About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Tammy Gordashko.
Tammy Gordashko
Tammy Gordashko, Finance Manager, Lakewood Chevrolet
4.9

Tammy Gordashko

Finance Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

164 Reviews of Tammy Gordashko

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new truck "

- Edward

I was called and asked to come and see the great deals on 2018 trucks l am glad I did the experience was very good no pressure at all Ted was very knowledgeable as was the rest of the team they made me feel very welcome thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and satisfying"

- ChevySilver

Their service exceeded my expectations. They helped me all throughout the process to get my new truck. The process took a little bit too long but overall satisfied with what i’ve got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People"

- Laura and Chris

From the moment we walked into Lakewood Chevrolet, my husband, children and I were made to feel welcome. Each and every person we had contact with was friendly, helpful and courteous, including salespeople we were not directly dealing with. Our salesman, Joel Evans, was excellent. He was knowledgeable, helpful and we never felt pressured to commit before we were comfortable. The manager, Danny Bass, put us at ease, as did Scott Cloman. Tammy who dealt with the financial aspect was patient, professional and very easy to work with. We have purchased vehicles at other dealerships and we shopped around this time as well, and Lakewood’s willingness to make a deal combined with the incredible atmosphere will ensure we recommend this dealershsip to anyone who will listen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had no problems"

- Fred

Had a great experience. Dan in management made sure we were completely satisfied. Nothing bad to say. We got a nice vehicle for a decent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Joel Evans

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new Chevrolet Cruze "

- Amrinder gill123

I am really happy with my car . Josh excellent Sales man . Explain all features about car . And price of car is good .he is friendly and helpful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cloman, Josh Lee

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and very helpful."

- Pat Hodgins

I was very impressed with Josh Lee and everyone else I was in contact with. All my questions were dealt with and all the information I got was much appreciated. Also, it was so nice of the gentleman who went down the street to do the vehicle registration for me. Wonderful!! Sorry, I can't remember his name. I'm glad that I bought my car from you folks. It was a pleasant and comfortable experience. As for the following list of names, I can't remember all that I should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matching owners to desired vehicle"

- bartlettlinda92@gmail.com

Lakewood employees very helpful in setting us up with our Equinox, including color, technical assistance, registration, etc. Very friendly environment made us comfortable. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Morrison, Rob Wild

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grade A Performance All Around"

- Chris/Ian

If you are looking for new or old Lakewood Chevrolet should be your first choice. Our car salesman Ron went above and beyond what you would expect. No pressure tactics or anything related. Genuinely very helpful and knowledgable. Not to mention easy to deal with and very personable. Have to say aswell Lon and Erika made sure my vehicle was ready to go and in safe working order. I purchased a 2007 Chevy Impala. In great shape and very low kms for the year. Needed one small adjustment to the actuator for the door before they sent me off. So Lon and Erika made sure everything top to bottom was working and safe. Very impressed with that. Plan on purchasing next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and great people!"

- Bozena

I've just traded my 2012 Equinox (originally purchased at Lakewood) for a new 2018 Equinox. Absolutely love doing business with this Dealership. I don't think I can find enough words to describe how nice, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional everybody I dealt with was. Big thanks to everyone, especially to Vince Morrison, who provided the most assistance and made the whole process fun due to his ability to listen patiently to my concerns, his good sense of humor and pleasant personality. I believe he helped me to make a very good decision, which I am happy with. Thank you again, Vince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Jim Bell, Manita Bains, Vince Morrison

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tammy is the bomb"

- RebeccaCSpencer

I've known many Finance Managers over the years and I can attest to Tammy's thoroughness and friendliness when presented with any situation. 5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Logozar

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,888

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,499

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,988

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,995

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,988

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,988

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,990

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,996