Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Pilgrim.
Shawn Pilgrim
Shawn Pilgrim at Summit GM
not yet rated

Shawn Pilgrim

Sales

Summit GM

530 MacKenzie Blvd
Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4C8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Shawn Pilgrim

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"happy and satisfied customer"

- compass gen...

first car ever bought..SHAWN PILGRIM,was very helpful in making experienced stressfree..i will be recommending my friends to go summit and look for SHAWN PILGRIM,,,,if they need any help in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyal and Very Happy Customer"

- BarbF

I have been a loyal customer for 20 years! Shawn Pilgrim is a phenomenal representative for Summit GM. He is down to earth and you know he is working to get you the best deal possible. Finance Manager Kim Hennessey is also fabulous at her job, and they both make it an exciting experience for sure. I highly recommend them, and I guess the fact I have bout 2 vehicles from them in as many weeks is proof that I do. Thank you again...you have another loyal and very happy customer in me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Hennessey

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- jchis

Best experience we have had to date with any dealership we have dealt with. Shawn and Kim made our experience enjoyable. Highly recommend Summit Gm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service "

- chris j

We dealt with shawn for the purchase of two trucks. The service was great. Any questions and concerns we had were taken care of in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant experience "

- Pat

I had very pleasant experience at Summit GM. They had the vehicle I was looking for, within the price I had in mind. Shawn Pilgrim was awesome. He kept me informed throughout the whole process. I would deal with these guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- Rick3131

I was a gm guy for a long time, and around 6 years ago I left. The need and opportunity arose and the owners changed, so I thought we’d give it a shot. We met up with Shawn pilgrim, he listened and new exactly what we were looking. There were a few issues, Shawn and Corey went above and beyond what they had to do. I was and still am very impressed. Summit got a customer back and we will enjoy gm products for years to come. Sincerely Rick and Tanya.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Black

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 GMC Canyon Denali "

- Gretel16

Had a great experience buying a new vehicle for myself. Went straight to see Shawn Pilgrim specifically, as my husband had dealt with him in other chances and this gentleman is seriously amazing. He got me exactly what I was looking for, and work very hard to please all our demands. The whole team creates a very positive atmosphere for the customers. I'm honestly very happy for being part of the gm family. Thanks again to all you for your patience and flexibility!!!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results