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proud to drive a genesis"

- bahaa68@hotmail.com Verified Customer

I'm really happy with the car I leased. The salesman was so nice and patient after trying a few cars on the lot. He made sure I got what I wanted as far as luxury and comfort. He new I'm here to buy or lease a car and made sure I leave home with a new car that I'm happy with. The treatment from staff was excellent and I'm fully satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dani Davila, Chad Fickert

Sep 22, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad to hear your experience was great and was satisfying! Congratulations on the new car, and thanks for choosing Keffer Hyundai as your dealership!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Karen Reardon Purchase"

- karenreardon321 Verified Customer

Crystal is a true asset to Keffer Hyundai. She is professional, courteous, friendly and allows one to feel comfortable, trusting and completely satisfied when they leave. Tom Mills has been my salesman through the purchase/lease of at least 5 cars at your dealership. This man is the epitome of what all car salespeople should be. He is a no pressure individual. He listens to your wants and needs and knows just which car to bring for a test drive. With Tom, you never have to worry about him trying to take advantage of you. Having been a customer of his for years, he knows just what I want. He is thorough when explaining features and should be considered your top man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Cranford

Sep 21, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thanks for your excellent review of Crystal and Tom, Karen. We appreciate your feedback and hope that we'll get to work with you again the future. Thanks for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

11 - 20 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125