Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sharbel Derosa.
Sharbel Derosa
Sharbel Derosa at Sherwood Ford
5.0

Sharbel Derosa | Page 8

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Sharbel Derosa

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Phil Honour

Went to Sherwood Ford to look for a work truck after checking out a few different dealers. Wally met us at the door and immediately started helping us find the right truck. He listened to us well and didn't try to sell us more than we needed/wanted. He got us to look at 2 vehicles and we purchased one that night. Great over all process and no pressure to buy. Finance department was quick and didn't push extras on us, just gave us the info and let us make the call. Very happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Tyler Kick

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless Car Buying Experience "

- Doormatz

Rob was the lone sales person to find me snooping around the big lot of new cars. We spoke briefly and shook hands. I came back later and Rob was busy with another customer, so instead of making me wait for him he handed me over to Warren. Another great sales person that made me feel comfortable and no pressure. They both were very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at. I was trading in a vehicle and I feel they were fair with the value. In the end, it was a good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Haley, Warren Harding

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Leonvdm

Warren was very helpful and professional in getting me into my new F150 and Sharbel was very professional and helpful with the financing of my F150 and I felt they explained everything real well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Harding

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience"

- Jarvis

I purchased a F150 lariat (2016 demo model) from Sherwood Ford (salesman was Warren Harding) My wife and I were welcomed by Warren when we walked into the building with professionalism and courtesy. Warren sat us down and asked some questions and narrowed down very quickly what we were looking for. We did a couple test drives and we were convinced this was the truck for us. Warren was very polite, courtesy and professional. He listened to what we (the customer) wanted. He created a positive environment and made this experience quite pleasant. I will be recommending Warren to everyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Warren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Harding

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"'Excellent service and fast''"

- Andrii Bashmakov

I had a very positive experience with this dealership. I purchased my 2017 Ford Escape from them. Very friendly staff, and very prompt service. Would recommend them to any one for purchasing a new vehicle. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Osman

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Irvine awesome salesman "

- Tokim

I bought a 2016 Mustang GT convertible from Matt Irvine awesome sales person very knowledgable friendly and no pressure tactics answered all my questions .I would definitely come back to Sherwood ford all the staff I dealt with from Matt Irvine to Robert in finance Parts they were all great very nice dealership thanks Matt for making sure everything went smooth it was a pleasure dealing with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine, Robert Moisley

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took great care of us every step of the way!"

- Dawn

My husband and I purchased 2 vehicles from Esky Habtegebreal at Sherwood Ford a while back. He was a great sales guy to deal with – friendly and capable without being pushy or over the top. Esky followed up with us after the purchase to make sure we were satisfied and he addressed our concerns in a timely, thorough manner. Tyler Kick and Sharbel Derosa in financing were also very helpful and knowledgeable. They gave us a comprehensive overview of the various protection plans available and helped us choose the best coverage for our needs. We recently dealt with Mathew Constantinoff in service because of an insurance claim and found him to be very helpful too. He liaised well with the insurance company which made things easier for us and helped us settle the claim quickly. Overall our experiences with Sherwood Ford have been extremely positive and we would certainly recommend the dealership. Dawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal, Tyler Kick, Mathew Constantinoff

Mar 08, 2017

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you Dawn for sharing your experience and story of the sale, service and support you have received from the staff at Sherwood Ford!

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Comfortable and informative buying experience"

- LMFrancis

Needed to replace my vehicle after it was written off in a crash and decided to go with a used vehicle to keep costs down. I was very quickly approached and politely asked if I had been helped out by a sales representative yet. Matt Irvine was very patient with the test drive and was receptive to all the questions asked about the vehicle and its history through the sales process. Overall the purchasing process was fairly comfortable and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine , Matt Irvine, Sharbel Derosa

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Salesman-Matt"

- Dave Zaychuk

Found Matt to be very helpful. Promises by him for a few things that we wanted added to the deal were kept. My wife and I were very satisfied and are happy with the Ford Edge. Satisfied customer- Dave Zaychuk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine , Matt Irvine and Sharbel Derosa

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"An all round excellent dealership to work with."

- Cheryl Prentice

From Matt in sales to Sharbel Derosa in finance, everyone we dealt with were pleasant, helpful and knowledgable. From the moment we walked into the dealership we were made to feel our business was important. We are very pleased with our 2017 Escape. It has just the features we were looking for. We came to Sherwood Ford because our son is a mechanic there, but we stayed and made a purchase because of the excellent service we received from Matt Irvine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine , Matt Irvine, Sharbel Derosa

...
8
71 - 80 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,449

2019 Ford Escape

$21,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,994

2019 Ford F-350

$79,994

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,724

2019 Ford F-350

$79,724

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,399

2019 Ford F-150

$60,399

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,749

2019 Ford F-150

$54,749

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,799

2019 Ford F-150

$93,799

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,589