Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Attema.
Tim Attema
Tim Attema at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer
Refer Me
4.9

Tim Attema

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

417 Lantern Street
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Tim Attema

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was great to deal with. He worked with me and..."

- Kris

Alex was great to deal with. He worked with me and answered all of my questions. If he didn’t know the answer he would get back to me next day with a detailed explanation. Great sales experience all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Theoret

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience from start to finish. Jeff was..."

- Mcfamily.fltd

We had a great experience from start to finish. Jeff was very helpful and we traded in out truck for a new explorer. Totally happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Warriner

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated the help I received in finding a vehicle..."

- Terri

I appreciated the help I received in finding a vehicle that would replace one that was totaled. The experience was excellent. When I found a much better deal elsewhere they were able to match it without question. Easy to deal with when buying a vehicle during Covid restrictions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Was treated very..."

- Chris.mcintosh

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Was treated very fairly and treated me like I was part of the family. Thank you Doug for the great ruck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place in town for all your service work,good people,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place in town for all your service work,good people, the service is fast and efficient, I wouldn't go to any other place to get my work done on my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It really means a lot.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific service from everyone from the roadside..."

- Madmadam

Terrific service from everyone from the roadside assistance to the Service Department. My Salesperson Tim Attema made sure I was set up with a courtesy vehicle and stayed in touch with me through the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used 2016 F-150 from this dealership. The..."

- spooky3369

Purchased a used 2016 F-150 from this dealership. The transaction went smoothly, Tim and Rick worked with me on the budget I have for the payment. Tim was kind enough to deliver the vehicle from Red Deer to Cam Clark Ford Airdrie which is closed so that I don't have to drive a long way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you for the great review, we'd love to know what we could've done to improve your experience to a 4 or 5 stars one. Should you like to let us know, don't hesitate to reach out to us at (403) 343-3673. Thank you!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarah and Tim were awesome to deal with. Tim responded to..."

- Davis’

Sarah and Tim were awesome to deal with. Tim responded to messages within minutes. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. We love our new vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hello Davis, We appreciate you taking the time to review us, We have a great team here and we are happy we could help you. Thank you for choosing to do business with us. Kelly Grant

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to get a vehicle worked on ,reasonable prices,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place to get a vehicle worked on ,reasonable prices, good mechanics, and the costumers service is very awesome. I would recommend this place to anyone. Best dealership in red deer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback in regards to our Staff's customer service, Nascarrod22! We hope you continue choosing Cam Clark Ford Red Deer for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new truck from Cam Clarke Ford in Red Deer..."

- Steve

I purchased a new truck from Cam Clarke Ford in Red Deer last summer and we returned this fall and bought a new SUV for my wife. Tim in sales was excellent and I appreciated the no B.S. sales approach. Sarah in finance was awesome! It was excellence at every opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah MacNeill

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,952
2018 Ford Escape
used
exterior
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,276
2017 Ford Escape
used
exterior
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,569
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,334
2019 Ford Escape
used
exterior
used 2017 Ford F-350 car, priced at $72,623
2017 Ford F-350
used
exterior
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,751
2019 Ford F-150
used
exterior