Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Spitzig.
Ted Spitzig
Ted Spitzig, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre
5.0

Ted Spitzig

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre

2879 BC-16
Prince George, BC V2N 0A3

Contact Me
Call
Email

75 Reviews of Ted Spitzig

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Snowgirl

This was my first time financing a car. Ted and Harry made it a painless, enjoyable experience, and I look forward to dealing with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Johal

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- happycamper

I haven't bought a vehicle in a very long time, but had a great experience today when I purchased my Chevrolet Trax suv. It was a pleasure to deal with Ted Spitzig, Ron St. Clair and Cyril Fowlie who were all very friendly and knowledgeable. My thanks to each of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron St. Clair, Cyril Fowlie

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A comfortable experience"

- pshortt

Lonnie was eager to deal with us, answer questions and be sure we had all the information that would help us make a good buying decision. He was upfront about the process, pricing etc and followed up afterward to be sure we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome service"

- duramax

When I was in the process of purchasing my new truck, the sales consultant and the special finance manager were very friendly, helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Johal

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- PG Guy

This was the second vehicle I bought through Ted. There was no pressure, a willingness to help us get what we wanted and a desire to make it right. Mark is a busy guy but he made sure to connect with us and make sure things were going well. Taylor was the Finance guy that walked us through a number of items and again no pressure but good product knowledge and information. I will close by saying that the vehicle insurance agent that came to set me up said she relay likes coming to WW compared to other dealerships as she says she is treated very well by all the staff - I think this speaks volumes to the WW Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Chester , Taylor Bray

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved the no pressure experience!"

- Red2018

My husband and I spent a long time looking for the right truck for our needs. Ted was fantastic at helping us and patient while we made our decision. I especially loved the no pressure atmosphere at the dealership. We love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- mnoftall

Ted and his team at Wood Wheaton went above and beyond to make the experience of purchasing my first car a positive one ! I had one day to buy a car and Ted made sure that I left the lot that day with one ! All of the staff was very helpful! Would definitely recommend this dealership to any buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyril Fowlie

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People willing to work with and for you."

- HappyGMCowner

Very approachable staff whom are willing to assist the customer. Very forthcoming and willing to assist in the best possible price and financing. I would most definitely return if I am ever to purchase another GMC product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Johal

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Kody

I give tha rating cuz they worked so hard on getting a truck I wanted. they are an Awesome Sale person. thank you again Ted and Cyril

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyril Fowlie

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, professional."

- Barkerbill

We discovered Wood Wheaton by accident. We were not happy with the service in our town so we went to Prince George 75 miles away for a repair. They treated us so well that when we were looking for a truck to buy we asked at Wood Wheaton. Ted Spitzig, Harry Johal , and sales manager Mark Chester could not have been more helpful. Excellent service like that is rare these days so we are recommending Wood Wheaton to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Encore

$34,879

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$78,909

2019 GMC Canyon

$52,689

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$45,079

2019 GMC Canyon

$52,194

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$37,439

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$57,789

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$77,124