Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Kiraly.
Steven Kiraly
Steven  Kiraly at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Steven Kiraly

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Steven Kiraly

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Jeep

I was very happy with everyone I dealt with when purchasing my vehicle. Steven K was great, my kind of sales person, very personable, friendly, made you feel at ease. Kelsie S. was fantastic, very thorough, patient and extremely qualified in finance. Exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Polley, Kelsie Smith

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Pamelabuggie

Steven is awesome!!! This will be the first of many trucks I will buy from him. It was an easy transaction!!! Definitely will refer others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Polley

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third times the charm"

- CodiH

Matt, Robert, Steven, Sheryl. I can’t thank you enough for your hard work and dedication to helping me get into a new vehicle. I’m so happy to finally be in a GMC Terrain with the features I want and need. You’ve earned a happy customer for a long time. Highly recommend visiting “The Giant” Capital GM. Top notch customer service, highly respected team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Helpful and Friendly "

- Kara Schaefer

I went to a few dealerships before stopping at Capital and the customer service didn't compare. Steven was very honest and helpful in helping me find the perfect vehicle for me. He told me from the start that he wouldn't make me buy a vehicle that he knew I didn't need. Steven was also extremely friendly and happy, it made my visit more fun than I originally thought. We were able to joke around and have fun while making a big purchase. He told me he didn't want to be known as the sales guy, he wanted to be known as a friend. Which I think he is. I got everything I wanted and dreamed for with my truck. Would highly recommend Steven from Capital to anyone looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a pleasant buying experience"

- peter246

I found the staff at Capital to be very helpful and knowledgeable along with being very friendly and courteous. I appreciated the lack of pressure. When it came time to close the deal, the paper work and car prep came together in a professional fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonny Brown

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent customer service "

- zoom23

Came down to Capital Chevrolet to browse vehicle inventory, was greeted by Steven, although i never purchased a vehicle and was just browsing my options, Steven still treated me with the upmost professionalism and customer service! offered me a refreshments and helped me preview a few models with a no hassle or hurry. overall had a pleasant experience and will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Became an edified consumer "

- Yokwe

Came in with little to no knowledge but left off the lot with a well equipped understanding about vehicles. Thanks to Steven willingness to Listens when I had questions or concerns,his eagerness to properly educated and his patients for edified customer experience. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Kyle

Had a great experience dealing with the team at Capital, friendly, knowledgeable and easy going atmosphere. Will definitely be going back for all my future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Polley, Victoria Dillabough, Nakita Narayan

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"18 Yukon Denali"

- Justin

I was recommended by a buddy to go this dealership as he received a great deal on his new vehicle from the GM who is his neighbour. Got a great deal on mine along with all the extras. Staff was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, awesome priced and excellent stuff"

- HD2500

This was my first purchased from Capital Chev I am so impressed the service I received from Steven And Nakita they helped mine on every single point the first time our deal wasn't done some reason but few days later Steven called me back and convinced me to buy it also I am special thanks of Nakita who brought me at the end point where I done my deal with Capital I am very thanks of both of them I would recommend him and her to anyone. also wanna mention about the priced I got from capital it awesome I cant believe it I had talked with my lot of friends and family member they cant believe on me but its 100% truth. thanks you very much Nakita and Steven for great service and helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nakita Narayan

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,072

2019 GMC Acadia

$33,072

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $29,254

2019 Buick Encore

$29,254

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,244

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,244

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,826

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,826

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,997

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,997

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,017

2019 Buick Encore

$28,017