Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tania Lysko.
Tania Lysko
Tania Lysko at Scarboro Kia
4.8

Tania Lysko | Page 11

Sales Advisor

Scarboro Kia

2592 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1K 2R5

Contact Me

Tania has been providing excellent customer service to Scarboro KIA clients for over 14 years.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

108 Reviews of Tania Lysko

January 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I recently purchased a new Kia Optima and am in love with..."

- KMarieFerguson

I recently purchased a new Kia Optima and am in love with my new car. The purchasing experience was a pleasure from start to finish. Tania was so friendly and helpful, she really went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met. Tania also took the time to personally show me the features in the car (UVO, SIRIUS, etc) and sync my phone when I picked up my vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership. What a great way to start 2014!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Tania was a great communicator, and was very responsive,..."

- Geinng

Tania was a great communicator, and was very responsive, both by phone and by email. She provided a great price, was very knowledgeable, and was helpful in giving and requesting documents required relating to a new car purchase. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"From my first visit to the dealership right up today when..."

- KK1214

From my first visit to the dealership right up today when I picked up of my new Kia Optima, the staff always provided excellent customer service and have gone above and beyond to make sure I was well looked after. I highly recommend a visit to Scarboro Kia if you are interested in buying new or used vehicle. I had the choice to go with any other dealer but Scarboro Kia is my top pick. Thank you to Perry, Rob and Tania. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Woodward, Perry Phetvongkam

November 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Extremely happy with the purchase of my new Kia Forte...."

- zoranr

Extremely happy with the purchase of my new Kia Forte. Tania helped me to make my decision. She is very knowledgeable professional and extremely friendly person. I would recommend Tania to anyone who is interested in making purchase an easy and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Tania is very professional and very knowledgeable. She..."

- medina1

Tania is very professional and very knowledgeable. She meet all our needs and was very helpful. She provided excellent customer service and a memorable customer experience. I would definitely recommend future clients to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This is the second car we bought at this dealership with..."

- dynamicprogrammer

This is the second car we bought at this dealership with Tania. As you can tell we are very happy with the service, no problems, easy to work with and the timelines where always good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I found Tania to be very friendly and extremely..."

- Gmac111

I found Tania to be very friendly and extremely efficient. The service was great and the whole experience was a pleasure. I would highly recommend the dealership and especially Tania.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I went to Scarborough Kia to trade in my 2010 Kia Rio for..."

- Iris71

I went to Scarborough Kia to trade in my 2010 Kia Rio for a 2014 Kia Sorento. .Tania and Sal made trading my vehical to a Sorento a dream come true for me and my family. They were very friendly and helpful through the whole process and answered all my questions. I would recommend my friends and family to Kia in Scarborough anytime. Overall experience and service was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tania Lysko

...
11
101 - 108 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $23,695

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$23,695

Used 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $45,703

2018 Kia Stinger

$45,703

Used 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $42,707

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,707

Used 2016 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,195

2016 Kia Sportage

$19,195

Used 2015 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,495

2015 Kia Soul

$15,495

Used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,695

2017 Kia Sportage

$23,695

Used 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $38,385

2019 Kia Sedona

$38,385

Used 2019 Kia Soul car

2019 Kia Soul

Call for Price