Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Kiraly.
Steven Kiraly
Steven  Kiraly at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Steven Kiraly | Page 4

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Steven Kiraly

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Capable and great to work with"

- Ron018

Smooth, efficient, well priced, friendly. Great car buying experience. Traded my old car and drove away with a new car in a single morning. I enjoyed doing business with them. My experience at other dealerships was trash compared to these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonny Brown, Robert Polley

May 02, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Good Morning! I wanted to thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so glad you were able to drive off in your new vehicle the same morning you came looking! We really try hard to be efficient so I'm glad it worked out! Keep us in mind in the future ;) Have a great day! - Victoria

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly "

- Itzneon

Steven was beenhelp me get in to a new car that fits my lifestyle a little more. He has a great attitude and help you find the car that fits your lifestyle. Amazing and always has a smile on his face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Good Morning! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! I couldn't agree more about Steven! He's very vivacious and always has a smile on his face. We are so glad you had such a great experience with him, and we hope you keep us in mind in the future next time you, or a loved one is looking for a vehicle! - Victoria

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sale man. "

- Pat2506

Steven worked hard to find me a good truck and a good price for me. I am impressed because I got one. I will tell other about your good services. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi!, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I'm thrilled you had such a great experience with Steven, and he was able to find you the truck that you were looking for. I hope you think of us in the future next time you or a loved one is in need of a vehicle! Have an amazing day :)

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease of a 2018 Chevy Silverado"

- ivan_vlad

Came into the dealership just to browse, ended up leasing a new beautiful truck! Throughout our experience, Steven was always very polite and welcoming. Usually, when I go in the dealership, I feel sort of obligated to buy something from them, but here I was treated with respect and nobody was pushing me, so overall I had a great experience with these folks. They gave me a very competitive price within my budget, and even added some bonus accessories. So, great work Steven and the team, I'll be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Garcia

Apr 03, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Good Afternoon!, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Eddy and Steven and did not feel pressured in any way - our dealership works off of 0% commission, and 100% customer service. I'm so glad to hear we were able to throw in some goodies for you. Think of us next time you or a loved one is in need of a vehicle ;)

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing First Vehicle"

- Whetton3018

After a poor experience with a different dealership I was feeling scipticle about visiting another dealership to purchase a vehicle. Steven was straight forward with me during our phone conversation and delivered on the promises he made on the phone. I was met with no surprises or sudden unexpected cost. Steven was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we had purchased and took the time to walk us through the process of purchasing a vehicle from Capital GMC. After he explained about the thorough inspection each of the vehicles went through and showed us the crew physically working on the vehicle, we knew we could trust the product that we were getting. The negotiation process did not feel like, we were being messed around with they simply got down to busy listen to the my offers and made it happen! Overall, I had a wonderful experience at Captial GMC, Steven, and the team. I would recommend contact Steven for you next vehicle purchase. I know that I will be going back there when my wife needs a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Good Morning! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I am so happy to hear you had a positive experience at our dealership, and with Steven! I hope you think of us in the future next time you or a loved once is purchasing a vehicle. Have a great day!

...
4
31 - 35 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,072

2019 GMC Acadia

$33,072

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $29,254

2019 Buick Encore

$29,254

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,244

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,244

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,826

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,826

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,997

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,997

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,017

2019 Buick Encore

$28,017