Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tania Lysko.
Tania Lysko
Tania Lysko at Scarboro Kia
5.0

Tania Lysko

Sales Advisor

Scarboro Kia

2592 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1K 2R5

Contact Me

Tania has been providing excellent customer service to Scarboro KIA clients for over 14 years.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

107 Reviews of Tania Lysko

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying made easy!"

- LynneKS20

Recently bought a 2020 Soul from Scarboro Kia and from initial visit to purchase I could not be happier with the service. Tania Lysko knows her stuff! Super knowledgable, friendly, and made me feel comfortable with zero pressure. Rob Woodward was also great, very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Woodward

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Jrosenberg

I just purchased a new vehicle from Tania and I couldn't be happier. The customer service was above and beyond anything I could imagine. This is the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. 10 plus stars*****! Thank you for everything! Jaime Rosenberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience"

- Kevin Steele

Purchased a new KIA Forte , from the first minute of walking in showroom ,i was greeted by Tania Lysko, Tania made me feel welcome and comfortable , listened about what i was looking for in a car and took her time helping me buying my new car . Been to other dealerships and never felt so relaxed and had some one help me out Like Tania and Scarborough KIA When i picked up the car , Tania explained everything about the car in all detail and everything in paperwork , which i find going above and beyond for me as a customer buying a car. For anyone looking for a KIA i highly recommend Scarborough KIA and Tania Lysko 5 Star all the way It was a great pleasure and experience doing business with Scarborough KIA and Tania Lysko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Fwankie

2nd vehicle I’ve purchased from Scarboro Kia. Professional & helpful staff, always there with assistance & advice. Would highly recommend to any looking for a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Woodward

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable Buying experience"

- Smitty

My husband and I recently purchased a used car from Scarboro Kia. Everything from the Salesperson Tania, the Finance Department Sal Genuso and the delivery experience was very smooth. It was a pleasure doing business with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Vigliatore , Sal Genuso

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent experience"

- John H

I had been looking for a small SUV hybrid and heard about the KIA Niro. I visited Scarboro KIA and was met by Tania. After a test drive I realised this was the car for me. I joined the APA to get some advice and the dealer invoice pricing and put together an offer. My offer was accepted. The following week Tania delivered the car after fully explaining the various features. An altogether pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, efficient, and stress free purchase and trade in. "

- Noulaloveshersoul

The entire process was so different from any other car purchase we made. Tania is great and a pleasure to meet and work with!! She made us feel comfortable and she is very professional at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm and friendly enviroment"

- Raymond

Great family atmosphere, no pressure to buy anything. Always there to help you make the best decision for you and they are very passionate and knowledgeable about their job. Will come again, thank you Scarboro Kia team! Especially you guys, Tania and Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Woodward

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service - no pressure at all!"

- Cliff G

The staff at Kia Scarborough were excellent - answering all questions I had about the car and the features. They never pressured me to purchase any specific model - they listened to what I was looking for in a car - both in regards to features and price point. I had a really great experience and I would make the same decision in a heartbeat! Kudos to Tania for amazing sales experience too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend Scarboro Kia"

- Mike C

Been servicing my vehicle at Scarboro Kia for a few years. Always a pleasant experience working with the Service Team and very happy with the workmanship. Recently purchased a new vehicle and to no surprise, had a fantastic buying experience working with Tania. She's extremely pleasant and considerate, with a no pressure approach. I would highly recommend Scarboro Kia for both Service and Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $32,707

2017 Kia Sportage

$32,707

Used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $23,695

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$23,695

Used 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $45,703

2018 Kia Stinger

$45,703

Used 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $42,707

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,707

Used 2016 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,195

2016 Kia Sportage

$19,195

Used 2015 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,495

2015 Kia Soul

$15,495

Used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,695

2017 Kia Sportage

$23,695

Used 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $38,385

2019 Kia Sedona

$38,385