Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Li.
Shawn Li
Shawn Li at Volvo of Toronto
5.0

Shawn Li

Sales Representative

Volvo of Toronto

43 Eastern Avenue
Toronto, ON M5A 1H1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Shawn Li

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- D WATSON

I have dreaded walking into a car dealership and typically had terrible experiences in the past, but Shawn Li at Volvo of Toronto changed that for me. He was incredibly helpful, straight-talking and really informative in helping me make the best purchase for me. The service team here is also very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Shawn!"

- ZA

We came in for a test drive and met Shawn, we were very impressed with how knowledgeable he was about all the features of the car and took the time to explain so many of the details, while still being respectful of our timetable. He was courteous and efficient. Also, the same for Edit, who wrapped up the paperwork with professionalism and ease. I would recommend Volvo of Toronto to anyone seeking a new car. ZA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edit Omar

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to deal with"

- Smarty

I recently purchased a 2019 XC-60 from Volvo of Toronto. Throughout the process, Shawn was a pleasure to deal with. He was friendly, polite, sincere and patient, as well as highly engaged, responsive and knowledgeable. Shawn made the effort to get to know my needs, and then he worked hard to satisfy them. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Wong

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience and Phenomenal Customer Service"

- Yoko & George

Shawn was very knowledgeable and informative and made our decision making easy by giving us transparent and straight-forward information/suggestions/options. He was always available for us and made entire process from the visit to the pick-up and even a follow-up for additional services seamlessly. Edit from Finance was also wonderful and great to work with. She explained the conditions and packages in details but simplified so that it's easy to understand and make decisions. Overall we had a great experience, and we highly recommend Shawn and Edit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edit Omar

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Pompi

Buying a Volvo S90 through this dealership was a good pressure free experience. Shawn was really helpful, knowledgeable and available to answer all my questions. He was a very resourceful and amazing sales person who actually understood my concerns and unlike other dealerships was not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Information Query"

- Jason

Test drive was good. Many details were well explained. I was able to look into XC60 T6 better. Conversations were straightforward. The overall visit was good experience. My visit was leaked to another dealer in the city. It did trouble me afterwards. I do not know/care however, whatever about this. I leave my fair comments here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Decent leasing experience"

- Fang

Shawn was the first salesperson who contacted me after I sent out my requests to multiple car dealerships. He has not been in the business for too long but I didn’t notice it until he told me so which shows that he picked things up fast and it is an essential quality in this business. Although it took a few days for the dealership to get our car ready to deliver, Shawn has done an incredible job. I’d recommend his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good, but can be better."

- Tony

They had given me a pretty decent deal on an used car. Overall I am quite satisfied. The sales associate Shawn was very attentive . My only complaint is their lack of attention on the interior cleaning and detailing. I bought the car thinking they would clean it like a show room vehicle. But what I found out is that, my cars cup tray still had major coffee stains untouched/Uncleaned. Unfortunately I’ll have to spend extra money in the summer to get it cleaned at car detailing locations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Potter, Mohamad Moati , Mohammed

1
1 - 8 of 8 results