Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Todd McCubbin.
Todd McCubbin
Todd McCubbin at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
4.9

Todd McCubbin

Service Advisor

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

37 Reviews of Todd McCubbin

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service is horrible"

- Crappy service

10 am appointment for a wheel alignment an dvd Headrest diagnosis. At 3 pm finally got wheel alignment done now sitting an waiting for headrest diagnosis. So what's the point of booking for couple hours worth of work when it's going to take all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 23, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are sorry to hear this and would like to learn more. What is the best way to contact you?

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review of Purchase Experience "

- HarKat

Excellent service! Very knowledgeable and very courteous Staff. All employees made us feel that our business was appreciated and took time to answer all our questions. Thank you, Anand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai, Gage McGuire

Mar 22, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon HarKat - WOW what an awesome DealerRater review about your visit to Capital GMC and congratulations on your purchase. Team Capital GMC

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ONLY THE BEST !!!!"

- DOOR GUY

This is now the Third Vehicle in three years we have bought from the awesome team at capital GM. Terry was top notch and Jay was second to non, the finance department was quick, prompt and efficient and was very clear in every detail and put me in a no pressure situation when deciding what was best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey Door Guy. Thanks for the feedback and the AWESOME pic! We're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience with our team and we'll be sure to pass the message on. Congratulations on your new truck and happy driving! - Richelle

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for a headlight bulb. "

- Teresa47

Came in for headlight bulb. They were able to get me in and out and on my way to work. Very happy with speed of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Teresa47. Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback! It's great to hear that your recent service visit went well and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call. Hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"shock replacement"

- kenp

Got a quote for rear shock replacement, very good response. Also asked what it would cost for both rear shocks to be done at the same time. All I needed to make a decision. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Kenp. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review about your recent service visit. We try our best to make everything as easy as possible for our customers so it's great to hear that you found us fast and efficient. We hope to see you again soon and happy driving! - Richelle

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience. "

- t

I needed my vehicle for work. They had it ready and back to me quickly. The shuttle service was good as well. Everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shayla Anderson

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very obliging and great service"

- Kosy

Very helpful and professional and obligings, service is done in timely manner. Advise of any latest bulletins pertaining to the vehicle of any safety features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gelowitz

Dec 27, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, Kosy. We really appreciate that you took the time to write us a review and that you had a great experience with our service team. We hope to see you in the future and happy driving! - Richelle

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and GM recall"

- jessielloyd

Recieved a recall notice in the morning, figured I was about due for an oil change. Was able to drop my truck off that morning. On top of getting my requested service done with no issues, they went over my truck and did as much warranty work as they could while it was still valid without me even having to ask. Work was complete in a more than fair time and I walked out with a pile of work done to my truck and paying $123 for my oil change. Extremely happy. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Nickerson , Young lady who answered the phone on the service desk- very friendly

Dec 20, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey, Jessie! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this kind review! We're happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our service team and that they went the extra mile to do the warranty work for you. We hope to see you again in the future for anything you may need an happy driving! - Richelle

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wheeel vibration"

- Ziffel58

Unlike one other Chevrolet dealer Capitol attemped to fix the issue however gm has reported that the Truck must be driven for 5000 km to see if the {flat spot} works itself out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Nickerson

Dec 20, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, Ziffel58. We really appreciate your nice review! We're happy to hear that we tried our best to help you out and hopefully we can see you again if you need anything in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department went above and beyond "

- drodg90

If you own a Cadillac this is where you have to visit to get certain products/repairs, the staff make it worth while. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, Drodg90. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to see you in the future for anything you may need. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275