Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Terry MacKay.
Terry MacKay
Terry MacKay at BMW Markham
not yet rated

Terry MacKay

New Car Sales

BMW Markham

8111 Kennedy Road
Markham, ON L3R 5M2

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Terry MacKay

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second to None"

- CFar2100

The service is excellent. I would not have come back the third time if I have any issues with the dealership. I would be proud to recommend to anyone this location whether it be for service or sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leila Wang, Andrew Mak

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Purchase of BMW M2"

- DC

I met Terry in Feb 2017 to discuss buying an M2. She helped me over the next 13 months to spec, reserve, delay as requested by me, etc. the purchase of my new M2. During those 13 months I saw her about 6 times to make changes, look for used instead of new, etc. Terry was very accommodating and patient with me as I changed my mind along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Sunny

The sales consultant that I worked with really helped me to find the car that was right for me. Although she was on vacation as we were finalizing details, she looped in someone else to assist and between the two of them they were able to have my vehicle ready on my desired date. When I picked up my car, I had a great experience with a Delivery Specialist to walk me through all of the features of my new car. She did a great job! There was a lot more to cover than I expected. Overall, it was a very good experience and I'm thrilled with my new Beemer convertible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leila Wang, Shelly Clarke

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flawless delivery and service "

- BobRem

Town and Country Pfaff motors is an excellent dealership I have pushased 3 cars including my 2017 M6 cabriolet the staff was very helpful in every aspect of the purchase and delivery of the car My experience getting my car serviced at T+C BMW has always been positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leila Wang

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Behzad

We want to especially thank Terry for the time she took to ride with us and explaining the features and going through the inventory to find our desirable vehicle. We would have probably gone to another dealership if she was not the specialist we were dealing with! Gin was also great with explaining the features of the car. She took the time to cover main items while asking for our interest about the important functionalities were were interested to get familiar about. Thanks to both of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Au

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Erick

I have leased a new BMW from Town & Country Motors every 3-4 years since 1989. Always great vehicles and and awesome after purchase service . Jim Cochrane operates a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Cochrane, Michelle Fung, Shelly Clarke, Malcolm Battle

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shop Here!"

- amichelled

My experience at this Dealership was top notch from start to finish. Customer service was second to none, from the Salesperson, Terry Mackay, to the Product Genius, Gina Au. They were both helpful and friendly and knew the product extremely well. They were not pushy or aggressive - only honest and forthright. It was a refreshing experience and I could not have asked more. It was such a pleasure dealing with both ladies. Phone calls and emails were returned in a timely manner and their follow-up to make sure I was completely satisfied was a bonus I did not expect. They really went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend them to anyone shopping for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Au

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highest level of Professionalizm! "

- X1 buyer

Terry/Michelle were great, very professional, patient, respectful and knowledgeable-all that we, customers, look for and expect from car purchase experience in BMW dealership! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fung

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"M4 Purchase"

- glenn.carnegie

We recently purchased an M4 from Town & Country in Markham. It was our 4th purchase from Terry Mackay. Our client experience has been very positive and we expect to continue to explore the amazing new vehicle technologies that BMW develops in the future. Thanks to Terry and also thanks to Gina for helping us get familiar with our M4 before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Au

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership. Professional Staff "

- Michael1973

We have been with Town and Country BMW now for around 12 years and can only say excellent things. Their Service Department starting with one of their Managers, Rohan Beersa. are superb and professional. Service Advisors, Andrew Mak and Bobby Chan are simply FANTASTIC. The last few years I've been requesting specifically Bobby as his anticipation of our needs is simply awesome. Our last three vehicles have been from Terry MacKay, who was outstanding as usual. Since dealing with Terry more then four years ago, on previous vehicles, her personality has never changed. Always a pleasure to deal with. Always a wealth of knowledge and very professional. Always friendly. Simply put, sincere. Michelle Fung, our Presentation Specialist was excellent. Very patient. Soft spoken and knowledgeable. Excellent presentation of our two new vehicles and very good frequent followups to ensure all was good. Thank you to Town & Country BMW. Can't wait for the next vehicle. Regards, Lily Ho-Tai MD FRCPC Michael Oliveiro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fung, Andrew Mak, Bobby. Chan , Rohan Beersa

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW 230 car, priced at $45,203

2019 BMW 230

$45,203

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $69,349

2019 BMW X3

$69,349

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $76,907

2019 BMW X5

$76,907

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $77,385

2019 BMW X5

$77,385

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $56,366

2019 BMW X3

$56,366

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $65,271

2019 BMW 530

$65,271

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $53,433

2019 BMW X3

$53,433

New 2019 BMW 430 car, priced at $48,566

2019 BMW 430

$48,566