Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Spitzig.
Ted Spitzig
Ted Spitzig, Product Specialist, Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre
5.0

Ted Spitzig

Product Specialist

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre

2879 Highway 16 West
Prince George, BC V2N 0A3

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

83 Reviews of Ted Spitzig

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service"

- Ghostkeeper01

This is my second time dealing with this company. They were quick, efficient, informative & I received the best customer service! I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Johal

Aug 10, 2019

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre responded

On behalf of the sales team here at Wood Wheaton, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very happy to hear that Ted and Harry were more than helpful in your second purchase from our dealership. Remember, you can feel free to stop in for a visit anytime! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Drive Safe!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful first new car experience "

- Pam.and.Steve

My husband and I visited the dealership on two occasions, several months apart. Both times we were greeted by very helpful staff. We did not feel pressured as sometimes happens at dealerships, in fact we felt like a priority. We were made especially welcome and comfortable by our salesman Ted. Ted helped us find our new car and he put us in touch with our finance guy, Cyril. These guys went above and beyond to help us buy our new car. Overall our experience was fantastic! This is my first time buying a brand new car and they made it absolutely wonderful. We will definitely be back. Thank you Ted, Cyril and all the other staff at Wood Wheaton Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyril Fowlie

Aug 10, 2019

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre responded

We would like to thank you for your business, recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Wood Wheaton with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Ted and Cyril helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your brand-spanking-new vehicle; we're celebrating with you! Drive safe!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To Ted S our dealer and Harry our finance guy.. "

- love car truck

Our great appreciation to Ted for taking the time to look for the right truck for us .and such a affordable deal too. We are so so happy with it. And for Harry too you tried in every way to help us too. In the future it will be you and Ted that we will ask for Thank you so much Peter and Chantal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Johal

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesperson"

- Meh

Ted Spitzig went above and beyond my expectations on a truck I was really interested in. He made the deal happen, I would recommend ted to any of my friends or family to buy a new/used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Neudorf

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service "

- Kristan

I was so nervous to purchase my first vehicle but both Ted and Mark made the experience stress free and they were both so helpful! I would definitely send someone to Ted if they were looking at purchasing a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Neudorf

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- MarkCheryl

Open, honest, very helpful and attentive. Ted Spitzig was very accommodating and upfront with us. Went beyond what we was expected. Was available and respinded to our inquiries. Would highly recommend Ted and Wood Wheaton if you are at all interested in purchasing a new vehicle. We left the dealer with exactly what we wanted with no compromise. Harry Johal was awesome to deal with, very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Johal

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fining the truck was great"

- Neal1234

Went to Wood Wheaton to look for a truck. Found the right truck and Ted Spitzig was very easy to deal with and Cyril Fowlie did a great job with the Finance of the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyril Fowlie

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted Spitzig"

- Rhys Nelson

Ted is by far the best salesman I've ever had the privilege to meet. 10/10 would definitely recommend Anything you need please contact my man Ted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Snowgirl

This was my first time financing a car. Ted and Harry made it a painless, enjoyable experience, and I look forward to dealing with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Johal

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- happycamper

I haven't bought a vehicle in a very long time, but had a great experience today when I purchased my Chevrolet Trax suv. It was a pleasure to deal with Ted Spitzig, Ron St. Clair and Cyril Fowlie who were all very friendly and knowledgeable. My thanks to each of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron St. Clair, Cyril Fowlie

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$56,434

2020 GMC Sierra 3500

$94,672

2020 GMC Sierra 3500

$81,787

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$41,439

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$74,924

2019 GMC Canyon

$45,397

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$74,344

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$76,709