Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Patruno.
Steve Patruno
Steve Patruno at Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Steve Patruno

General Sales Manager

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

915 Walkers Line
Burlington, ON L7N 3V8

Contact Me

I have been in the industry since 1995 - let my years of experience work for you. I will do whatever it takes to earn your business.

Contact Me

142 Reviews of Steve Patruno

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing dealership and staff "

- krazycaps

Purchased 2019 Ram 1500 classic Sunday September 22/ 2019, the sales rep Deanna Mai was able to help us out, very professional. Deal was made without any pressure. Sameer Walia the finance manager was just as good, everything went smooth and again never pressured. Vehicle was ready as promised, all required paper work completed and ready to go. Deanna reviewed the vehicle with me and wife how everything worked she is an amazing sales rep thanks for a great experience John and Tina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deanna Mai, Sameer Walia

Sep 30, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello krazycaps, Thank you for the review of Deanna and Sameer at Unique Chrysler! We hope you enjoy your 2019 Ram 1500, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Trevor

I HAVE BOUGHT 4 RAMS AND 3 CHALLENGERS HERE IN THE PAST 3 YRS....GREAT STAFF GREAT DEALS...I HAVE A FRIEND THAT OWNS A MOPAR DEALERSHIP AND STILL HE CANT GIVE ME A BETER DEAL THEN UNIQUE...BEST DEALS IN THE GTA....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Trevor, Wow! Thanks for the great review of us at Unique Chrysler! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!!"

- Sara

If looking for experience come to Unique Chrysler as they surpassed my expectations. I was fortunate to meet and deal with Abir throughout my shopping experience. She was professional, personable and met my needs in what could be a stressful time when making such a purchase. Steve showed me kindness, cooperation and years of experience when getting the best I could on my trade in as well as courteous and patient to meet my financial needs. Sameer took the time to break it all down for me and made this process complete. I consider myself lucky as I had visited several dealerships before driving out of my way to Burlington in hopes to find my dream vehicle. Thanks team for making this a pleasurable and fun experience!! Love my new JEEP!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abir Rachid, Sameer Walia

Aug 30, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Sara Thanks so much for taking the time to give us such a positive review! We are pleased that you had such a fun experience with Abir, Steve, Sameer, and the rest of the Team at Unique Chrysler! We hope you enjoy your new Jeep!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never Again"

- Mikem12

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee purchased used in February of 2019, Purchased 1 year gold standard warranty. My sales experience with Leah was great. Discovered screw in tire may of 2019, no wheel lock key with vehicle. Told by service that they do not a master set to take wheel off only to have a tech come out 30 minutes later with a master set. Locking lugs replaced with normal non locking lugs. Aug 2019 fuel door noting opening when button pressed. Quoted $270 for new fuel filler housing, decided against repair but was still charged $63 for “diagnosing” the problem that I had already explained to them. Removed housing my self and reinstalled fuel door hinge pin that had loosened out, issue fixed in 30 minutes. As someone who believes in servicing vehicles at the dealership, I’m extremely disappointed with the experience Ive had with Unique Chryslers service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mio Radenkovic

Aug 21, 2019

Mikem12 responded

Thank you to Uniques sales manager Steve for following up with me today. He understood my frustration and credited me with a free oil change. Also thanks to Mio for following up with regards to my warranty. Less then 24hrs after my poor experience and everything has been resolved.

Aug 20, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Mikem12, We would like to apologize for this experience you have had. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to look into this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number U-202 Thank you.

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Showroom to enter the dreams !!"

- Sebcio79

For the second time I was taking New Cars that I wanted to buy at the Unique Chrysler Salon. Nadine Lomedico, it really has a holy hand, which makes it easy in everything I lack to enter into my dreams. Her group is hardworking and positive big smile on her face. I really will come back there which I still have in my family generation, what I promised for my son, if he wants a car, we will come here and buy his dreams. Aaron McCauley From the beginning to the end I really listened incredibly what I needed to help me to choose a car, he did the same group bravely and independently as if I was yesterday. Thank you very much for caring for cleanliness and shine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Richmond, Mio Radenkovic, Angela Sollazzo , David McAulay, Aaron McCauley, Nadine Lomedico

Mar 19, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Sebcio79! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Nadine and Aaron! We hope you have a great day!!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman!"

- ChrisTorok

Derek is a great guy, super helpful in finding us our first truck. Would give you the shirt off his back. We will be buying from him again in the future. Steve searched high and low for us and both him and Mio were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mio Radenkovic, Derek Conn

Feb 22, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there ChrisTorok! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Derek- Steve- and Mio! We hope you have a great weekend, and enjoy the truck!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Repeat Customer. "

- jd

Really appreciate the help provided by Brayley, Mio and Joe. Easy communication, simple paperwork and transaction. No surprises. We've purchase 3 vehicles previously with from the Unique team with this being the 4th. The service and integrity keep us coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mio Radenkovic, Joe Frieri, Brayley Tolan

Jan 15, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there JD! We appreciate you're customer feedback on you're recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Brayley, Mio, and Joe!! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying the ride! We appreciate your continuous support over the years!!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Jeep Wrangler for a 2015 392 challenger"

- aaron

I bought my used 2015 392 Challenger from them a couple years ago, I had been thinking to trade it in and get something I can use instead of store all winter. So I went to the Black Friday sale to see what they might offer for trade, They were very helpful and easy to deal with. They showed me a few Jeeps I was interested in and what the trade worked out to be and it was a get deal for a 2018 Wrangler, so I took it home today, Its awesome. don't even miss the Challenger.. it was bleeding me.. Abir Rachid, Joe Frieri, Mike Carobelli, Steve Patruno, thank you for your help, you guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carobelli, Abir Rachid, Joe Frieri

Nov 29, 2018

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Aaron! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your customer feedback regarding your recent experience, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience at our Black Friday Sale, and with our team Abir, Joe, Mike, and Steve! We hope you are enjoying your 2018 Jeep Wrangler! Have a great day!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Pleasant Experience"

- Tim C.

What a pleasant buying experience! David Presta's courteous attention to our requests and to detail, even on his day off, Sunday, was greatly appreciated. A car is a large purchase for anyone and brings with it some stress but we could tell we were dealing with caring professionals at Unique Chrysler. We will certainly share the positive experience with all our friends. Thanks again Tim C. (London Ontario)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mio Radenkovic, David Presta , David McAulay

Nov 15, 2018

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Tim C.! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent experience with us, and for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience purchasing your vehicle with David P.! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!! Thank you for the support!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worthy Purchase"

- BurttheHurt

Traded a great car for a great car, was treated fairly after some unfortunate circumstances. Very happy with the purchase and the overall satisfaction. Pleased with how the transaction worked out in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mio Radenkovic, Aaron McCauley

Nov 15, 2018

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there BurttheHurt! We thank you for taking the time to provide us with your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience at Unique! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,988

2019 Ram 1500

$31,988

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $130,501

2019 Dodge Challenger

$130,501

Used 2018 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $29,988

2018 INFINITI QX30

$29,988

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,988

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$24,988

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $56,199

2019 Dodge Challenger

$56,199

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $65,999

2019 Dodge Challenger

$65,999

Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,988

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,988

Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,988

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,988