Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Bullock.
Steve Bullock
Steve Bullock, Service Manager, Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
5.0

Steve Bullock

Service Manager

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

Steve is a new employee at Bannister Honda. Bannister Honda managed to convince Steve to move to Vernon from Victoria and become the new Service Manager. Steve has a great focus on building his new team of advisors to be the very best they can. Customer service is the very first priority. Maintaining every customer vehicle at optimal condition comes second. Be sure to say hello the next time you're in!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Steve Bullock

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new CRV"

- OLDAL55

I would like to recommend Jason to anyone who is thinking of buying a new vehicle at Bannister Honda. He had great patience working with a member of the "older" generation. I am not a person who likes leather seat covers but his explanation of ALL the features of each version of the CRV convinced me to buy an EX-L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Minor New CRV problem"

- OLDAL55 Verified Customer

The tech's where very efficient at fixing a computer problem with my side view camera. A big thanks to Steve for the co-ordination of the work on this job. Will certainly return to Bannister for all my yearly maintenance on my new CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington, Lauren Brown

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service / "

- Chris53 Verified Customer

We recently moved to the area and We took our HRV to Bannister for its 5000km maintenance. They provided a courtesy shuttle to where we wanted to go in Vernon and quickly picked us up. The shuttle driver was particularily nice and helpful. Maintenance was completed on our return and the car was washed. Overall Great service and we had no additional wait time. We will go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Welcome to Vernon! Your HRV will be right at home here. Thank you Chris53 for your business and this great review. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Many safe and fun adventures until we see you again.

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problem was promptly repaired"

- HHBAILEY Verified Customer

Once problem identified it was promptly repaired. Very good service. I find the staff at your dealership to be very friendly, helpful and informative Will definitely stay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you HHBAILEY for your business and review. If we can be of any further assistance please contact us. Many safe travels until we see you again.

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Honda with 4 wheels, 2009 CRV love it!!!"

- GEROBERTSHAW Verified Customer

Had quality, handling & performance, from many Honda M C's, This has been 1st all wheel drive crossover. Had been looking for quite some time, Stephany White was determined to find a quality pre-used vehicle to meet our needs, within our budget. Our 2009 CRV looks handles & rides great! After trip to Vancouver Island, service dept were prompt to rebalance and align with no charge! 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁. I would definitely buy another vehicle at Banister Honda! & recommend B.H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Khoa Vo, Stephanie White , The vehicle wash guy, and service tech ????

May 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

GEROBERTSHAW Congratulations on your first ever Honda on 4 wheels! We know you will enjoy the safety and reliability of the amazing CR-V. Our OK lifestyle demands it. We truly appreciate your recommendation as that is the highest form of flattery for our Team Members. Many safe miles until we see you again.

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This Dealership does it right from the start to finish!"

- Linda McAllister

Our Salesman Riley Preston, was so helpful, and listened well. He made the process of buying our new CR-V not only painless but fun! He truly cared about what we needed and wanted and followed our process from start to finish. He made sure we were taken care of... The rest of the staff from the Manager to the sales people and reception all had smiles and made sure that we were cared for. I can't rave highly enough about this dealership. Riley put to rest any negatives we may ever have had about Car salespeople... he is a stellar human being. :) Thanks to everyone at Bannister. Well done people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Linda. Congratulations on the purchase of your new CR-V. This vehicle sets you up to truly enjoy our Okanagan lifestyle. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and look forward to your next visit. Thank you for this glowing review and many safe and happy miles.

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Scotgirl Verified Customer

This dealership always gives excellent service. Employees are courteous and extremely helpful. I have confidence that all work will be completed to the highest standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for this wonderful review of your recent visit to our service department Scotgirl. We truly appreciate your business. If we can be of any further assitance please let us know. Many safe and happy miles.

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual service"

- GBJMEXX Verified Customer

All work performed as ordered on time very helpful and understood the issues.Called to advise vehicle was completed early for pickup.Great team in service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Our Team in Service thank you GBJMEXX for this wonderful review of your experience with them. We truly appreciate your kind words and business. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Safe travels.

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful sales team"

- Cliff and Sue Lannon

From the time I walked through the door I was put at ease - no pressure sales. Riley Preston was knowledgeable and courteous. He made buying my car so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Riley Preston , Sorry can’t remember managers name

Apr 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Cliff and Sue! We believe in treating people the way we like to be treated. Car sales doesn't need to be stressful. We want our customers to feel confident and excited about their purchase. Thank you for your kind review and business. Many safe and happy miles.

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fuel pump replacement "

- sunygirl65

Good service. Came in late after closing hours on a Saturday but still the service advisor ( Steve) took the time to talk to us and get required information. They had the new pump expedited over night on Monday and we had the car back Tuesday afternoon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: receptionist

Apr 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our Service Department. We know it is never convenient to have your vehicle need repair.. Our Team stands behind our work so you will be back on the road ASAP.. Safe travels until we see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results