Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shaf Ahmed.
Shaf Ahmed
Shaf Ahmed at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Shaf Ahmed

Finance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Shaf Ahmed

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Happy client

I was very happy with my experience with Peel Chrysler. I would recommend This dealership to friends. Worth the drive from Cambridge. Thanks guys Angela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Haider, Erik Fridman

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership ever!!!"

- Olga K

The transaction went very smooth! It was seamless and very fast! They gave me an amazing price and believe me, NOBODY can beat them on that. The salesperson, the manager, the financial manager... all of them are doing an amazing work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dash Rajwani, Shawn Rajwani

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professionalism "

- CH73

Erik is a young and energetic hard working sales guy. He really does try his best to make his clients happy. If any small issues or questions came up, he was quick to resolve the situation in a professional manner. Thanks Erik.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Fridman , Scott

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! "

- Willh

Buying a truck from Hash was by far the best vehicle shopping experience I’ve ever had! He was very helpful, very knowledgeable, really friendly and extremely patient. My family and I absolutely love our new truck, and I will be recommending Peel Chrysler and Hash to everyone that is looking for new vehicle. Shaf was our finance manager, he worked some serious magic to get our vehicle into our budget. Again, very friendly and very patient and I had an excellent experience with him as well. Both of them came in on their days off to finalize everything, just to make sure we had our vehicle by their original delivery date. Hash and Shaf genuinely wanted to help us, and we didn’t feel pressured at all. Great experience great work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hash Mourad

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trusted Erik"

- Denisse Allana

I trusted Erik to find me the perfect wrangler and he did! He was super patient with me and I genuinely thank him for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Fridman

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zero communication "

- James mack

Bought a 2019 ram warlock almost a month ago, i haven’t even recurved a call about when and where my running boards I paid for will be in. Had such a hard time trying to contact my salesman during the deal I almost backed out. Now last I heard when I called 1.5 weeks ago was my running boards weren’t even ordered. I also got lied to by the gentleman doing the financing which was quite sad that they’d rather make a buck then make a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Al-Hayali

Sep 11, 2019

James mack responded

I got a call today that my running boards are in. Coincidence the day after abad review? Maybe

Sep 10, 2019

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi James, our apologies for your experience. Please email cs@peelchrysler.com and we'll look into your side steps and adress your concerns. We thank you for the feedback as we will use it to get better. Please allow us the opporttnity to keep you as a customer, thank you.

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great deal from peel"

- rob

Dealt with Sal he was an honest straight shooter and he got me a great deal on my truck. I really could not be any happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals and friendly knowledgeable staff"

- RebelRyan

After looking for 2 months for a vehicle in my price range, Erik was able to find me a 2019 Rebel, and better yet was able to make it work with my budget. Shaf worked with my financing and was also great deal with. Very friendly and helped with some great financing incentives. Purchasing from this dealership was well worth 5 hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Fridman

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""No other Dodge Dealership can Beat Peel""

- Richard Burns

My previous vehicle was a 2003 Dodge Dakota which was very hard to let go... I am a frugal buyer and spent many hours researching my next truck. My expectation was that my new vehicle should last as long as my old truck, so I finally settled on a 2019 RAM CLASSIC. My local Dodge dealership could not match the pricing Peel offered - so guess what? - Mississauga Peel got our business even though they are a bit of a drive for us from Welland. My wife also has arthritis in her foot which makes it difficult to step into a larger truck; however, Paul K was successful in securing a medical disability credit through Chrysler for running boards. Wonderful! I got my truck and my wife is happy as well. Paul K. made it happen for us. He is easy to talk and deal with. He is a busy salesman, but the wait was worth it! Mille Grazie Paul. Peel Chrysler does not have the fancy showroom other dealership may have - but they do not have to - sales are natural through their excellent sale staff and pricing... This is the reason they are so successful.... Richard Burns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Kolobare went to bat for me!"

- Andrewt8824

My experience with peel chrysler was amazing, specifically Paul. He was instantly likeable and I soon came to trust that he had my best interests at heart. He made sure I got top dollar for my trade in and the best deal possible for my ram 1500. He did his absolute best to make sure all my concerns were addressed and answered all my questions. When I walked in to pick up my truck, I noticed that he was eating and it looked like he had been running around all day. Once he saw me, I was his number 1 priority. When I was ready to leave, he made me feel like I could call him or come back for anything at all. Thank you Paul !! Love my Ram 1500!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,999

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$26,999

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,888

Used 2015 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $15,995

2015 Nissan Leaf

$15,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,995

2016 Ram 1500

$30,995

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $13,750

2015 Chrysler 200

$13,750

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,995

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,995

2016 Ram 1500

$32,995

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $34,499

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,499