About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Cascadden.
Ted Cascadden
Ted Cascadden, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Ted Cascadden

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Ted Cascadden

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Teddi

My salesman Ted was very helpful and understood my needs. He worked very hard to make sure I had a vehicle that would work for me and my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are happy you had a great experience at Oakridge Ford! Your comments help us to understand how to provide the best experience for every customer.

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Fusion9292

Great experience from start to finish. Staff were very accommodating and helpful. Would recommend this dealership as they work with you throughout the entire process and are located in an easily accessible area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Mandy

Great experience! Friendly, knowledgeable staff. The entire process was fairly seamless. This is the second vehicle I have purchased through Oakridge Ford. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stewart

Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again at Oakridge Ford!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Mstry

Came in for a quote on a new F150 to maybe replace my 2013 and the next thing I knew I had purchased a 2017 F150, the price was great and Yes was more then helpful, I will be back..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

Oct 23, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are happy you had a great experience at Oakridge Ford! Your comments help us to understand how to provide the best experience for every customer.

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fifth new vehicle in seven years"

- Tenspeed

Oakridge ford sales staff continue to provide the service that brings me back. Thanks to Ted Cascadden and Zachary Smye this time. Great deal again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again at Oakridge Ford!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing first time buying experience !"

- Jtuck

Last week I purchased my very first car, I was extremely nervous because it was a very big commitment. My experience at Oakridge Ford exceeded my expectations. Ted was not only extremely nice but he knew what he was talking about, which really turned all my nerves into pure excitement. I am already recommending Oakridge Ford and Ted to all my friends & family! Absolutely no better place to buy a vehicle, such professional and courteous staff. Love my first car and ill definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to seeing you at our service department!

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lovin' Our New Wheels "

- Truckin in Style

After weeks of looking for the pick up we were looking to upgrade to, we made a last minute stop at Oakridge Ford. Great first impression. Vehicles are clean and well presented. Vehicles are positioned to make both "cruise browsing" and "walk browsing" easy. There was a surprisingly large inventory of used vehicles which is what we were particularly aiming for. Just minutes into our browsing, we found "the truck". (I would like to mention here that we really enjoyed the ability to browse without getting bombarded by sales). When we were ready for a test drive, Ted was the first friendly face in the building, ready and eager to help us. What we particularly liked about Ted was he seemed to have knowledge on the history of his used inventory without having to go look everything up. (Kudos, Ted!). My finding with car dealerships is that they love to upstage their inventory and talk down your trade-in vehicle to maximize profits. What we really appreciated is that Ted took into account the other appraisal values we received and not only complemented the condition of our vehicle, but matched the competitor's appraisal. (Wow, thank you. This gains status of a return customer). The wait to complete paperwork for the sale was long with a cranky toddler. However, we were greeted by another very friendly face, Mark. Mark did not make us feel rushed at all to complete the financial paperwork. He really took the time to thoroughly explain the terms of the financing and options for add-ons. I realize that is a car dealers' job to offer extended warranties, add ons, and protection plans. However, this is the only area I felt the experience of the car buying process could be improved at Oakridge; myself, I felt pressured at times for the extended offers which I verbalized disinterest in. Oakridge was accommodating and flexible in arranging vehicle delivery time with us. At the time of pick up, the truck was decently cleaned, though some areas forgotten (We were totally ok with the condition of the truck, none-the-less). We are loving the new wheels. We hope to have this vehicle for a long time to come, however, we will be repeat customers to Oakridge Ford when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stewart

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Kim4095

The people who assisted me were nothing but kind. They told me there was no such thing as a dumb question! Ted took more than ample time to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Jomaa, Luae Al-Shabbak

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at Oakridge Ford!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car! Made easy with Ted "

- ConAir1

Bought my first car with Teddy, a low km focus that he helped me find! Quick service and great customer service made it very easy and seamless to sort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Jomaa, Brian Hare

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon"

- hoofhearted1982

never have I felt as good buying a used vehicle then I have dealing with this dealership over the past 2 days. thank you to Ted my salesman, and to be quite honest i wasn't sure i wanted to deal with him at first glance but he quickly changed my opinion of him and I couldn't have had a better guy take care of me. Charles in finance is a straight up nice guy and will make sure you get exactly what he would do for his own family. Kevin the service manager went on a test drive with me and was very informative of all my questions and also made me feel good about buying a used truck from them. and I cant forget Sharon great work getting this truck looking the way it did when i picked it up! so when you go in ask for the old guy and tell him Brandon sent you lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner , kevin? Sharon?

Jun 20, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you Jordan for such a glowing review on our staff!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results