About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Oswald.
Todd Oswald
Todd Oswald, SALES, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Todd Oswald

SALES

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

I am not your typical salesman. I don't need, or want to pressure you! For me, I find it rewarding when I am able to help people get in to the vehicle that best suits their needs. That means financially, style, color, and equipment. When you purchase a car through me, you are purchasing my services here at Bonnevile and Son, the sale is just the beginning....

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

81 Reviews of Todd Oswald

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Laurenmarie86

Todd was a great salesman. He was patient and went above and beyond to help me decide what my best option was. He listened And delivered my must haves. I'm very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Michael Cybulski

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- N.SCOLA

The entire Bonneville & Son team was friendly and helpful. Todd Oswald in particular was wonderful to work with, he is patient, professional, and knowledgeable. Todd takes the time to make sure you find the right vehicle at a price point you are comfortable with. I purchased a 2018 Jeep from Todd and I would highly recommend him to everyone. I felt that everyone involved in this deal (Todd Oswald & Michael Cybulski) took the time to answer all my questions and go over every detail, never once did I feel rushed or pressured to sign anything I was unsure of. Thanks Todd for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cybulski

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Purchase Was Easy"

- Henniker Customer

Great working with Todd and the other folks at Bonneville. Second Jeep purchase (Cherokee and Compass). Happy with dealership and service. If looking for a Jeep, consider this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- David Thresher

I had a great experience with Todd when purchasing my truck. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Todd. Great job all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience throughout"

- src2017

I would highly recommend working with Todd if you are looking for a no pressure, relaxed "take your time to think about it while I look for all options for you" type of salesperson. I initially explained what I was looking for, then changed my mind and Todd was great throughout. Love the truck he found for me and feel great about the deal I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Jconde4

Working with Mike and Todd was a great experience they help me get into the truck that I wanted and so happy that I was able to get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Amg3217

Todd was great! I went to the dealership to test drive what I would pretty much call my dream truck not really expecting to leave with it due to the price being a little higher than I would like. So we went on the test drive and Todd was very knowledgeable about the truck and showed me how all the bells and whistles worked. When we got back to the delership to my surprise Todd and the finance team were able to get me an affordable monthly payment. I had my 1 1/2 year old little boy with me and Todd even did a little babysitting while I signed papers and talked to my insurance company on the phone which helped me so much! Overall I would highly recommend Todd Oswald as a salesman to anyone he was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grand Cherokee Lease"

- lilredx08

Gary & Todd were extremely patient with me and worked very hard to get the vehicle that I really wanted. They took the time to understand my wants & needs without killing my budget. Gary even worked to help me from home while sick, at which time Todd came into the picture. Both were extremely helpful and made my car buying experience go smoothly. I am very happy with the experience and purchase from Bonneville and Son. I can't say enough good things about this experience and because of that I would come back in 3 years when my lease is up! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing."

- Meg Swain

Todd knew what we wanted when we walked through the door. He had plenty of options for us and our growing family. He was laid back and professional. Not your typical salesman. He put us in a safe and comfortable vehicle and pushed it through the service it needed to let us drive away in it 2 days after purchase. Plus he gave our 1 year old daughter a balloon and teddy bear. We can't thank him enough and will definitely be going through him the next time we need a vehicle. Thanks Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy peasy"

- jusjoe9

texted back and forth with Todd a couple of times. told him what I was looking for and and what I could afford. two days later, I signed papers and took it home. great experience and I will continue to work with Todd and Bonneville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$41,070

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram 1500

$55,890

2016 Ram 3500

$46,910

2017 Dodge Challenger

$44,465

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$54,815

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,610

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,610