About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Sawruk.
Steve Sawruk
Steve Sawruk, Business Preferred Manager, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Steve Sawruk

Business Preferred Manager

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

81 Reviews of Steve Sawruk

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly. No fluff, give it to you straight. "

- Escape owner

It was quick and painless. Service was friendly, and informative. Would totally recommend Oakridge Ford to friends and family. Thanks for being so helpful Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stewart

Oct 23, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to seeing you again in our service department!

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- LP

Steve Sawruk was able to bring in a new SUV from another dealership out of town and get the 2 front windows tinted prior to pickup. Mark Stewart was so patient yet thorough in explaining all of the options in regards to the financing and servicing. He made me feel comfortable not pressured..he knows his way around the business and stands behind his product. Terry was helpful and knowledgeable a few years ago after I was in an accident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Srigley, Mark Stewart

Sep 22, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are happy you had a great experience at Oakridge Ford! Your comments help us to understand how to provide the best experience for every customer.

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oakridge Ford Rocks!"

- Jason88

Our experience buying our vehicle from Steve and Charles was fantastic. We felt very comfortable dealing with both of them. We highly recommend Oakridge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We couldn't be happier to hear you enjoyed buying your vehicle from us!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable confident reassuringly "

- Sweet ride 123

Very helpfully and knowledgeable about my truck I wanted. I felt at ease through the whole process. Steve was adiment that I drive both engines so I was confident I was getting the best truck for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 Purchase"

- Jmcd82

Steve was amazing. Attentive to our needs, knowledgeable and extremely forthcoming about costs, options and delivery dates. He also made sure our two young children were kept busy and made to feel welcome during our visits. This was, undoubtedly, the best experience we have had while purchasing a vehicle. Steve and the entire Oakridge team were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stewart

Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are so glad to hear you & your family enjoyed your experience at Oakridge Ford!

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Dave & Darlene Ferrington

Can't say enough about the fantastic customer service we received from Steve Sawruk and Charles Gardiner....very knowledgeable and took the time to walk us through all our questions. Definitely will be back to deal with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

Jun 27, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Hi Dave & Darlene, Thank you so much for your feedback! We look forward to having you both back into the dealership.

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Brent M.

We weren't sure if we should buy new or old, they walked us through every step, and helped us decide that new was the best option. Steve was patient and listened to all concerns and Charles helped us find a suitable maintenance package that worked within our budget. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Rene and Ruth Payes

Overall all staff are great, I already wrote a review before You are awesome people, make customers to feel in a familiar environment Thank you for excellent service. Rene and Ruth Payes...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confidence in the Staff"

- Velda Hutchison

About seven years ago we were referred to Oakridge Ford for service on our diesel truck. We were told they have a good mechanic for diesels. After that we started taking both our vehicles there; got to know the staff and gained confidence in their service. We will be downsizing to one vehicle in the near future and need something full size to haul our 30' Airstream trailer. We searched the internet with this dealership in mind and decided on an Expedition Platinum. We wanted to stay with them because of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Loughlean, Glenn Hynes

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service/Great Price"

- Rick L

Oakridge Ford was able to get me into a new F150 XLT Sport for the price of a used truck at other dealerships. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results