Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Malik.
Shawn Malik
Shawn Malik at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.2

Shawn Malik

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Shawn Malik

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service. Malik went above and beyond..."

- Randy C

Fantastic customer service. Malik went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted within my budget. I highly recommend Peel Chrysler and Malik.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malik made my recent purchase simple and efficient. I..."

- roger.jefferies

Malik made my recent purchase simple and efficient. I felt I got a good deal and he delivered as promised. I would recommend dealing with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh West

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently came to peel to purchase a truck. I had some..."

- julez

I recently came to peel to purchase a truck. I had some issues getting approved in the past and was hesitant about this going through. Usman reassured me that he would do everything he could to get me into that vehicle. He kept me updated through the process. Due to covid, my hours at work had reduced and so income had been affected. He provided me with great advice and after getting a cosigner, i am now driving my dream truck!! Thank you Usman for being so patient with me and i cant wait to see you again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone needs to stay far far away from this con artist..."

- Frank

Everyone needs to stay far far away from this con artist at peel chrysler. Stay away from there entire dealership if you want no issues when buying a vehicle. Signed written copies usman gave me in writing that the dealership has done nothing about when he made the mistake . Furthermore charged another 11 thousand in extras after the agreement was already signed without it . Then went back them for him to fix it and he agreed to got it in writing and tells me 2 weeks later he isn't going to do it . He's a fraud dont buy a car from him or anyone at peel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with. Very helpful. Smooth service. Make it..."

- ceaser

Great to deal with. Very helpful. Smooth service. Make it very easy to buy a new vehicle. I would recommend them to other for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Usman went to bat for me and fixed an issue months old in..."

- Chris

Usman went to bat for me and fixed an issue months old in an hour! Much respect and very great full for this. For this alone I will return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn the sales man was great to work with told him what..."

- Joshjefferson24

Shawn the sales man was great to work with told him what I was looking for and found the perfect truck 2020 ram 1500 big horn also Usman very awesome very detailed in what we were getting and whwn we got there found out he got me a better rate then what was expected just the whole work place atmosphere was great my wife and I talked on the way home that we would definitely be coming back to deal with Shawn and Usman we came from chatham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We will be recommending Shawn and Dash from Peel Chrysler..."

- Leo U.

We will be recommending Shawn and Dash from Peel Chrysler to anyone interested in purchasing a Dodge. The guys were very accommodating and professional. Because of our distance of travel, we bought a Dodge 1500 Big Horn without even seeing the truck in person or test driving it. Shawn and Dash catered to all our questions and requests, re-assuring us the entire time, that if we were to be unsatisfied at the time of delivery, they would take care of us. There were no issues because they are clearly very knowledgeable in their industry and have made our second vehicle purchase in five years at Peel Chrysler one to brag about. They care about their dealership's reputation and they care about their buyers. Shawn and Dash, our family thanks you from the bottom of our hearts for all your help and advice. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dash Rajwani

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malik was fantastic to deal with. He was very..."

- petenolan

Malik was fantastic to deal with. He was very professional and personal. Very quick to get back to me. I was so impressed after I bought a new caravan I went back within a week and bought a new ram for myself. Everyone I encountered was great. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was very knowledgeable regarding the product and..."

- kmac1908

Shawn was very knowledgeable regarding the product and provided excellent service. He took his time explaining the pros and cons of the vehicle & made my wife and I sure of our decision. Definitely will recommend Shawn To friends or family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results