Tim Attema
Tim Attema at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer
Refer Me

Tim Attema

Sales Manager

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

417 Lantern Street
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me
4.9
42 Reviews
4.9

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Tim Attema

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cam Clark always takes the time to greet their customers with a warm smile and help. They have shuttle services for work and they keep you posted on the progress of your vehicle electronically throughout th More

by Happy Customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ballek, Lyndon Taylor , Victoria Eisener, Kelly Grant, Robyn Pedersen

Jan 15, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would say they have great staff very accomodating and also they will assist you the end of the deal after ther deal is done. More

by arnel_ballan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Jones, Cory Ballek , Victoria Eisener

Jan 15, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated to work hard for our valued customers! We hope to be of service again! Have yourself a wonderful day!

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff from the salesperson to the finance manager were very friendly and courteous from the beginning to the final sale. Thank you! More

by Gdnieman19
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Theoret

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was ready when we arrived. All went according to phone call as we live in medicine Hat. Deal was completed satisfactory. Thanks to all involved. More

by mpschile1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed to first off get a woman salesperson but also that she was so knowledgeable and knew her stuff. She was friendly and found exactly what we wanted. More

by Lovelyladybug
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bev

Sep 07, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Safe travels, Lovelyladybug!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely a great experience. Dealt with Dan, Lyndon and Alex. All great people and to easy to deal with. Would recommend to anyone to go to Cam Clark More

by Chris
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndon Taylor , Dan and Alex

Aug 24, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated very well, deal went smoothly, delivered as promised, spotlessly clean inside & out, and with a full tank of gas. very impressed with dealership & staff More

by lelemon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Maygard

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bev went above and beyond the call of duty. Can’t say enough about how well we were treated. Thank you! I would recommend her and Cam Clark to anyone, especially non Ford people More

by nc19114
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Maslach , Bev Ranger

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been Ford customers for 45+ years, the vehicles and service have always been outstanding. We were not disappointed this time either. Our purchase was smooth and well organized, time was spent expl More

by Clarkn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ballek , Alex Theoretical, Sales Consultant

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Doug Maygard, in Sales, I am a happy owner of the wicked 2021 Ranger! Just drove it home to Yukon. LOVE IT!! Thanks, Doug! More

by kevin79rumsey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Maygard

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,401
2020 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,628
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $77,392
2020 Ford F-350
used
exterior
used 2014 Ram 3500 car, priced at $28,348
2014 Ram 3500
used
exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $68,613
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $39,298
2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
exterior
Automatic
4x4