Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Thomaskutty Thomas.
Thomaskutty Thomas
Thomaskutty Thomas at Sherwood Park Toyota
not yet rated

Thomaskutty Thomas

Product Advisor tthomas@sptoyota.com

Sherwood Park Toyota

31 Automall Road
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0C7

7 Reviews of Thomaskutty Thomas

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More than excellent sales appreciation from myself...."

- dbeaulieu35

More than excellent sales appreciation from myself. Totally met my needs and made every effort to close my deal! 5 star service in every aspect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khadijah

Nov 26, 2019

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to help meet all of your needs and ensure you got the perfect vehicle for you. Enjoy your new ride, we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Sherwood Park Toyota Team

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Kenny

We purchase a 2018 Toyota Highlander and Thomas Thomas made it happen. very courteous and receptive. Answered all questions. Very patient with customers, no unnecessary persuasion, not pushy. I will recommend Thomas for a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Ravi

Hi, I just bought rav4 SE 2018. Got a good deal and excellent service from sales person thomas. Hopefully will see again and again in future. Hoping for this kind of service continues as well as a existing Toyota customer. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha walker

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be careful and attend to details "

- Wmaso

Bought a Toyota Sienna Limited with all the bells and whistles. Part of the deal was to have 3M on bumpers and mirrors. On delivery, it was missing on both rear bumper and mirrors. Talked to Charles, who was the sales manager who approved the deal. He accused me of playing games because the word rear was not written on paper. Despite them being friendly initially, they will turn a different face when it comes to admitting to mistakes. Felt not appreciated. Would not have business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Ho

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice salesperson"

- Edm

Very kind and helpful salesperson, I have never purchased new vehicle before. I would recommend him try it to find out. I would use him again Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- NewToyotaTacomaOwner

It was a great experience to purchase a vehicle in a no pressure atmosphere. Thomas was knowledgable, pleasant, and respectful to deal with. I left sherwood toyota with the vehicle that was best suited to my needs....thank you Thomas and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Singh , Daniel Grunsky

February 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good used car buying experience"

- happy123

I went to Sherwood Park Toyota because my 2002 Corolla had travelled 324,000 km and although it's major issue was that it was burning oil, I needed a replacement. I was looking for something with at least AWD, possibly a Matrix or Rav4. Thomas was very knowledgeable, straight forward and helpful. He gave value added service without being pushy. I purchased a 2009 Rav4 and am very happy with the purchase. I trust that any required after sales service will also be excellent. All the staff I spoke with were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Black, Varan Sidhu , Eli Zahir

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $30,561

2020 Toyota Corolla

$30,561

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $29,061

2020 Toyota Corolla

$29,061

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $30,561

2020 Toyota Corolla

$30,561

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,056

2020 Toyota Tundra

$56,056

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,361

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,361

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,231

2019 Toyota Highlander

$48,231

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $59,171

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$59,171

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $59,171

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$59,171