Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Sharbel Derosa.
Sharbel Derosa
Sharbel Derosa at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Sharbel Derosa | Page 8

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of Sharbel Derosa

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive to my needs and wants, friendly, hard working "

- Tyler Ludwig

I had visited many dealerships prior to Sherwood Ford and as well did my homework all across Canada in terms of pricing. Sherwood Ford was by far the friendliest and most accommodating to my needs. I also trusted Sherwood Ford by far more than any of the other dealerships. Wally the sales associate was constantly going out of his way to accommodate my indecisiveness and help me pick the perfect vehicle. Wally and Rahul provided a great experience in buying my first vehicle and did everything possible to ensure I got a great deal. Sherwood Ford also had some of the best pricing in Canada that I found. Wally also worked around the clock constantly providing me with various options until we found the perfect one. Wally as well has great relationship building skills as he would always inquire about how I was doing and make conversations that didn't always revolve around the sale/truck. Sherwood Ford was recommended to me and I would do the same to friends and family for any vehicle needs. I also enjoyed working with Sharbel in finance as he made it an easy and transparent transition to the final signature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Rahul Nischal

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great new truck"

- Chico27

Came in to trade my f150 to a new f150. Met with Matt. He worked his butt off to get us the deal we wanted. Great service and a great experience dealing with Matt and all employees at Sherwood ford. Would recommend any time. Thank guys!!! Love the new truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great New Ford Purchase!"

- Twin Turbos

It's easy to see why Sherwood Ford is the #1 dealer in the Edmonton area. Great price, great service and none of the pressure many other dealerships seem to feel is necessary to sell cars. Matt Irvine helped me locate the exact car I wanted, made the buying process quick and easy, and made sure the car was prepared for delivery according to my high standards. I would certainly recommend Sherwood Ford for all your vehicle purchase and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Laurel

Shane put me at ease when purchasing my vehicle. He contacted management to get me the best deal I could get. Sharbel took time to explain finances very clearly. A very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Johnson - sales

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Steven Sandor

Thanks to everyone at the Sherwood team for an easy, smooth car-buying experience. Zeno was very helpful, presented a lot of options, and was friendly and easy-to-deal-with throughout. I really enjoy my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Zeno Ioannides

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- MFJohnston362

I had a great experience with sherwood Ford! Wally was a great help finding the right truck and was really easy going about changing times for appointments for the test drive. The reception desk people were friendly and very helpfull 100% would recommend for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest Dealer"

- Mike Palmer

Excellent dealer to work with. Up front pricing, great communication, and do what they say they will do. Quick to return calls and answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Robert Haley, Robert Moisley

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Phil Honour

Went to Sherwood Ford to look for a work truck after checking out a few different dealers. Wally met us at the door and immediately started helping us find the right truck. He listened to us well and didn't try to sell us more than we needed/wanted. He got us to look at 2 vehicles and we purchased one that night. Great over all process and no pressure to buy. Finance department was quick and didn't push extras on us, just gave us the info and let us make the call. Very happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Tyler Kick

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless Car Buying Experience "

- Doormatz

Rob was the lone sales person to find me snooping around the big lot of new cars. We spoke briefly and shook hands. I came back later and Rob was busy with another customer, so instead of making me wait for him he handed me over to Warren. Another great sales person that made me feel comfortable and no pressure. They both were very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at. I was trading in a vehicle and I feel they were fair with the value. In the end, it was a good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Haley, Warren Harding

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Leonvdm

Warren was very helpful and professional in getting me into my new F150 and Sharbel was very professional and helpful with the financing of my F150 and I felt they explained everything real well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Harding

71 - 80 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,149

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $42,799

2020 Ford Escape

$42,799

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $84,499

2020 Ford F-150

$84,499

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,699

2020 Ford Escape

$33,699

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,749

2020 Ford Edge

$36,749

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,649

2019 Ford F-150

$96,649