Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shafaq Hassani.
Shafaq Hassani
Shafaq Hassani at Sunridge Nissan
4.8

Shafaq Hassani

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

Sunridge Nissan

3131 32nd Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 6J1

Contact Me

Hello Respected Customers ! My name is Shafaq Hassani and i have been in the Used Vehicle industry for the last 5 years. I love vehicles and dealing with them is my hobby.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Shafaq Hassani

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best Car deal and best Customer care"

- Chandra Bhandari

I have been into so many dealerships and finally I ended up in Sunridge Nissan and Shaf made the whole process so easy and comfortable. I would highly recommend This place and Shaf and they don't believe is sales pressure and will make your experience very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the 5 Star review Chandra. We are glad that Shaf was able to provide you with a 5 Star experience! Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No sales pressure, Excellent customer service "

- Reshad singh

Shaf was amazing in getting us our new brand new Nissan rogue.Thank you so much shaf and Sunridge Would highly recommend this place and Shaf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Huesken

Sep 27, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the awesome review Reshad! We hope that you enjoy your new Rogue this winter! Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Anthony Steve

Bought my Acura with sunridge nissan, Shaf was amazing to deal with . He was approachable and answered all our questions. Would highly recommend Shaf and Sunridge Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Romeril, Jeff Huesken

Sep 27, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the review Anthony. We are glad that you are loving your new Acura! Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff"

- Shark

Was treated fairly well and Shaf was friendly and personable. Staff was willing to deal and satisfied with the outcome. Will return to this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Lim

May 03, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the nice review Shark. We are glad that you felt our friendly atmosphere! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one of the best experience we had "

- Pathfinder

We as first time buyers have visited other dealerships but Sunridge Nissan pre-owned cars was our final place to decide. It was Shafaq and Aurthur who made the difference they went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and also gave us the best deal. From the beginning of the initial phone call to the time we got the car it was an amazing experience and they made it look so easy. I will recommend this place to all the buyers. There are no words to explain how these guys do it they are simply the best you guys rock.... a Big thankyou from Mehar, Sohni and Prem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Lim , Shafaq, Aurthur lim

Nov 21, 2018

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review! We are glad that Shaf and Arthur were able to give you such an awesome experience! Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

New 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,995

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,726

2019 Nissan Rogue

$31,726

New 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,995

2018 Nissan Murano

$33,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$32,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,393

2019 Nissan Rogue

$36,393

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,995

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,995