Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Tim Attema.
Tim Attema
Tim Attema at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Attema

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

417 Lantern Street
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Tim Attema

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarah and Tim were awesome to deal with. Tim responded to..."

- Davis’

Sarah and Tim were awesome to deal with. Tim responded to messages within minutes. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. We love our new vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hello Davis, We appreciate you taking the time to review us, We have a great team here and we are happy we could help you. Thank you for choosing to do business with us. Kelly Grant

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to get a vehicle worked on ,reasonable prices,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place to get a vehicle worked on ,reasonable prices, good mechanics, and the costumers service is very awesome. I would recommend this place to anyone. Best dealership in red deer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new truck from Cam Clarke Ford in Red Deer..."

- Steve

I purchased a new truck from Cam Clarke Ford in Red Deer last summer and we returned this fall and bought a new SUV for my wife. Tim in sales was excellent and I appreciated the no B.S. sales approach. Sarah in finance was awesome! It was excellence at every opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah MacNeill

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ford dealership experience ever, great people, Sarah..."

- smertin85

Best ford dealership experience ever, great people, Sarah was very good in finance, very professional, pricing was very competitive, Tim was very flexible with me due to I was working that day and I had to keep pushing appointment timing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good..."

- noelbasto97

Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good employee.good warranty for my truck. Good quality. Checking all the time evrytime something happen to my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford was very knowledgable about the F1 50..."

- Phil Braybrook

Cam Clark Ford was very knowledgable about the F1 50 Ford line of products and their sales staff was very helpful. We would recommend them to anybody looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Right from the moment I got there, everyone was so great...."

- sherash1

Right from the moment I got there, everyone was so great. Tim met me at the front doors when I arrived and showed me my new car, then brought me over to see Josie in finance to fill out all the paperwork. Then Tim brought me out to the car, went through everything with me, and because I am a technology dummie, paired my phone and put in my 2 most used radio stations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josie

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful and prompt service!"

- Batchsue

I actually contacted Tim to test drive a vehicle based on his positive ratings. He was EXCELLENT! No beating around the bush (as I had requested) but gave me the facts and bottom line pricing. It was an incredibly easy vehicle purchase! I had to follow up with him a few days later and he responded again very quickly. I am extremely impressed with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Macneill

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a used Ford Truck and Tim was..."

- V Luck

We recently purchased a used Ford Truck and Tim was extremely helpful to locate a vehicle within our price range. We had numerous questions and Tim was quick to assist us with all of them. In addition, Tim took all covid safety precautions we requested, and for that we're so appreciative! An important note is that we did not go to the dealership to purchase a vehicle that day, but had our truck in for regular maintenance. It was due to Tim's helpfulness that we made the decision to change vehicles. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that we weren't able to receive everything we had requested, including the $750 referral pay. This is the third used vehicle we've purchased from this dealership, and will consider making our next purchase there only if the referral cash is honored.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle search"

- Terri

I stopped at the dealer to check out Ford Edge. I really didn't know if I wanted an Edge but found it would work for my needs. Appreciated to friendly welcome at Cam Clark Re Deer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,773

2019 Ford Escape

$24,773

used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,580

2014 Ford Escape

$14,580

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,761

2019 Ford F-150

$41,761

used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,260

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,260

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,922

2018 Ford F-150

$35,922

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,565

2018 Ford F-150

$45,565