Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Horcoff.
Tim Horcoff
Tim  Horcoff at Grande Prairie Subaru
4.8

Tim Horcoff

Business Manager

Grande Prairie Subaru

11445 104A Ave
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 0N7

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Tim Horcoff

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- SkyeBirdie

My first time buying a new car was surprisingly easy and efficient! I was apprehensive about the steps needed to make such a big decision; Dale Scotton and the GP Subaru team were wonderful to work with to find me the best option for my first new car. Allison Hindman was wonderful to work with for financing and she was very thorough. I feel that all my needs and concerns were taken care of immediately and I will forever recommend these wonderful folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Green , Dale Scotton, Allison Hindman

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Grande Prairie Subaru!!! 100%%% "

- ccaslick

I had an excellent experience with Grande Prairie Subaru, Jim and Tim were extremely helpful and professional and Rebecca has exquisite product knowledge. I was able to understand everything and am very very happy to be apart of the Subaru family. They have definitely earned my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Green, Rebecca Klunder

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Checking out vehicles"

- Jones,Lana

Rebecca was an awesome sales lady. She was very patience with us and understanding. She was trying to meet our needs. She did awesome. When i have family or friends i will tell them to go see her. Thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Klunder

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new with trade in"

- Nora

The salesman was fantastic - friendly, informative, and did not put on any pressure. Purchasing a new vehicle for trade in seemed a little unorganized at times; however, the overall experience was good. It was a low stress experience for us as buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Green, Tyler Mckinlay

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Tyler McKinley "

- wonderwomanjones

I just bought my first brand new car at Grande Prairie Subaru 3 days ago. Thank you so much Tyler McKinlay for taking such good care of me and going above and beyond to get me into my awesome Impreza. I love my Subaru so much and I couldn't have done it without you. I have got 71 kms on her so far and I look forward to putting on many more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- amber98

I was very pleased with Rebecca and the others at Subaru! They went above and beyond to get me into a newer car that works for my budget and lifestyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Klunder

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent People!"

- Hermina Brown

I went to test drive a Subaru and ended up buying a volkswagon instead. However, the salespeople and finance people were excellent throughout the entire process, even though it wasn't a Subaru. They were most focused on helping me find the right vehicle for me. Even now that the sale has been finalized and I've been driving my new vehicle for a while, they still check in with me and have answered any questions I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Klunder, Bryanne Deveau

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 WRX"

- Sam Gerbrandt

Rebecca helped me find my perfect car. My last car was getting old and I was worried about breaking down during longer trips. Rebecca did an excelent job from start to finish, including following up to make sure I was happy with my purchase. If you're in the market for a new car, she's the one you need to see !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Green, Rebecca Klunder

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Life changing"

- Ian Blais

Rebecca is an empathetic, genuinely kind person. Buying a new car is a process and takes time, she made me feel comfortable enough to start babbling about my life, wife and kids. After politely listening for a bit she said "I have the vehicle for you." And she was right !! The 2019 Crosstrek has gotten our gurlie to school, my clients out into the community and a colleague to Emergency. I've had the vehicle for a week... Much thanks the entire team at GP Subaru; you've helped make a difference. 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Klunder, Joanne Falls

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people, great experience "

- Hoss

Nicole and Tim were awesome to work with through our the process, felt very comfortable, the two vehicles that I have bought in the past were never this pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Ellis

1
1 - 10 of 12 results