Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Obee.
Tim Obee
Tim Obee, Sales Consultant, Mac Lang Orillia
4.8

Tim Obee

Sales Consultant

Mac Lang Orillia

450 Memorial Ave
Orillia, ON L3V 6V7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

87 Reviews of Tim Obee

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from sales department"

- vc.hynes

I have now purchased 3 vehicles from Mac Lang Orillia. Carrie is amazing in Finance & Tim is an excellent Salesperson. Usually the Service Department is good. A few slips this time but overall it was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- JeepGirl

We dealt with Tim Obee and he was fantastic to deal with. Patient with us working different pricing and payment scenarios and did everything he said he would do. Gave us great value on our trade and on our new vehicle. Carrie in the business office was easy to work with and explained everything in a simple straightforward manner. Would definitely deal with this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a new truck"

- smithdavidjohn

Tim at Mac Lang made the whole process easy and found us the exact truck we wanted. We liked the customer service and responsiveness of all the staff at Mac Lang in Orillia. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great..always happy dealing with them"

- Rob/Eileen

Always reliable, helpful and knowledgeable. Great service. We have always been impressed with the service and sales staff. They treat the customers well and are always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Houtby, Marty Jenkins

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, very knowledgeable "

- Soccer/baseball mobile

We were overall very happy with their service. Very polite, friendly, knowledgeable, patient. A great costumer service experience !!! Tim was great in the sales, very quick meet and greet. Great knowledge and history in the vehicle. Carrie was also great on the the finance desk. Friendly,Very quick at returning calls, knows her stuff !!! Thanks again !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and easy"

- Danp

I had to downsize and the staff at MAC Lang made the transition very easy. I felt really great driving off the lot knowing that I was well taken care of. It was nice to have no pressure on choosing the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, competent Team at Mac Lang Orillia "

- SteveAngieRAM123

Our Salesman Tim Obee put us on track to the best deal for what we selected in a timely, competent and friendly manner! He made the experience feel like a smooth transition into our new RAM 1500 Sport Pick-up Truck and had us in our new vehicle within 48 hrs!!! He spent the time with us to go over all the features and answered any/all questions we had. His non-pushy sales style is why we chose to make the deal with him. We now consider him to be our family’s Salesman for future purchases. We are loving our new Truck! With Sincere Thanks, Steve & Angie S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim and Carrie were great to deal with.."

- muskyjohn

Would always recommend my friends to deal with Tim Obee. Also Carrie was very accommodating. Not your normal aggressive auto dealership. Great Ram dealer for central Ont.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT as always"

- Paul

This now our 9th purchase from Tim Obee and as always excellent guy to deal with. Have never felt any sales pressure. Carrie was a pleasure to deal with as usual. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent people to deal with!!!"

- Roonietunes

The whole process of buying our new truck was so smooth and fast! Tim was the nicest friendliest person ever to deal with.I love his sense of humor. Just a down to earth kinda guy which made it even nicer. We even discussed family which I love to do . Then we dealt with Carrie she is the nicest lady ever. She loves Parry Sound where we are from. She visits here often. Another down to earth wonderful woman to deal with. She was so pleasant just loved her. Our truck is absolutely wonderful its everything we wanted plus more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCreight

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$33,821

2017 Dodge Journey

$29,897

2018 Ram 1500

$44,617

2018 Ram 1500

$44,457

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,675

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,988

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,488

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,988