Tina Jeffers
Tina Jeffers at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Tina Jeffers | Page 2

Finance & Insurance Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
5.0
126 Reviews
5.0

126 Reviews

Write a Review

126 Reviews of Tina Jeffers

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Erin Dodge team is A+!Hubert Ho was my sales man, we The Erin Dodge team is A+! Hubert Ho was my sales man, we were able to work out a deal that made us both happy Hubert was also very knowledgeable in More

by Vitaliy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Perri , Hubert Ho

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service. Very helpful and understanding of what I needed. Benjinder as very nice,knew exactly what I needed. Tina was excellent with the services. More

by Shey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barjinder Singh

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was polite, courteous and extremely friendly. We knew exactly what we were looking to purchase and had done all the necessary homework... Which made the purchasing of our vehicle easy and quick. More

by RiceFamily
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hubert Ho

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My current Grand Caravan had died and I was in need of a new family vehicle quickly. I visited Erin Dodge where I met with Amgad, I sat with him Tuesday evening and by Thursday evening he had me in a used 2 More

by Jason_Hancott
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and pleasent to talk to explain with patience i would really recomend to check them out . Purchasing new wehicle wasnt easier than this time More

by Elvir
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hubert Ho

Oct 19, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Elvir for this great review. We are happy that you have the confidence to recommend us to others. Glad you had a great experience and found it easy !

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amgad got us a great deal within our budget hassle free. Got a RAM from this dealership in June, Erinmills Chrysler have a great team specially dealing with Amgad. I was just inquiring about the special offe More

by Anthony
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia

Aug 11, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Anthony for this wonderful 5 star review. We are happy that you and your family are enjoying the vehicle. Congratulations again on your new Ram purchase.

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is far away from my area but a text inquiry made it a simple, hassle free purchase. Amgad was professional, informative, educated us on various options for the 2020 Durango and found o More

by BoshK
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia

Aug 11, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are happy that you made the drive to Erin Dodge to see Amgad. Enjoy your Durango and thanks for the valued business.

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Barjinder helped us with the purchase of our new vehicle. He was a pleasure to deal with, very friendly and professional. He pays attention to detai More

by PatrickP
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Poon, Barjinder Singh, Patrick - Collision Center

Aug 11, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Patrick thank you for this great 5 star review. We are happy to hear that Barjinder provided you with excellent service. Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for the valued business.

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wrangler Rubicon!!! A very big thank you to Bo Harnam!! Best service!!! Very respectful and helpful. I got the Jeep in two days! Very high professionalism! I like a color More

by Denis Djendoian
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam

Jul 20, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Denis thank you so much for the wonderful review. Enjoy your new Jeep !

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car I’ve purchased at Erin dodge Patterson is very well experienced his professionalism and his wit Are comforting when you’re spending a lot of money makes you feel like part of the More

by Sebc68
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review

11 - 20 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Navigation exterior
1.5L TURBO DOHC 4-CYLINDER DI
BLACK
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $59,390
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Frostbite Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Trailer Tow exterior
Regular Unleaded
3.2L Pentastar VVT V6 w/ESS
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $53,010
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Sting-Grey exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L V6 24V VVT Engine Upg I w/ESS
BLACK