Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Redfearn.
Steve Redfearn
Steve Redfearn at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Steve Redfearn

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Steve Redfearn

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was the best sales person I have ever dealt with...."

- Tanya

Steve was the best sales person I have ever dealt with. He was very helpful, courteous, sympathetic and easy-going. He provided an experience that allowed me to take the time to test drive a variety of vehicles so that I could make a decision on my purchase that was accurate to my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to look at a new truck, and ended leaving with a..."

- John0928

Went in to look at a new truck, and ended leaving with a 2019 F-150. I must say, Steven Redfearn definitely went above and beyond. He answered all my questions and was very quick at getting everything done needed! Ali Bhojani in their finance department was amazing as well! He worked some magic and definitely got me an amazing rate! 100% will be back for another new car/truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Ali Bhojani

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and reliable dealership "

- onkar.gill

We trade our old f150, we got good value for it. Buy new escape on good deal as well. I will Love to come back for next purchase as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Steve!!!"

- Matt B

excellent Service from the sales staff at The giant. Friendly , knowledgeable staff with a Giant selection of vehicles. Steve was very helpful n finding the right deal to get us into the vehicle we wanted. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Matt! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going atmosphere."

- conger2001

When we came in to shop for our Escape, we knew what we wanted in a vehicle & the terms necessary for us to close a deal. Steve presented us with choices that suited our needs. We came to a deal that worked for us and he walked us step by step through the process. We are happy with our purchase & will recommend Steve & Sherwood Ford to our family & friends with their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Michael Miskew

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team"

- algaruiz

I am really impressed by the professional style of work of this dealership. Steven Redfearn was very helpful allowing me to do a test drive. And Robert Moisley as Finance Manager is wonderful doing his job. I would really recommend this dealership to anyone looking for car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Sales Reception

Jul 31, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Dream Truck for Retirement"

- Happy Camper

After keeping my previous F-150 for 21 years, I purchased a new F-150 for my retirement and to use for more time towing our RV trailer. It is an absolutely beautiful vehicle with all the modern features I wanted. Great experience with Steven Redfearn from my first email to delivery of the truck. I spoke to Steven on the phone to discuss the truck I was interested in and he produced a personal video of the truck and emailed it to me before I was even at the dealership. Very knowledgeable and friendly throughout! Lucas Samu was thorough and patient with all the additional warranty and service package options. He phoned me after I left the dealership just to confirm certain details and arranged a rental car for me while my truck was to have additional detailing done to it. My wife and can't wait to take it on its first of many camping trips!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Jul 31, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent pricing and great service"

- Happy.....customer

It was the best experience I've had with a sales person. Vehicle was used and fairly priced compa6to the 100's of Nissan Jukes I've looked at on line. I will be back to upgrade again when it is time. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😳

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Dean11

Steve is a great salesman highly recommend buying a vehicle for him at Sherwood ford. Helped me out multiple times through out the process, can’t say enough good things about this guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Kelson

Recently purchased a new Mustang 2018 ecoboost fastback through Steven Redfearn. During negotiations Steven and the managers we dealt with were patient and straight-forward, which my wife and I appreciated. At the end of the day, Steven went the extra mile to get us what we wanted, so overall it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (638 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,999

2019 Ford Edge

$41,999

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $62,765

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,689

2019 Ford Edge

$36,689

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,489

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089