About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Cascadden.
Ted Cascadden
Ted Cascadden, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Ted Cascadden

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me

Have been here at Oakridge Ford since 2011. Know the Ford line up inside out!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre-Owned Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

113 Reviews of Ted Cascadden

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time and place!"

- SoniaDeBD

I received an email from Oakridge which stated that it was a good time to consider “trading in” my 2013 explorer. Ultimately that’s exactly transpired. I received a fair trade in for my truck and as well there just happened to be a 2018 Edge Demo that had become available that week. Right time and right place. I as well decided to put snow tires on the new vehicle and Ted and the Service team we’re very accommodating in getting that to happen in a pretty short turn-around timeframe. Very happy with my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak, Brandon Lilley

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, quick and timely service "

- SUVgal

I appreciate the excellent and quick, timely service. Ted brought my preferred Ford Escape to my place for me to test drive because CAA never came. Charles explained the service packages and how I will not need CAA now. They gave me another Escape so that I could drive to work. They explained the extra features and helped me with the FordPass to activate my vehicle remotely through my IPhone. I’m looking forward to picking up my black Escort. Joan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience start to finish!"

- NickAntone

I’ve purchased several vehicles from Ted at Oakridge Ford and there’s a litany if reasons why. He’s always done everything he can to provide the best numbers possible on the cars I’ve purchased and the customer service from him and the rest of the staff is top notch. Oakridge Ford is a top class Ford Dealership and I will continue to support them and reccommend them for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner, Taylor Welch

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I went in to price a new Ford Escape "

- SGN

and found a perfect low mileage, "gently used" vehicle with the help of sales consultant, Ted Cascadden. It was my lucky day. It was a beautiful car and Ted was very professional in pointing out all the features offered on this vehicle, that would cost thousands more on a brand new car. Ted is a very knowledgeable about the products he sells and shares this knowledge with the customer. I felt confident that we would enjoy this vehicle for a number of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded in my car for used Car"

- edge2016

Ted Cascadden was beyond helpful when we went in looking to trade in my car for something bigger. He was informative, great to deal with and very helpful on finding something that was right for us. I have dealt with other ford dealerships in the area and hands down Oakridge has my business. Even having an issue come up after we had left the dealership, it was dealt with in a timely manner and we were well taken care of. While dealing with Charles we had a great experience. No pressure to get all the extra things but gave us all the information we needed to make our own descisions. Thank you, for finally making my car buying experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used Car"

- blowry

Ted Cascadden was very helpful and informative. We would highly recommend Ted to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle. The finance and administration personnel were polite and friendly to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ted is awesome!"

- chuckerjones

Ted and the crew at Oakridge Ford could not have treated us better or given us better value for our dollars! 10 out of 10 Thanks again Ted. MnM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Henry H

Your service is getting better and better! I like the products and overall service. Hopefully, I will continue my customer relationship with you guys. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arkadi Licht

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 F150"

- Steve 2018 F150

First time in my life I returned to same dealership to purchase same, albeit newer version of vehicle I traded in. Purchase was easy as same style and trim level of vehicle tradedned in. No vehicle was on site, hence vehicle purchased on speck. Was disappointed vehicle purchased was missing some attributes of traded in vehicle i.e. turn signals on outside mirrors, automatic adjusting inside mirror and power driver seat. Was advised the initial pick up date and time may be tight, and was advised 2.5hrs prior to appointment that vehicle was not ready. Would have expected more heads up for a broken appointment. Was also advised a Ford Credit Can withdrawal would transpire for last payment of current truck, which was contrary to information provided at deal closing where we were advised dealership would pay out outstanding payment from our deposit -which was cashed. During conversation was also advised vehicle would be ready for pickup in 2 days and cheque would be provided. Upon pickup of vehicle, cheque not prepared and we had to re-attend Dealership to pick up cheque. All personnel were polite, professional, but certainly some aspects of the vehicle identification and pickup could have gone smoother...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Takes care of you"

- Stormy

As always, they take care of you in every way- from buying a new car to taking care of your car after purchase. Great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results