Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Dineen.
Taylor Dineen
Taylor Dineen at Yorkdale Ford Lincoln
5.0

Taylor Dineen

Financial Services Manager

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln

3130 Dufferin St
Toronto, ON M6A 2S6

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Taylor Dineen

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Ford Escape!"

- Aleks B

This is my second Ford Escape from Yorkdale Ford Lincoln and I could not be happier with the level of service from Gary. I had the pleasure of dealing with Claudio RE my 2015 Ford Escape, and the transition to my new 2019 Ford Escape was seamless! Taylor was personable and professional while going through the leasing paperwork. Gary works very hard to ensure that my specific needs are looked after. Gary truly cares!! He is professional, kind, funny and considerate. It's clear the whole team enjoys working together, as the store is warm and welcoming! I would definitely recommend Yorkdale Ford Lincoln to anyone looking for their new vehicle. Thanks for all your help Gary and Team :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wener, Claudio Di Pede

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Ford"

- C. Green

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln was exemplary in every way. I felt welcomed and valued as a customer throughout the entire happy experience. Gary Wener found me the car of my dreams: a "diamond white" Ford EcoSport with black leather seats. I am thrilled. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and patiently explained everything to me about my new vehicle as well as all the necessary steps to making that beautiful car my own. Taylor Dineen was very efficient and professional, and like Gary, she shared in my excitement about this major purchase. Just nine months ago, my husband bought a gorgeous blue EcoSport from Gary and Taylor, and based on my husband's very positive experience, I wanted the same. I recommend Yorkdale Ford Lincoln most highly. Enjoy your new Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wener

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service oriented and knowledgeable "

- Fordfan101

I came to Yorkdale Ford to test drive and purchase a new Ford Edge ST. My salesperson was Kae Bennett. Kae was very knowledgeable about this model and helped me learn more about it during the interaction. He was extremely customer focussed and helped me negotiate a great deal. Throughout the process I felt welcome and comfortable. Kae was easy going and collaborative, there was no pressure tactics. Peter the manager was also directly involved in the negotiations. They were both very transparent and patient as we developed the final deal together. really enjoyed the experience, Taylor in finance had the same approach, all of the additions were presented as options without pressure to buy. I would recommend this team and dealership to anyone looking for a great experience when buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Krasny , Kae Bennett

Feb 15, 2019

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Fordfan101 Thank you for the fantastic review and the detailed comments. Kae has not been in the business very long so its great to hear how detailed and knowledgeable he was.Reading transparency during the process and that Peter (mgr) and Taylor (finance mgr) both continued with the same experience is something I will surely pass onto all parties. Thank you again, enjoy the new vehicle, and safe riving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful salesman and dealership!"

- LarryConnieGreen

I visited this dealership to check out the new Ford offerings, as I have purchased several Fords over the years and found them of very high quality. I met Gary Wener on my first visit and he showed me all of the models, explaining the key features of each. I left the dealership with the idea that the Ecosport was the model for me, but I knew it would take a couple of visits to make a final decision. I went back with my wife to test drive, and then again to pick the final model and features. In each visit Gary was very helpful and very patient. He introduced us to Taylor Dineen who assisted us with the financing and extended warranty decisions. Both Gary and Taylor are very courteous and professional. We recommend Yorkdale Ford very highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wener

Dec 28, 2018

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Larry & Connie Congratulations on the new Ecosport and I am happy that Gary was able to offer such a smooth and non pressure sales experience. Customers have so many options in today's marketplace that it can take multiple visits to come to the final decision and nice to see Gary was accommodating each step of the way. I will pass this along as he will appreciate the comments. Take care and enjoy the new vehicle and the holidays. Jim Hamilton General Manager

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Pleasure to Work With"

- Gordon M.

Purchasing an F-150 through Gary and the team at Yorkdale Ford Lincoln was a great experience. Gary was very knowledgable about the vehicle and was able to get me all the features I was looking for. He provided a very courteous, efficient service - always quick to respond to emails when I had questions, both before and after sale/delivery of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wener , Max Rebboh

Jun 29, 2018

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Gordon We appreciate the GREAT review of your experience with Gary and the team here at Yorkdale. I am glad that they were able to deliver the level of service to rate a 5-Star. With the technology in vehicles today customers may always have questions after delivery so feel free to ask if needed. Thank you again for the review, have a great summer, and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service "

- A. M.

I absolutely love my car! Azad, Taylor and Gary went over and above to provide me the best customer experience! They really strive to provide the smoothest process from a customer standpoint. I couldn’t ask for more. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wener, Azad Kajia

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star service!"

- Jean Stevenson

We just purchased a 2018 Ford Escape from Yorkdale Ford in Toronto. We experienced superb service beginning when we first went to check our the new Ford Escape. We have a 2005 Ford Escape which has required almost no repairs in the last 13 years and is still in good shape. So we felt loyal to Ford Escapes in principle but we were also checking out other makes such as Subaru, Toyota, Honda etc. But the day we went into Yorkdale happened to be a day when there had been an event and a draw for a Raptors game in the Fork Yorkdale box. We were nicely welcomed by Jim Hamilton. We entered the draw and were served by Phyllis who answered our questions re price and features and took us out to the lot to look at the 2018 Escape. We thanked her and told her we were also looking at other SUVs but would get back if we were interested. We did look at other models but in the end our positive experience with our 2005 Escape created a sense of trust re reliability and we had liked the design of the 2018. We'd already decided that when we were informed that we were one of the winners won in the draw - so that was a bonus. We booked an appointment with Phyllis and must say that we were somewhat 'difficult' customers because I had been fixated that I wanted our new car to be blue - like a lot of the deep blue Suv's i was seeing. But Yorkdale only had on the lot a bright blue which I did not like at all - we went back and forth as to whether color mattered - but Phyllis was patient through it all and showed us a Metallic Blue on another model. Since there was not an Escape on the lot with that colour - she presented the option of factory ordering and since we were not in a rush we went with that. Then when we went last week because the car had been delivered - we asked if there were currently better offers & there was a lower interest since when we had ordered the car which led to a lot of time and back and forth between Phyllis and Max and we were just about ready to say we just wanted to take the car and not worry about the lower interest rate but Max encouraged us to take advantage of it even though it meant all new paperwork had to be done. So it was a week later - today- that we returned to sign the new paperwork - we were served by Taylor - who was very pleasant and efficient - and then Carlson was asked to orient us to the use of the features - since Phyllis was serving another customer. He did a great job of moving us through all of the great features the 2018 offers. So overall - I want to say that we really appreciate Phyllis's patience with us and excellent service throughout the process and all of the other staff who also served us well- as mentioned. Much thanks - Jean Stevenson and Colin Caie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hamilton, Phyllis Firestone , Carlson Hoang, Max Rebboh

Feb 20, 2018

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Jean Thank you for the amazing review. It was a pleasure meeting you at the event we held and am glad that the draw was an extra win for you. I remember when we met to go over the sale I joked that you could be one of the lucky ones :) I am also glad that Phyllis and the rest of the staff (Taylor & Carlson) did such a great job and made the experience such a memorable one. You and Colin were truly a pleasure to deal with. Thank you again and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- CountryGirl

At Yorkdale ford you get what you come for, they go out of their way to make sure their customers are satisfied, they are very quick with paperwork once you know what you want! **choose Yorkdale Ford**

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharafeldin , Max Rebboh

Dec 30, 2017

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Country Girl Thank you for the review and for rating Taylor-Max-Ali all 5-Stars Its looks like you had the whole team involved and i'm glad that you felt they all went out of their way. I'm sure they felt it was a pleasure. Thank you again and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service and a great car buying experience!"

- Pedal2theMetal

Just got into a new Escape! Ali took the time to get us a deal that met our expectations and budget. He answered every question we had and found us just the right model with no pressure. Every element of the deal was clear. The paperwork went smooth, even the trade in, and the vehicle orientation was thorough. We're exceptionally happy with the whole experience and highly recommend Ali. Thanks so much for a making this easy and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharafeldin

Dec 01, 2017

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Pedal2theMetal We appreciate the GREAT review and nice to see that EVERY element of the deal was clear and smooth. Ali is very thorough and a big part of our management team. Take care and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding, professional honest service!"

- Luvsum41

It was an excellent experience working with Ali right from the start, I couldn’t be more thrilled with my new Escape! Thank you Ali for your guidance and patience in helping me with my choices and more importantly thank you for your integrity, that means a lot! I highly recommend you and the dealership... I’m glad we came, it was certainly worth the drive. Regards, Elaine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharafeldin

Dec 01, 2017

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Luvsum41 We appreciate such a GREAT review and all of your kind comments. I will pass them along to Ali and while I know that he will appreciate all of them, I think the one about integrity will make him smile the most as it is what he strives for. Thank you again and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,088

2018 Ford Escape

$28,088

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,288

2018 Ford EcoSport

$28,288

New 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $68,888

2018 Ford Expedition

$68,888

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $36,888

2018 Ford Fusion

$36,888

2018 Ford Escape

$30,189

2018 Ford Escape

$41,089

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,638

2019 Ford Fusion

$27,638

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $30,588

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,588