Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of TJ Quinton.
TJ Quinton
TJ Quinton at Davis GMC Buick
4.9

TJ Quinton | Page 2

Sales Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

I absolutely love working at Davis. It's a real team spirit here. When I'm not working I'm at home cooking up a storm on my BBQ with my wife, Choc Lab and Great Dane! Please feel free to browse our inventory and message me if you have any questions.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

118 Reviews of TJ Quinton

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Car guy

Bought a new 2014 pickup from Davis got a good deal TJ made sure everything was done as was our agreement on the phone when I started looking for a new car for my wife I called him and we purchased a car from them great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough

Feb 25, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Ed and Eileen, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, TJ and I are happy we were able to continue to live up to the service you have come to expect from us, you are going to love your new Cruze Hatchback! Gord Ainscough

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a truck "

- Tyler trotter.

My truck buying experience at Davis was a brease. My salesman ,Brad was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I would personally recommend Davis to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Stefany Skibinsky, Bradley Burrows, Jeffrey Van Hierden

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond !"

- Paul

From the top right down to the guys working the lot, all the staff will go above and beyond to make this an enjoyable experience. From T.J to Gord, Stefany and Jarrett, you owe it to yourself to give the Davis staff a look, you won't be disappointed. My only issue is I need another star or two to click on! Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Jarrett King, Stefany Skibinsky , Ty, Abbott

Feb 06, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the Great review Paul, we appreciate the kind words! It was a pleasure working with you on the purchase of your new Sierra. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything at all we can do for you, or if there is anyone else you know that we can help out with the same great level of service that you have come to expect from the team here at Davis! Gord Ainscough

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently the best dealer in southern Alberta "

- Lpalmer57

Davis in Lethbridge takes care of their customers from the actual delivery of service to all the supporting features being coffee, shuttle service and lounge area. I was well taken care of with a recall which ended up identifying other problems covered under warranty. The service staff took the time to explain it all to me with no fluff. Thanks again as usual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Shigehiro

Feb 06, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the kind words and very happy that we were able to assist you in our service lane with all your vehicle needs. Please don't hesitate to call or stop in if you have any further questions. Drive safe!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic as always !!! Great group of guys !$"

- Blazzin87

Well looked after from start to finish. Always address everything to the highest standards and would not take vehicle anywhere else!! Just can’t beat the out standing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Karl, Amir Mustedanagic

Jan 25, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

We love seeing you every time you come in. Thanks for your continued support and don’t forget to bring those friends and family of yours with you so we can treat them with the same outstanding service. TJ Quinton Sales Manager

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PURCHASE"

- Kim

Excellent staff to work with! They were all very helpful in getting me the vehicle I wanted and explaining all the great features to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Byron White, Stefany Skibinsky

Jan 10, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Kim, Thank-you for the great review. You were a pleasure to work with. We wish you all the best in your new Enclave and look forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely, Byron White

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing as Always!"

- aliciaaajt

The whole team at Davis is awesome. They had everything ready to go for me in a timely manner, super organized and very friendly. Couldn’t recommend them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Shigehiro, Jarrett King, Krysta Murphy , Lisa Reid

Jan 03, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks girl! We are so happy for you and are glad you're loving your Terrain Denali. I hope you come down to visit us! We better all be at your wedding! hahaha. You know where to find me when you have any questions. Drive Safe! Krysta Murphy

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Lisa2019

This was my first time ever buying a brand new vehicle and the experience I received was beyond anything I ever imagined. Gord was quick and accommodating to set up a test drive. TJ helped give me good tips to help make my buying experience more beneficial and Russ made the financial end as painless and as fun as possible. Once it came to taking my new vehicle home, Torin made sure I knew the ins and outs of everything my vehicle could do and gave great suggestions from his own personal experiences. Torin also made sure everything was top notch with my Bluetooth and had Amir from services take a look when things did not seem right. Amir went above and beyond to make sure he found the problem and made sure to accommodate my schedule. I’ve tagged along with friends and family when they have been in the market for a new or newer vehicle and just from my views, I would say hands down, Davis treats their customers the best. I look forward to bringing my vehicle back whenever I need assistance and I don’t have any fears or worries that my vehicle won’t be in great hands when I need to leave it behind for the day. Thank you to my Davis GMC team for making my first brand new vehicle purchase a great experience! You will be my top recommended dealership for the rest of my life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Russell Mezei, Amir Mustedanagic, Torin Kurhinen

Jan 03, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Lisa, Wow thanks for the awesome review, we are so happy that you got to see first hand how great of a team we are when it comes to serving all our customers and that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to having you as a life long customer, and will appreciate all the referrals you send us and strive to ensure they get the same great service from the team here. Congrats on your new Terrain Lisa, you and your family are going to love it! Gord Ainscough

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Davis excellence"

- Wildwilly

I have dealt with Davis since insception and Enerson’s before that. I have always been treated fairly by the service dept and when you buy a new vehicle they make you feel like your special to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Shigehiro, Stefany Skibinsky, Bill Quayle , Jill Hansen. Brian service manager.

Dec 13, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Willy! Its been a pleasure to serve you for such a long time her at Davis and we will continue in the future. Thanks for the loyalty and your business thus far. Sincerely Christine

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Pleasure to deal with! A+++++"

- Bubba

Once again , Davis has gone above my expectations, very curtious, a pleasure to deal with. Kyrsta , tj and Rick made it all happen! This is why I continue to tell People that Davis is the #1 place for all your automotive needs! A+++++. Thank-you very much! Ken Lampman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Krysta Murphy

Dec 10, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Ken! You were such a joy to talk to! I'm glad you love your new Silverado and if you manage to come up with any questions, you know where to find me. Happy Holidays, and we'll talk to you soon! Krysta Murphy

11 - 20 of 118 results