Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sue Maddin.
Sue Maddin
Sue Maddin at Rosetown Mainline Motor Products
5.0

Sue Maddin

Internet Sales Manager

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

506 Hwy 7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Sue Maddin

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sue is awesome!"

- riokash

Sue goes above and beyond! She does everything possible to ensure I get what I need. Always smiling and up front, no hidden surprises! Will recommend her to anyone looking for a great experience buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service as always"

- Bobbi

I spent about 2 weeks texting Sue as I was so undecided. Finally I made an appointment for right at opening time on a Saturday morning Sue was waiting for me and as always I felt respected as a person and a customer, not just a a dollar sign as some other dealerships! Left 5 hours later with my new car and a smile on my face. They truly listen to your wants needs and desires and find you what you want that fulfill all 3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Thiessen, Darren Bell

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Kyle

Everyone was super nice and very easy to deal with. They got the truck I was looking for very quickly and delivered it which was very helpful. I’m very happy with both my experiences buying trucks though Rosetown. I would definitely recommend them to anyone👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Garbuz , Kenton

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been a terrible experience special ordering a truck"

- #notahappycamper

Truck was damaged during transport, the detailer ran the polish onto my plastic mouldings, left white stains on them had to take truck back to repair or replace plastics. Was told service was gonna call me they never did. My personal opinion is if you don’t have someone dedicated and a keen eye for detail don’t offer services cause it’s a pain in the a$$ to run around and get mistakes fixed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Thiessen

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free"

- Tracer

The entire transaction, from discussions around trade in options to the final pickup was quite easy. I didn’t feel pressured in any way, and my requests were acknowledged and met if possible. The price was competitive, if not better, to other dealerships looked at (BC, Alberta, Sask). I would recommend this dealership to others looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!"

- Drue

Sue Maddin at Rosetown Mainline made things extremely easy for me getting into my new 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD! My experience was fantastic and I absolutely love my new truck! I would highly recommend dealing with Sue at Rosetown Mainline if you are looking to get a new vehicle. She’s the best and very easy to deal with 😎👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Changed a Ford owner into a Chevy owner "

- Mister

The people were very helpful and I highly recommend rosetown mainline motors.. they worked around my busy schedule. 2 big thumps up for this place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Garbuz

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star service "

- Justin

Thanks sue for all your hard work and getting me in to the perfect suv to fit all my needs 5 star service with sue thanks again justin c saskatoon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership!"

- K.BROWN

First off....deal with Sue!! This is our second vehicle that we have purchased through her. We have bought both used and new. She was absolutely fantastic and really took the time to listen to our questions and concerns. It was more about what we wanted and not the sale. She was very thorough and understanding!! I swear she makes miracles happen. We will definitely be dealing with Rosetown Mainline again in the future and we'll be recommending to all friends and family. Thank you again for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good truck shopping experience "

- Caleb123

Over all a good day! I think that more professionalism could be portrayed thru not using profanity. From being there most of the day we got to see the true colours of several of the employees and the language was less than desirable, usually we bring our kids but glad we didn’t with the amount of swearing going on. Sorry for the rant but I hope this is good feed back for your business. This is the third truck we have now purchased from Rosetown and have always been happy with the deals made. You always go above and beyond with great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Garbuz

Jul 03, 2019

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products responded

Thank you very much for your review and feedback, and thank you for continuing to choose Rosetown Mainline! We are very sorry and embarrassed about the behaviour displayed during your visit and rest assured, we will take the steps necessary to make sure you continue to do business with us and especially to feel comfortable bringing the entire family to see us! Enjoy your new truck!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Buick Enclave car, priced at $26,638

2015 Buick Enclave

$26,638

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,938

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,938

Used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $35,938

2017 Buick Enclave

$35,938

Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,938

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,938

Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $7,938

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

$7,938

Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $29,938

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$29,938

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price