Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Tanisha Oakley.
Tanisha Oakley
Tanisha Oakley at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me
4.8

Tanisha Oakley

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Tanisha Oakley

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, was able to get two vehicles serviced back..."

- rrr93

Great service, was able to get two vehicles serviced back to back. Appointments were on time, this is important to me as we don't live in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, the servicing was done efficiently, & a few..."

- Lin

As usual, the servicing was done efficiently, & a few extra concerns were taken care of . I was picked up at home to get my vehicle, and one of the gals helped me set up Ford Pass. I love my Edge!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. booked me in. Cam Clark serviced the..."

- benju

Great service. booked me in. Cam Clark serviced the truck and returned to me that afternoon. Always happy with the great service. Highly recommend.good employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: lukas street

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very impressed with the professionalism of Lorelei..."

- Amy Kilpatrick

I am very impressed with the professionalism of Lorelei and Nick! They are super friendly and very helpful, I would come back to see them anytime I need a new vehicle! Thank you so very much for getting me into a car that I will enjoy for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you. Everyone Is so amazing to deal with. I love my..."

- Sabrina

Thank you. Everyone Is so amazing to deal with. I love my new truck and am so very happy with it. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A 10/10 customer experience again. Tanisha and tech 7122..."

- Bernie

A 10/10 customer experience again. Tanisha and tech 7122 & 9366 took care of my collectable 1997 Lincoln Signature Towncar when the driver window malfunctioned and parts were located in USA Also, repaired an old outstanding air ride suspension module issue which other dealers could not. The annoying dash display and aural chime are "GONE". Nice to have a dealership that takes the time and effort to help a senior customer with a senior car. Thank-you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Weir , Lucas & Parts Manager

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have always enjoyed the service I have received in Olds...."

- fordlover

Have always enjoyed the service I have received in Olds. As I have aged they have offered changes in their service. Picking my vehicle and tires up for changes and now storing them for me as I can’t lift them anymore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very frustrated that the vehicle wasn’t even taken..."

- mountimagination

Was very frustrated that the vehicle wasn’t even taken into the garage until 2 hours after the appointment was booked for and was told these things happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with how Nick Hunter and Robin Brooke..."

- Frazol

I am very pleased with how Nick Hunter and Robin Brooke made the transition of getting my wife and Into our new F-150 2020 from our 2017 F-150 stand up fellows if you ask me. The service dept Lucas who is always accommodating. If your gonna by a Ford go to Cam Clark in olds .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Road side assistance had us towed to the Olds dealer..."

- maryann

Road side assistance had us towed to the Olds dealer when we had car trouble going to Airdrie. Tanisha and the gang went the extra mile and displayed true customer Service. They were friendly and helpful - the best service I have ever had from a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess, Wayne Marietta, Tanner Weir

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results