Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Subhi Qaraman.
Subhi Qaraman
Subhi Qaraman at Kentwood Ford
5.0

Subhi Qaraman

Sales

Kentwood Ford

13344 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Subhi Qaraman

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful"

- David

I bought a 2019 Ford F-150 at this dealership this week. Subhi was friendly, patient, knowledgeable and helpful. The General Manager, Sam, was very helpful as well with working to get the truck I wanted, at a price that worked for me. Although I did not work with Salim, he deserves a mention because he was so approachable and friendly. I spoke with him several times and could tell that I would have enjoyed working with him as well. Thank you for making my truck purchase a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- LMACC12395

I am a ford for life customer. I always have the best experience at Kentwood Ford. Head ache free experience everything. The staff is like family to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Al Adarah

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All good love this dealership "

- Martaxx212^

Subhi Qaraman is the best salesman to deal with he always take good care of his customers Great as usual is the password he use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Kentwood Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to send in a great review, always appreciated!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My ford"

- Neven

Great service excellent product fun experience......make them take you out in a 5.0L mustang before you buy what you really want lol........i did 😉😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall was done"

- Dhiaa73

I think that I was the one who managed the process, I called the shuttle to pick me up while my advisor didn’t call me to tell me that my car is ready to go, the shuttle told me that he is coming in 20 minutes and he took 40 m to reach me. It was a big wasting time and I believe I should have a loaner .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Verhulst

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly experience "

- Nelly1974

Kentwood does a great job getting you into a new vehicle .They entire staff was professional and helpful in regards to what a customer should experience in a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren V , Owen and Sammy

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subbi is awesome! "

- Mikayla

This is the second vehicle I bought from Subbi. He is great to work with in the buying process but most of all he is great to work with after the fact, he goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very worth it "

- AB123

Had a very good experience picking out and buying our truck. Staff was helpful and not pressuring at all. Got a great deal with extras included, will be definitely coming back to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded my expectations "

- Humab

The assistance given by subhi qaraman was outstanding, he assured us that we would leave with exactly what we came for. Definitely would recommend Kentwood Ford to meet ones needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great"

- Lcollins16

The service was very helpful n friendly, was fast n quick. Got what I wanted and th price also. Highly recommend. Had th colour i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (500 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $34,499

2019 Ford Flex

$34,499

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,889

2019 Ford Edge

$39,889

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,889

2019 Ford Edge

$39,889

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,589

2019 Ford Escape

$22,589

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,189

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,189

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,339

2019 Ford Edge

$39,339

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,079

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,079

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $67,684

2019 Ford F-350

$67,684