Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shaz Kajee.
Shaz Kajee
Shaz Kajee, Sales & Leasing Representative, Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales
5.0

Shaz Kajee

Sales & Leasing Representative

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

3285 Mavis Rd
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T7

Contact Me

Specializing in customer service!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Shaz Kajee

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work Ethics"

- Jules

Shaz displayed professionalism and exceptional service. He actively listened and produced the right complement to our requirements. Timeliness and communication were always positive and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farshid Azarang

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service with Shaz, I would recommend it!!!"

- Pikazo

Great customer service and help from Shaz They acted quickly and effectively to get me on the road with my f150 truck wich I needed for work. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all my family, friends and business associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farshid Azarang

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the way Shaz was able to assist me as a customer"

- Viv

Loved the great service from Shaz. He really listened to my requirements and helped navigate me quite easily to my new purchase. Thanks Shaz, really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The Finance Manager

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda"

- Linda

Our experience buying the Nautilus was enjoyable and very easy. Shaz explained in detail everything we wanted to know. He took us for a test drive and demonstrated how all the features worked and insured us if we had any further questions in the future to not hesitate to call him. Everything was well arranged and went very smoothly when we came to pick up the Nautilus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a second brand new ford in 6 months time ."

- Walter

Great and fast service with mr.Shazada Kajee.All paper work done Monday in 15 minutes and pick up Saturday, took 15 minutes. My second ford car in 6 months, first was fusion and now escape for my wife. She have car for 3days now and loves it,don't want to borrow mine anymore.all my ford cars are from whiteoak,I am very happy .walter b.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Escape from Shaz"

- Escape gord

Great experience. Shaz did a perfect job helping us pick the best car for us . I will recommend him and your dealership you every one who will listen. Great Job Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service from Shaz"

- T & Gaby

We just purchased a new vehicle (F150 Lariat) and must say, we are "SO" impressed with the amazing service received by our sales expert "Shaz Kajee". The service was outstanding!! This is our 3rd Ford vehicle in the past 5 years and this purchase has been by far the best one yet. His attention to detail and expert knowledge coupled with his kind and very personal approach made our purchase an enjoyable one to say the least. We are looking to purchase another vehicle in the fall and will definitely be returning to White Oak Ford to deal no other then Shaz. A true professional who really knows his craft. Thanks Shaz..... AMAZING!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- Ford

Knowledgeable and helpful, we are very happy with our experience at Whiteoak Ford and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Zhao

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- USAgirl

I gave the dealership a four stars because of the exceptional service from Shaz . We bought a expedition and there was a few bumps with pickup the car was missing the headphones for the entertainment system . Shaz looked into it right away and was keeping me updated with what was going on and solved the issue fast. He also always got back to me in a timely matter and was very professional and if he didn’t have an answer for me right away he definitely didn’t leave me waiting too long for one . Also like to mention Steven Zhao as he was also very professional and helpful !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Zhao

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Jane Cui

Very helpful and excellent experience. Shaz has been very knowledge and helpful in my car purchase, his customer service was excellent. I will recommend him to my friend if they want to buy Ford Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,943

2018 Ford Edge

$43,489

2018 Ford Edge

$49,843

2018 Ford EcoSport

$23,832

2019 Lincoln MKT

$58,890

2019 Lincoln MKC

$50,931

2018 Ford Fusion

$33,517

2018 Ford Fusion

$33,809