Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Bullock.
Steve Bullock
Steve Bullock at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.9

Steve Bullock

Service Manager

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

Steve is a new employee at Bannister Honda. Bannister Honda managed to convince Steve to move to Vernon from Victoria and become the new Service Manager. Steve has a great focus on building his new team of advisors to be the very best they can. Customer service is the very first priority. Maintaining every customer vehicle at optimal condition comes second. Be sure to say hello the next time you're in!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Steve Bullock

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So helpful and no pressure "

- emmjay

We really enjoyed working with the team at Bannister Honda to get the right car for our family. Khoa was friendly and helpful with just the right amount of sales to keep us interested. Shae was fantastic and well organized to make the process pain free! The trade in and pricing options were fair right from the start. They genuinely care about their customers and everyone on staff is so friendly, happy and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- NUFFYSPLAYHOUSE Verified Customer

Today the shuttle driver was going to be delayed so Steve Bullock drove me home himself so that I could be on time to pick up my daughter. He is also very pleasant and knowledgable to deal with all the time. Also, I really enjoy dealing with Lauren Brown who always explains everything very thoroughly and goes the extra mile to try and offer value for cost options. In the last few weeks I have had to change the starter and completely overhaul the air conditioning system for $2500 which I am not at all happy with, but the service that I received from Steve Bullock and from Lauren Brown made the pain a little easier to take. PS - the shuttle drivers are also very pleasant, especially Dennis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Brown

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A1 Service"

- ireenie Verified Customer

Good service, came in to make an appointment for A1 and was able to get the service done on the spot with no waiting time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you ireenie for choosing our dealership to have your car serviced. We truly appreciate your business and kind words. Please feel free to contact us if we can be of any further assistance. Safe travels until we see u again.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people!"

- Monica K

Clint Bialis was our salesperson and he will be our choice of salesperson for our next Honda! Clint was knowledgeable, thorough and very easy to talk to. Clint took exceptional care of us. Udai Singha, from finance, was an absolute pleasure to work with. Roxanne at reception is a total gem. She is very friendly and a great asset to the Bannister team. Steve in service and Nyshelle in parts were very helpful. Great people. Great service. Great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Roxane Seaton, Shae Smith, Tracy Evans, Rob Tannahill, Clinton Bialas , Nychelle M. In Parts. She was very helpful.

Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Monica K. Thank you for your very kind words and business. We are so happy you decided to choose us to buy your vehicle from. You are now apart of our family and couldn't be happier. Many safe and fun miles ahead.

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the trip to deal with Bannister Honda"

- jennifer.laura.proctor

We had an excellent experience with Lloyd when purchasing our new Ridgeline. Highly recommend him for your next purchase. The dealer was very pleasant to work with and we are fully satisfied with every aspect of our purchasing experience with Bannister Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

What a great choice jennifer.laura.proctor! The Honda Ridgeline is an amazing vehicle combining work and play with comfort and style. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Thank you for your business and kind words. Many fun adventures ahead.

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emergency service on family vacation"

- RXGROTEN Verified Customer

Bannister Honda Service did a great job of getting my vehicle in and fixed. I really appreciated that they even gave me a break on the price of the emergency service required and my family vacation impact was minor. Truly great service, really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Dimond

Jul 17, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

So sorry to hear that your car needed servicing whilst on your vacation. Never fun to have to get a car fixed. However, are glad to have been able to get you back on the road ASAP. We wish you safe and happy adventures.

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Dream Team"

- Barbara G.

Let me start by saying this is the Dream Team to work with if you are purchasing a new/used vehicle. We were immediately greeted with a smile by Jason who took the time to thoroughly go through the features of the 2019 CRV Touring. We went on a test drive where all the safety features were demonstrated in several different situations. Jason was respectful in his approach and was patient with all of our questions. Jason demonstrated the CRV Tourning so well that I decided to purchase one myself (we were originally shopping for my mother). Upon entering Bannister Honda you are greeted with a huge smile from Roxane, a true testament that everyone who works here enjoys their job. The purchasing process was done with ease and we were immediately welcomed into the Bannister Family. Financing with Udai and Shae was well presented and thoroughly explained. We are completely confident in our purchase. Since purchasing we have reached out to Jason with questions and he has immediately got back to us with answers. Steve confidently explained his role as the Service Manager and the qualifications his servicing staff have, ensuring us that if at anytime our vehicles need servicing, they are in great hands here. Lastly is Don, who honestly is the bow on the present. He is invested in all of his staff and customers. We are so happy to join the Bannister Honda Family; now when is the reunion?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your new CR-V Touring Barbara G. and welcome to the Bannister Honda Family. Your kind words and business is truly appreciated. We will always be here for you if you have any questions or concerns. From our Family to yours many safe and happy adventures.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership Honda should be proud of"

- Barbara G.

We went into Bannister Honda and were fortunate to meet Jason Tissington. He took us on a test drive for a 2019 CRV Touring. He ran us through ALL the features in this car which other dealers were not interested in doing or didn't know them. Jason is one of the best 'people person' I have ever met. Honest, up front, caring, sincere, helpful and an exemplary salesperson. He took the time to make sure we were comfortable with all aspects of the car. In fact, he is so good at his job, he sold us 2 vehicles! Every single staff member we interacted with were personable, helpful and treated us so well. Don, you have amazing staff and we look forward to working with you in the future. Barbara G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Barbara G.for you extremely kind words about your recent sales experience with us. 2 at a time no less! Our Team enjoyed getting to know you and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Thank you again for your business. Many safe and happy adventures ahead.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a positive when in for a service."

- SUESCHIERER Verified Customer

Excellent service, I just brought in my 2008 Civic DXG for service which I got from Bannister new and car was ready as promised. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you SUESCHIERER for bringing your Honda home for servicing. Your business is very important to us and if you have any questions or concerns always feel free to contact us. Many safe travels until we see you again.

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Vitothewrench

Awesome place to buy a car! Great people to deal with. Everyone is very friendly and genuinely happy to help you get what you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Riley Preston

Jul 03, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Such a pleasure getting to help you find the right vehicle for your needs Vitothewrench. You choose a great brand that we are very proud to sell. We stand behind our product and will be here to help if you have any questions or concerns. Many safe and happy miles until we see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results