Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Obee.
Tim Obee
Tim Obee at Mac Lang Orillia
4.8

Tim Obee

Sales Consultant

Mac Lang Orillia

450 Memorial Ave
Orillia, ON L3V 6V7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

93 Reviews of Tim Obee

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with purchase"

- kfcherring

First time dealing with Mac Lang however have seen their dealerships for years. Tim was friendly and accommodating. Carrie was fun to deal with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service "

- anitabeach101

Tim Obee makes purchasing a vehicle enjoyable! From the moment I met him until I drove off in my Jeep. I was so impressed with Tim and Carrie McCreight, the business manager. They made me feel like family! I highly recommend Tim Obee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to deal with"

- Jo-Anne Pfoh

Loved the no pressure salesmanship. Excellent selection and great customer service. Great selection of vehicles and the employees and very knowledgeable and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a Positive Experience "

- Annabelle

Myself and Family have purchased our vehicles from Tim Obee at Mac Lang Orillia and always had a positive experience. I have a Jeep , My husband a Dodge Caravan and My Mom a Chrysler 300.We also appreciate our Birthday phone calls from Tim.Highly recommend Mac Lang Orillia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Obee"

- uptownservicecentre

Tim Obee has sold vehicles to me and to several family and friends over the years hes a straight shooter and always delivers on his promises and always there when we need him A well deserved dedicated employee of Maclang Orillia Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership "

- kdolphins25

We recently bought a used ram 1500...very pleased with our experience...All the staff were amazing. Very happy with our experience. Would definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from sales department"

- vc.hynes

I have now purchased 3 vehicles from Mac Lang Orillia. Carrie is amazing in Finance & Tim is an excellent Salesperson. Usually the Service Department is good. A few slips this time but overall it was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- JeepGirl

We dealt with Tim Obee and he was fantastic to deal with. Patient with us working different pricing and payment scenarios and did everything he said he would do. Gave us great value on our trade and on our new vehicle. Carrie in the business office was easy to work with and explained everything in a simple straightforward manner. Would definitely deal with this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a new truck"

- smithdavidjohn

Tim at Mac Lang made the whole process easy and found us the exact truck we wanted. We liked the customer service and responsiveness of all the staff at Mac Lang in Orillia. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great..always happy dealing with them"

- Rob/Eileen

Always reliable, helpful and knowledgeable. Great service. We have always been impressed with the service and sales staff. They treat the customers well and are always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Houtby, Marty Jenkins

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,163

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,163

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,699

2018 Jeep Compass

$35,699

Used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,675

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,675

Used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $33,294

2018 Dodge Journey

$33,294

Used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,988

2018 Ram 1500

$30,988

Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,988

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$11,988

Used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,488

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,488

Used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $25,421

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,421