Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tania Lysko.
Tania Lysko
Tania Lysko at Scarboro Kia
4.8

Tania Lysko | Page 2

Sales Advisor

Scarboro Kia

2592 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1K 2R5

Contact Me

Tania has been providing excellent customer service to Scarboro KIA clients for over 14 years.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

108 Reviews of Tania Lysko

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend Scarboro Kia"

- Mike C

Been servicing my vehicle at Scarboro Kia for a few years. Always a pleasant experience working with the Service Team and very happy with the workmanship. Recently purchased a new vehicle and to no surprise, had a fantastic buying experience working with Tania. She's extremely pleasant and considerate, with a no pressure approach. I would highly recommend Scarboro Kia for both Service and Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service From Tania Lysko, Thank you Tania"

- Amber

Got my Kia in October, Tania was such an amazing employee, very friendly and helpful when I had questions. I was recommend by a friend to visit Scarboro Kia because he has had such amazing experiences for many years. I can see why he keeps going back there and I know I will be for sure going back there. Such a nice warm environment, as a first time car buyer I had so many questions and Tania was able to answer them all and very fast too. Super happy, love my Kia. Thank you Scarboro Kia and Tania for your fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best ever purchase experience"

- jan

I purchased my new KIA Sedona Mini Van from Tania Lysko. Before I made my decision who to make purchase from, I visited 3 KIA dealers. Tania offered a slightly better price than my local dealer, but price was not the major factor than convinced me to buy my new car from her. The major factor was her great attitudes and pleasant atmosphere - there was no push to make a deal quickly, right a way. Rob Woodward from the finance dept. presented in very professional way all additional services/warranty options, and allowed me to make a decision without feeling being forced to choose any additional services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Woodward

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Kia forte from Tania Lysko"

- GlennS

I purchased a Kia forte and was so pleased how I was treated. It is a family owned dealership and I was treated like family. Tania was amazing, kind and she found the car I wanted and I paid the price I wanted to pay. Scarboro Kia and Tania is the place to go when you want a new car and Tania Lysko is the women to see Glenn S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All smiles"

- Ian B

I thought I would go and have a look at the Kia Soul and was so impressed by the quality of it I bought it before I looked at any other makes. I was blown away by the build quality , smoothness of the ride, quietness of the interior, 5 year bumper to bumper warranty, 5 year roadside assistance anywhere in North America It is like the Tardis from the TV show Doctor Who, it really is bigger on the inside. Tanya Lysko was a real pleasure to deal with and absolutely no pressure at all. Tanya spent time showing my wife everything and demonstrating all of the great features inside. She even put a big red bow on it to surprise my wife when she picked it up. Nice touch Tanya.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osvaldo Machado

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- bugzy

Great customer service. Tania was very friendly, helpful, informative and knowledgeable. The information provided was thorough. Did not feel pressured at anytime to make a decision on the spot. Thanks Tania! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and honest experience"

- lgt

I really enjoyed my experience with Scarborough Kia. They helped me to find exactly what I was looking for even after I was indecisive about my purchase. They gave me room to think about what I wanted and I didn't feel pressured by sales tactics. Tania is very organized and responsive staff. I would definitely buy a car here again and highly recommend them. Thanks Tania

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Woodward

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience"

- Linda G & Laurie L

From start to finish the experience was professional while friendly at the same time. We started looking at Kia about three years ago and met several times with one of the reps that is no longer there. When we met Tania we were ready to buy and I must say that she did everything she could to make the business of buying a car with Scarboro Kia pleasant, All our questions were answered and the car price was clearly explained fully We were very happy with the business manager Saul and he really helped us make good decisions for extending the life of our car. The lady in Service department stopped by and welcomed us and said she was looking forward to seeing us again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Gennuso

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sticking Around"

- Ron

Tania was and is the main reason I stayed with the KIA Brand. I had issues with another vehicle but Tania got me a good trade in! I actually traded up to a brand new Niro and I love the new vehicle; going out of my way to drive it...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Peter

I haven't purchased a car in 7 years. My experience at another dealership was sub-par. My Scarboro Kia experience was unexpectedly great all round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (18 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $32,707

2017 Kia Sportage

$32,707

Used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $23,695

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$23,695

Used 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $45,703

2018 Kia Stinger

$45,703

Used 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $42,707

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,707

Used 2016 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,195

2016 Kia Sportage

$19,195

Used 2015 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,495

2015 Kia Soul

$15,495

Used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,695

2017 Kia Sportage

$23,695

Used 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $38,385

2019 Kia Sedona

$38,385