Shawn Stratton
Shawn Stratton at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Shawn Stratton

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Shawn Stratton

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn and the team was great in helping me to get my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Love my Jeep and the process was made super easy by everyone involved More

by JCooper5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I being a customer of Erin Dodge for many years. They provide an amazing service with a professional and well knowledge team that make me feel like family. Specially my las purchase was the most smooth More

by Benjamin Maru
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Kendra Slade

Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Benjamin thank you for this great review of the team at Erin Dodge. Thank you for your loyalty and repeat business. Congratulations on your new vehicle

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership!!! Erin dodge Just want to share my best second time experience with this dealership Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep!!!! Thanks to Erin Dodge for helping make my dream 2 More

by Peter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5--Star review Peter!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and Sincere The experience I had with Erin Dodge Chrysler is without question the best I have had in my nearly 40 years of driving. Shawn took my needs to heart More

by Linda M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers , Kyle Costa

Apr 03, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family Linda!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! Shawn has been great, honest, straight forward and very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make sure this vehicle was perfect. His professiona More

by catriona jan2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers , Lisa Lavalley

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,150
2022 Dodge Charger
used
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee car, priced at $87,665
2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Spd TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $51,320
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal PC exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $47,625
2022 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS