About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Sawruk.
Steve Sawruk
Steve Sawruk, Business Preferred Manager, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Steve Sawruk

Business Preferred Manager

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

122 Reviews of Steve Sawruk

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new 2018 Ford F-150"

- Jerry Leyten

The service we received at Oakridge Ford was exceptional. Steve Sawruk went above and beyond all expectations. This was by far the best experience we have had purchasing a vehicle. Steve is hands down the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, quick to respond, had a great sense of humour and was very friendly. Steve made us feel very important and never once made us feel pressured to make a decision. He ensured that all our needs were met and always put us first. He has followed up several times with us to make sure we are still happy with everything. We highly recommend Steve to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks, Jerry & Ginny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service"

- A. Pieprzak

This is my first purchase from Oakridge Ford & Steve Sawruk - Steve went out of his way to ensure that I had a positive experience in what can be a hectic time. I felt as though Steve made sure that my many questions were answered, and in a timely manor. Upon delivery of the vehicle Steve took the time to run me through the many features in my new F-150, a process I thought to be above and beyond his duties. I would recommend Steve Sawruk & Oakridge Ford to anyone in search of a new vehicle, truly a professional dealership and exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Oakridge Ford "

- Cal & Nance

During December our family was looking for an SUV. We had stopped at all of the local dealers looking for a specific make and model and most of them had what we’re looking for . What set our experience at Oak Ridge Ford apart from the rest was the friendliness, honesty and communication from the staff. Thank you to Oakridge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Peter

This is my second purchase in 4 years from Mike Alguire and Steve Sawruk. These gentlemen are the best in the industry. Not only did we receive excellent and prompt attention to our questions regarding the vehicle but upon delivery they took the time going thru all the vehicles options until we understood how it all worked. And then Steve followed up a couple of weeks later to see if we had any questions that needed answering. Excellent Service. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Gbarker

We leased a new F150 from Oakridge Ford...dealing with Steve Sawruk was seamless and easy. All of my questions were dealt with in a timely manner with the utmost respect...really a great group over at Oakridge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- js49

Steve and Mike are great to deal with and go above and beyond to make your purchase as simple and enjoyable as possible. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very enjoyable"

- rob49

Just great guys to deal with Steve and Mike Got back to me every time I called even when they were at home or away from the dealership. or after hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Brad

Steve was great! He was very quick in responding to my questions and assisting me. He ensured that I had all of the knowledge to make my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire, Charles Gardiner

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent service appointment"

- Peter

December 2018 will be 2 years since purchasing my truck. Since then I have received excellent service from both the service team and the front team at Oakridge Ford. I just had a scheduled oil change and they went over and above to check/maintain proper condition of filters, wipers, etc. From Mike Alguire to Steve Sawruk — these guys have been able to look after my automotive needs as they have been needed. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire, Brandon Lilley

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Mike & Steve"

- truck2019

Mike Alguire and Steve Sawruk worked hard to get me a new f250. They contacted several dealers to find the rite truck for me on a dealer trade .. Thanks Bryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results