Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Attema.
Tim Attema
Tim Attema at Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.
5.0

Tim Attema

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.

417 Lantern St
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Tim Attema

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Lariat and the service and price was good."

- Brian

Tim and Carolynne made the experience and process go really smoothly. The vehicle and all the papers were ready when I got there, and the review of the vehicle highlights was efficient and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolynne Small

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Shermoilers

Very professional and friendly service. A car buying experience can be frustrating and unpleasant. My experience with Cam Clark Ford in Red Deer was the exact opposite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ballek

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford"

- cgsup

Tim did a great job from start to finish, Management was also very professional, Happy with the service. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Cam Clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb experience"

- AB

I had a superb experience with Cam Clark Ford. They worked extra hard to secure the vehicle that I wanted to get at a price that no other dealer could come close to; and were very polite and professional in their communications and purchase process. I would definitely go back to them for my next Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolynn Small

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service and Customer Focus"

- Tom

Service Desk and mechanic that handled my service request were both totally awesome!! I was in and out of the service area in no time at all and everything was explained to me and handled so very well. Very impressive dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ballek, Lyndon Taylor

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Merry Christmas to me"

- Ardyth

I had no intentions to purchase a new vehicle before Christmas but as I drove around the lot I saw an Explorer that I liked so I went into the dealership to get an idea of the price and options and the rest is history, as they say. Everyone in there was friendly. When I met Tim Attena , the salesman, we had a very frank discussion and he understood my situation and reluctance to commit to a purchase at this time. He didn’t rush me, he didn’t pressure me; I sometimes find it hard to negotiate large deals because I feel some salespeople try to take advantage of a woman. Tim was patient : he understood that the moment I felt uncomfortable, I was out of there. To make a long story short, I pick up “Baby” in three days.! Merry Christmas, Tim and to all those at Cam Clark Ford, Red Deer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: S. McNeil

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim the sales man was excellent. Did every thing I asked..."

- Dvandewal

Tim the sales man was excellent. Did every thing I asked and more. Was great in helping my wife and kids when they came for a text drive when I was out of town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Robb

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed our experience of buying a new vehicle here...."

- Maurkie

We enjoyed our experience of buying a new vehicle here. Felt no pressure and felt very comfortable. Straight up answers to our questions. A pleasure to deal with Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review!!! We are happy to have Tim as part of our team knowing how well he treats his customers!!!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,587

2018 Ford Escape

$22,587

Used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $22,195

2015 GMC Acadia

$22,195

Used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,600

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,600

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,998

2017 Ford Escape

$23,998

Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,794

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$16,794

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,995

2017 Ford F-150

$33,995

Used 2011 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,499

2011 Ford Fusion

$9,499

Used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,899

2018 Ford EcoSport

$17,899