Shawn Malik
Shawn Malik at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Shawn Malik

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
4.1
10 Reviews

Employee Video

4.1

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Shawn Malik

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic customer service. Malik went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted within my budget. I highly recommend Peel Chrysler and Malik. More

by Randy C
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Malik made my recent purchase simple and efficient. I felt I got a good deal and he delivered as promised. I would recommend dealing with him! More

by roger.jefferies
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh West

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently came to peel to purchase a truck. I had some issues getting approved in the past and was hesitant about this going through. Usman reassured me that he would do everything he could to get me into More

by julez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone needs to stay far far away from this con artist at peel chrysler. Stay away from there entire dealership if you want no issues when buying a vehicle. Signed written copies usman gave me in writing More

by Frank
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat, Dash Rajwani , Usman Akbar

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to deal with. Very helpful. Smooth service. Make it very easy to buy a new vehicle. I would recommend them to other for sure. More

by ceaser
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn the sales man was great to work with told him what I was looking for and found the perfect truck 2020 ram 1500 big horn also Usman very awesome very detailed in what we were getting and whwn we got th More

by Joshjefferson24
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Usman went to bat for me and fixed an issue months old in an hour! Much respect and very great full for this. For this alone I will return in the future! More

by Chris
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We will be recommending Shawn and Dash from Peel Chrysler to anyone interested in purchasing a Dodge. The guys were very accommodating and professional. Because of our distance of travel, we bought a Dodge More

by Leo U.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dash Rajwani

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Malik was fantastic to deal with. He was very professional and personal. Very quick to get back to me. I was so impressed after I bought a new caravan I went back within a week and bought a new r More

by petenolan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain, Aamir Facia , Bruno De Rose

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn was very knowledgeable regarding the product and provided excellent service. He took his time explaining the pros and cons of the vehicle & made my wife and I sure of our decision. Definitely will r More

by kmac1908
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results