Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Shelly Hamilton.
Shelly Hamilton
Shelly Hamilton, Service Advisor, Sherwood Ford
4.7

Shelly Hamilton

Service Advisor

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Shelly Hamilton

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales department & service desk"

- Mike

Had very good experience when buying our used vehicle at sherwood ford. Minor issue with vehicle was booked at service and repaired with no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dore

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch service! "

- Broyles2329

Me and my wife came in to look for a new truck. Grant Shaw helped us out and he made the experience extremely comfortable! He was very knowledgeable and he cared about all of our needs. He walked us through all the steps and made it very simple to understand. Overall it was a great experience and everyone was very professional. We were extremely happy with our visit and look forward to being a part of the ford family for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Grant Shaw

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible service and dishonest employees"

- regcate

I took my Edge to Sherwood Ford because the rear-view mirror was shaking and while trying to remove it they took a big chunk out the windshield. They lied and told me it was hanging off when they got the vehicle, so I'm not sure how a giant chunk of glass came out when they took it off. They also tried to hide the fact that they damaged it by telling me they just didn't have adhesive strong enough to attach it back on, and would be sending it to a windshield shop to get it put back on. When I arrived at the dealership to speak with the service manager about the issue the first thing he said to me was "why do you look like you want to punch me in the face?" Gives you an idea of their level of professionalism & respect. I've had several issues with the service department. Do not trust your vehicle with these people - go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service Reception

Sep 05, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit. We at Sherwood Ford love to hear back from our customers when they praise us and when they tell us where we could improve. I can certainly understand your frustration about your mirror and the subsequent damage to the windshield. While we have the latest technology advancements in communication with our guests, even that sometimes is not enough as is the case here. There was a point where the service advisor tried to call you, but you were unable to answer the phone. As unfortunate as this was to happen, the service department rectified the situation in a timely manner and even offered to drop off the vehicle to the glass shop and delivered it to your house. At the end of the day every experience is a learning experience and we take all comments and communications seriously and use them to better our standard of service. Thanks Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Great Selection, Great Price"

- 2EscapeFamily

We just got a new Ford Explorer Sport. Great SUV and it drives great!. Sherwood Ford has an excellent selection of SUVs on site. Matt in Sales answered all our questions and support. We have purchased other vehicles at Sherwood Ford and do all our service work there and always get great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle buying experience EVER"

- MLABEY

I have bought a few vehicles over the past 10 years. Not only did Sherwood Ford get me out of the snakey messed up situation I was previously in from another dealership but, they were ALL very proffessional, up front and more direct and honest than I've ever experienced from a sales team. I would, and will continue to, highly continue to reccomend Sherwood Ford to ANYONE looking to get into a newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Sep 03, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, good sales team , perfect truck."

- Shawn101

Got the best deal through Sherwood ford, the sales team were really helpful and on par, they found me the right truck for the right price, the service department are spot on as well , I will continue my relationship with Sherwood ford for future purchases. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent!!!"

- Candace1357

I love my new Escape!!! Jordan was awesome and made the experience really easy!! He was super helpful and answered all of my questions!! I would definitley recommend Jordan and Sherwood Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Jordan Dore

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- Mei-Lan

This is my first time shopping on my own car I’ve experience a excellent service and a good manners . Everyone is friendly and helpful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Haelee Chang, Grant Shaw , Rahul

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair, honest and quick to solve any issues "

- Stella

I found Corey to be honest and straight forward, not at all pushy. I described what I was looking for and he found exactly that. I have recommended Corey and this dealership to anyone who has commented on the vehicle I just purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Goodine

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall"

- nopassword

A minor recall - in an out in just over one hour. Shelly made certain I was on time for my Doctor appointment that was that morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (577 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$49,999

2018 Ford Escape

$26,384

2018 Ford Edge

$46,313

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,998

2018 Ford F-150

$52,719

2018 Ford Escape

$24,834