Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shaz Kajee.
Shaz Kajee
Shaz Kajee at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales
5.0

Shaz Kajee

Sales & Leasing Representative

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

3285 Mavis Rd
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T7

Contact Me

Specializing in customer service!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Shaz Kajee

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shaz was awesome!"

- dns0531

Shaz was very straight forward and honest. The locates for the dealership has improvement. If it wasn't for Shaz and Grant, I would have walked away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction "

- Karl2020

Knew what I wanted. Shaz helped make it happen. Would go back again. Can’t recommend him enough. If you’re looking for a car he’s your guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive from London Ont"

- London Lady

The vehicle i was looking for i found on line and out of town. So glad when Shaz Kajee from Whiteoak Ford Lincoln answered. He was knowledgeable and professional as well as quick and accurate with all answers to my questions. Our communication was via phone and text and yet i was extremely confident he understood my needs and budget. He also went above and beyond accommodating my scedual for a test drive on his day off. The dealership was clean and bright and filled with smiles and happy people. I also left with a smile and a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work Ethics"

- Jules

Shaz displayed professionalism and exceptional service. He actively listened and produced the right complement to our requirements. Timeliness and communication were always positive and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farshid Azarang

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service with Shaz, I would recommend it!!!"

- Pikazo

Great customer service and help from Shaz They acted quickly and effectively to get me on the road with my f150 truck wich I needed for work. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all my family, friends and business associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farshid Azarang

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the way Shaz was able to assist me as a customer"

- Viv

Loved the great service from Shaz. He really listened to my requirements and helped navigate me quite easily to my new purchase. Thanks Shaz, really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The Finance Manager

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda"

- Linda

Our experience buying the Nautilus was enjoyable and very easy. Shaz explained in detail everything we wanted to know. He took us for a test drive and demonstrated how all the features worked and insured us if we had any further questions in the future to not hesitate to call him. Everything was well arranged and went very smoothly when we came to pick up the Nautilus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a second brand new ford in 6 months time ."

- Walter

Great and fast service with mr.Shazada Kajee.All paper work done Monday in 15 minutes and pick up Saturday, took 15 minutes. My second ford car in 6 months, first was fusion and now escape for my wife. She have car for 3days now and loves it,don't want to borrow mine anymore.all my ford cars are from whiteoak,I am very happy .walter b.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Escape from Shaz"

- Escape gord

Great experience. Shaz did a perfect job helping us pick the best car for us . I will recommend him and your dealership you every one who will listen. Great Job Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service from Shaz"

- T & Gaby

We just purchased a new vehicle (F150 Lariat) and must say, we are "SO" impressed with the amazing service received by our sales expert "Shaz Kajee". The service was outstanding!! This is our 3rd Ford vehicle in the past 5 years and this purchase has been by far the best one yet. His attention to detail and expert knowledge coupled with his kind and very personal approach made our purchase an enjoyable one to say the least. We are looking to purchase another vehicle in the fall and will definitely be returning to White Oak Ford to deal no other then Shaz. A true professional who really knows his craft. Thanks Shaz..... AMAZING!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,600

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,600

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $37,038

2018 Ford Fusion

$37,038

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,958

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,958

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,796

2019 Ford Explorer

$48,796

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,468

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,468

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,929

2019 Ford Explorer

$57,929

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,929

2019 Ford Explorer

$57,929

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,419

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,419