Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tanisha Oakley
Tanisha Oakley at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me

Tanisha Oakley

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me
4.7
67 Reviews
4.7

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Tanisha Oakley

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We took our Ford Fusion in for a transmission flush and..."

- Scott.snyder38

We took our Ford Fusion in for a transmission flush and oil change. When the appointment was taking longer than expected, the service manager gave us a loaner vehicle so we could get to our other appointment on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Tim Ponech

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleases with the services offered for my Escape..."

- Deb

I am very pleases with the services offered for my Escape in the most recent appointment I was at in Olds at Cam Clark Ford. The staff were very courteous and the work done in a good frame of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and courteous service. Everyone at Cam Clark in..."

- garyguidry

Excellent and courteous service. Everyone at Cam Clark in Olds are helpful and friendly especially keeping me informed on any details about our truck. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service had an issue with my vct it was all..."

- Celivas

Excellent service had an issue with my vct it was all covered under warrenty no issues they had my truck backnin a timely.manner would deffinitly recomwnd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effecient and courtesy service. Very good communication..."

- Brentboutwell45

Effecient and courtesy service. Very good communication when challenges were experienced. Would recommend their service department in the future for regular or warranty work thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best customer service experience in Alberta..."

- Mangat

By far the best customer service experience in Alberta automotive sector. They handled my concerns, and went out of their way to accommodate my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed to have my for f350 worked on and was able to..."

- Dean

I needed to have my for f350 worked on and was able to get it done immediately and done professionally. A courtesy vehicle was available so I didn’t have to go without. Great guys that do a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter, Wayne Burgess , Robin Burke

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service personnel are great. But your costs to..."

- Rjbartman44

The service personnel are great. But your costs to trouble shoot ($180) and replace a rear wiper motor ($600) is ludicrous. I think I will trouble shoot it and repair it myself next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Weir

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased prepaid service plan when I bought it,, it..."

- czech

I purchased prepaid service plan when I bought it,, it worked great until now, I was 69km over and wasn’t aware no grace period I was charged full price

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is good but got vehicle and it wasn’t cleaned..."

- s.ricalton

Dealership is good but got vehicle and it wasn’t cleaned very well and engine light came on and was told it was 02 sensor, they ordered it and had to bring car back to fix it and after reading car apart service dept realized they ordered wrong part, not impressed as had to miss work to bring it in only to find out they can’t fix it and now have to come back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patsy Hickok, Lorelei Easy

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results