Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shaf Ahmed.
Shaf Ahmed
Shaf Ahmed, Finance Manager, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Shaf Ahmed

Finance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Shaf Ahmed

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a second vehicle here..."

- OwenB

The price and the deal were exceptional. The sales person and the finance personnel all came through and made the sales process smooth. The day of the pickup was made fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Efstratiou, Bruno De Rose

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most entertaining vehicle purchase ever, it's a 10 out of 10"

- John A

A great Jeep buying experience. My new pal Sal quickly responded to email enquiries and when I showed up at the dealership unannounced was more than accommodating. Selection was unparalleled of any dealership. I got a better Jeep than I had planned on for less money as well. Being in the dealership was like being on a reality tv show, very entertaining, a great bunch of characters. Well worth my time to make the 2 hour trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Tellier family"

- emptymelt

Thank you for the best deal from Peel. We are so happy with our new Ram and will recommend you to all our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfying experience buying a gladiator jeep"

- Dreammachine

As soon as we walked into the office, Alfred Allos was so helpful with our purchase of a Jeep Gladiator.. explained all that we need to know in very simple way. Shaf Ahmed was very friendly too and explained the financing very clear as we are bilingual and English is our secondary language.. the place is small but practical with all the necessities available. Tv, wifi, coffees.. love the espresso machine btw..and of course the gladiator is a dream came through..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Allos

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Happycustomeratpeel

I recently purchased a new truck from peel. I am extremely impressed with Peel and their effort in making my purchase a pleasant experience. Many thanks to Shaf & Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Derek Lahay

Very friendly and quick. Easy to work with. Very knowledgeable about there product. Pricing compared to other areas was way cheaper. Save over $8000.00 by going here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: E.J. Edwards

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership hands down!!"

- LovinmydealfromPeel!

Absolutely first class service. Everything was transparent and all of our wants were exceeded. Chad is a first class guy, go see him! In all honesty their slogan is true - nobody beats a deal from Peel! If you are looking for a Dodge, Jeep, Chrysler or Fiat this is the place to go. My wife and I absolutely love our new Jeep and couldn’t be happier. Thanks to both Chad and Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, personal service"

- Mrbob123

I didn't want a spa or a social event, wanted a truck at a good price! Taz took care of that quickly and made a usually stressful purchase a breeze! I would and already did highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Super Taz

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 BigHorn"

- Bighorn

I couldn’t find a better price and with more options then I had priced online. I would drive the 400km again to save thousands of dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Shamoon

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time Well Spent"

- Power1

We live in Northern Ontario and couldn't find what we were looking for. We contacted Peel and decided we'd make the trip. After driving 8 hours we arrived to pick up our new vehicle and were surprised by how well we were treated. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. We will definitely let all our friends and family know how great everyone was. A special thanks to Zack and Shaf for answering all our questions and making this experience one we will definitely repeat in two years when our other vehicle is due to be replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Tune

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

Call for Price

2017 Ram 1500

$29,995

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,995

2017 Ram 1500

$31,995

2019 Ram 1500

$33,750

2018 Ram 1500

$49,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995