Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Ye.
Shawn Ye
Shawn Ye, Finance Manager, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Shawn Ye

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Shawn Ye

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- BSiverson

They were really nice when I went in to talk to them about a 2018 Focus RS. Great experience throughout and Ed was very helpful. Shawn with financing was very easy to work with and it was a very nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Sep 13, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, no pressure"

- Hawkes&Jeeps

We are very pleased with our experience at Cam Clark Ford. Ed was fantastic to deal with - no pressure, he answered all of our many, many questions & overall, was a delight. He had no problem taking us on as many test drives as we needed & was super helpful. Sean in financing was also fantastic. He really took his time with us & made the whole process seamless. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Sep 13, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Sherrie0718

Ron and Shawn were awesome to work with, I couldn’t be happier with the experience. Both very knowledgeable and addressed any questions or concerns right away. Ron listened to my needs and quickly narrowed my search and was right on the mark I might add! This is the first vehicle I have purchased on my own since we were married 28 years ago, being involved in the conversation and decision making process and not just through my husband was very empowering so thank you so much! I would definitely recommend Ron for anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Aug 09, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- KTown Karen

I never regret going back to Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie. Ed Wan is wonderful as always and Shawn Ye was great to deal with. Really appreciate their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Jul 12, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- KarenS

The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful! The paperwork process went very smoothly. Very knowledgeable at answering all my questions. All in all, a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Tim Tubman

Jul 12, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience leasing a new Ford Escape for our Family"

- T. Alway

Needed an affordable car for the family to replace our current ober the hill commuter vehicle. Ed Wan and Brittney Horvath provided us with great options and were so very accommodating and understanding with our budget and needs. They did not try to oversell or push us into something we did not need or want. Great listeners and excellent service. Shawn Ye in Finance was very knowledgable and answered all of our questions in detail. Quick responses and remarkably easy and hassle free process from start to finish. Pleasure dealing with Ed, Brittney and Shawn at Cam Cark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath

Jul 12, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sercice"

- Kch

I had an excellent time working with Ron upon purchasing my 2017 edge. He is very kind and personable which made my experience pleasurable. I will be coming to Cam Clark ford in the future when I am needing a new vehicle. The only thing that was disappointing was that my insurance and plate transfer were completed as promised. Overall I would come back to Cam Clark Ford in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Jul 12, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took the time to find me the right truck!"

- Mike

I wanted to get into a new 2018 F-150 and Darren took the time to find me the right truck that checked off each of the boxes I wanted. He didn't have one on the lot but brought one down from Red Deer, only took a couple days and I was able to head out to Airdrie to take it out for spin! The rest is history and the new truck is great, Darren took the time to show me all the new features, setup my iphone, ford pass before I even left the lot. Definitely great customer service....Thanks Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Stefanishin

Jul 12, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan Swanson to the rescue!"

- B9678

Through a disappointing start in trying to order a Ford Expedition with a different dealership, Cam Clark Ford came to our rescue! Bryan Swanson was recommended through a family member and he came through for us. Within a day, we found our dream vehicle and Bryan made it possible. Can Clark Ford was welcoming, helpful and very professional. We certainly recommend this dealership and our sales person Bryan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Swanson

Jul 12, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership"

- robinmanycars

The best salesman in the industry, Darwin Prysiazny, works at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie!! My entire family (8 kids and 2 parents) has purchased and/or leased many vehicles from Darwin for over 20 years, and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Darwin always finds the best vehicle for our needs and has it prepped to our specifications. Some of us have even bought vehicles sight unseen, as we trust his judgement completely. Further, we have recommended him to many of our relatives and friends, and they feel the same way as we do. He is, without doubt, the best in the industry, and Cam Clark is fortunate to have him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Boyd Kerr, Clarence Penner, Darwin Prysiazny, Blake Clark, Josh Bernhard

Jul 12, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

31 - 40 of 55 results