Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Cascadden.
Ted Cascadden
Ted Cascadden, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Ted Cascadden

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me

Have been here at Oakridge Ford since 2011. Know the Ford line up inside out!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre-Owned Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

125 Reviews of Ted Cascadden

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Right place at the right time"

- halcyon

It was nice to have a salesperson actually ask me if I needed help at a dealership; treated first class and taken seriously. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak, Gail Barklem

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUYING A CAR DOES NOT NEED TO BE STRESSFUL"

- Escaper

Close to 3 years ago we purchased a 2016 Ford Escape from Ted Cascadden. It was basically a new Escape with 12000 km on the odometer. It was the easiest, least stressful car purchase I had experienced in 50 years of BUYING cars. Ted makes the customer feel relaxed and there was no pressure--an all around good guy who went out of his way to help. Last week we purchased another Escape, a nearly new 2018. Ted knew what we wanted and searched for it. We specifically searched Ted out because of the way he had treated us the first time. When it is time for another purchase we know who to go to. Thanks Ted. Allan & Sandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reese Patterson"

- The kid

Reese made getting into my F150 a dream. Not only is his personality and personal hygiene excellent he is extremely good at what he does. He handles his customers the right way and this guy is one of the best in the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant experience."

- Dave S.

I walked in and was helped immediately with my purchase of a used vehicle from Oakridge Ford. Ted did an excellent job with the sale. He was friendly, honest and very quick at processing all aspects of the deal. This dealership had the best price in the province and helped me save thousands of dollars on a nearly new vehicle. I would highly recommend seeing him for your next car purchase. Thanks Again to the Team at Oakridge Ford! Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great used car buying experience!!"

- Eyeguy1234

Wanted to thank Ted and staff in used car sales for the great service as we purchased our daughter’s first car! Friendly, so helpful. Letting me borrow the car for a couple of hours to pick up my daughter was so much appreciated. Will be back to get my son a car!! Thanks Ted, really appreciate it. RB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After crash experience"

- BNH

John, Carly and Ted were extremely helpful and accomodating in getting me back on the road in a new vehicle after my Explorer was written off in an accident. They understood the stressful situation I was in and made the whole purchasing experience seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Loughlean, Carly Allen

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a used low mileage Ford Escape"

- Cathy G

Ted made it a pleasure purchasing my used Ford Escape. Ted is very knowledgeable about the products he is selling. I am a repeat customer of Teds and I very much appreciate his honesty, knowledge and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a good experience!"

- Ford1234

This was my first experience buying a car and Oakridge Ford made it a good one. Ted was very knowledgable and helpful in answering any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th Vehicle From Oakridge"

- dtford

I have bought 4 vehicles from this dealer ship ( 2015 Mustang GT, 2014 Explorer XLT, 2016 F150 XLT Sport and most recently a 2018 F150 Lariat) because Reese And the Oakridge team are the best. They handled all the details in a prompt courteous and professional manner and followed up to ensure I was satisfied. The 2018 F150 Lariat was purchased via text message as I no longer live in the London area, it was ready to go when I drove two hours to get it and it was perfect, all spec’d out the way I wanted it. I have bought 12 new vehicles ( 1 Chevrolet, 1 Pontiac and 1 Oldsmobile and 9 Fords) from 8 different dealerships from Ontario to British Columbia and hands down Team Oakridge is the best overall by far. I’m not sure when I’ll be buying another vehicle, but I do know Reese Patterson and Oakridge Ford will be supplying it. Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than excellent"

- TLC

I just bought my new 2018 Ford Escape SUV. Ted Cascadden from Oakridge Ford was my sales rep. I couldnt have asked for a better sales rep. I have bought many cars in my life, and I received the best customer service from Ted, from start to finish. I didn.t feel pressured and he went all out helping me. I would absolutely refer family and friends to Ted. Thank You Ted, We look forward to dealing with you for any future deals. Tracy and Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results