About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shari Goldsworthy.
Shari Goldsworthy
Shari Goldsworthy, Finance Specialist, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Shari Goldsworthy

Finance Specialist

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

215 Reviews of Shari Goldsworthy

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Christine

Shari went above and beyond to get me the best rate possible from the bank! I appreciate all she did in getting me into my new Nissan Rouge. Thank you so much Shari. I will definitely be sharing my Mark Wilson's experience with friends and family. Great service! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris

Oct 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review Christine! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Shari! Enjoy your new Nissan Rogue!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new to us car shopping"

- sstaniforth75 Verified Customer

We were received with open, patient arms once again. Gus was extremely helpful in finding what we needed. The reason why this is our third purchase from Mark Wilson's and will not be our last. Highly suggest anyone to drop by to check their inventory of quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Carayannis

Oct 17, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! ! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Gus! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No harassment "

- leanner Verified Customer

It's great you can walk around and look at vehicles that you are intersted in without someone "harrasing" you. You find a salesman when you are ready. Very clean dealership and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider

Oct 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another happy customer!"

- John H from Ingersoll

We saw a truck online and filled out a form to test drive. Rod Sider got back to us right away and the truck was waiting for us when we arrived. The truck was very clean and Rod and Shari made the buying process very easy. There were some concerns when we picked it up however we were assured it would be taken care of and it was. My sister was looking for a new vehicle also so we recomended Wilson's and she ended up buying there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider

Oct 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that Rod and Shari provided you with an easy buying experience. Hope you and your sister enjoy your cars!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the hour drive! "

- Lynnt

Saw an ad about a Ford Focus Titanium that was a great deal for such low kilometres. Quick call and over an hour drive later I was sold. Miguel was so helpful and friendly. Every time I’m asked where I got the car, I’m happy to say at Mark Wilson’s better used cars and tell them to ask for Miguel. Thank you I’m loving the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Juan

Oct 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Focus! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Miguel was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing "

- cblackburn2881 Verified Customer

Mark Wilson's is by far the best dealership, they did everything to make getting my 2016 GMC Terrian possiable, cant Thank them enough. Thanks :) :) :) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverlee Boettger, Sarah Teles

Oct 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We strive to make sure our customer have a "five star" experience and it looks like we achieved that with you! Enjoy your new 2016 GMC Terrain!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful , Friendly , all around caring staff"

- loyal max driver

Great place to purchase a car, truck, they just want to make you happy , we are not associated with any dealership and or service centre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jocelyn Stephan

Oct 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review! We always want our customer happy. We hope to see you again soon!

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING DEALER !"

- Kevin Sharpen

After a terrible accident and ordeal. I had to buy a car quick. Shari and Migal were great and patient ! They probaly unknowingly made things a lot better. I will 100 percent recommend this dealer to my friends and family and just about anyone. We Never felt pressured to buy. In fact I felt I was informed and we know we made a great choice.We will definitely be back for our next purchase. Thanks Sharpen Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca, Miguel Juan

Oct 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Shari and Miguel were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fully satisfied from day one to completion of purchase"

- Lyn & Klaus Hoppe Verified Customer

Dealing with Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars was a great experience. Everybody was very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. We would buy another car from Wilson's without any hesitation. Shortly after we bought our 2014 Ford Escape we took our son to Wilson's and he bought a 2014 Ford Edge. He was also very happy dealing with Wilson's. Jim Gray was our sales rep for both cars. Klaus & Lyn Hoppe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not bad. Not great."

- grahamjosephb Verified Customer

I purchased a vehicle and was a bit disappointed to see when I got home all scratches about the windshield. I live too far away to return and get it fixed. Cost me $300.00 to have scratches fixed.... Other than that a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review! We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. But, we are glad to hear you had an overall good experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford F-150

$26,850

2012 Ford Mustang

$15,888

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,588

2015 Buick Encore

$19,750

2016 Jeep Compass

$19,998