About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaf Ahmed.
Shaf Ahmed
Shaf Ahmed, Finance Manager, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Shaf Ahmed

Finance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Shaf Ahmed

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Stitch_hitch

Easy to deal with. Prompt, efficient and true to their word. Excellent buying experience! Helpful staff, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Made purchasing vehicle simple and were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Alfred Allos

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben Cole review "

- Bcole16

The deals were great and the customer service by chad Bu-mansour and shaf Ahmed was even better. Not only will this be my dealership of choice for my next truck and I will always recommend peel Chrysler My friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal and Great Service "

- Jennyot78

I travelled four hours from Sudbury to pick up our new Dodge Journey. The process was extremely easy and worth the drive from Sudbury for the great deal. Will definitely return. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Muzzi

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service"

- CPurves

Purchased a used Jeep Grand Cherokee from Peel. Had incredible service from Chad Bu-Mansour along with the rest of the team there. Car was spotless upon picking it up and felt confident I had made the right decision. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cheapest price around"

- DodgeRam1500

Dealership is no frills, and the showroom is very small, but the prices were by far the cheapest around. Perfect if you know what you already want as they don’t try to push anything on us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- JLW

As soon as we arrived, we were made to feel welcome and got to sit with Chad Bu-Mansour within minutes. Chad was great! We felt appreciated and listened to and Chad went through several items with us to make sure we got exactly what we were looking for. We knew within minutes that this location was where we wanted to purchased our new vehicle after searching for almost 6 months. We then met with Shaf Ahmed to finalize add-ons and financing. He was very helpful in answering our questions. This place made it feel fun to purchase a new car! Thanks Peel Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- New Jeep 0wner

Recently purchased a 2018 Jeep Compass from Daevon Clarke at Peel Chrysler and had a wonderful experience. From the initial phone call until we picked up the car, we were treated with exceptional customer service! Daevon and the rest of the employees were great and able to make you feel comfortable while making a big purchase! Every step was explained in detail which made the process extremely easy! All in all, Peel Chrysler has great prices without sacraficing customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daevon Clarke

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Nancy

We had done our homework, it was all about price and availability. Alfred Allos was extremely knowledgable, friendly and got right down to business, price!! Process was quick and we are extremely pleased with our purchase and satisfied that we got the best deal out there!! Win / Win

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Allos

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck "

- BPIERCEY15

Great customer service and friendly staff. They have a large selection of trucks and vehicles available. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who.is looking for a new or used vehicle. (Especially a truck).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Efstratiou

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nobody beats an excellent buying experience!"

- Granite

I knew the exact vehicle I wanted the day I visited peel Chrysler! A 2018 Grand Caravan GT. I went specifically because I knew this dealer had a large inventory and wanted to see the various vehicle colors up close! Upon arriving I was greeted by Chad Bu-Mansour a sales consultant who gladly offered to let me view the different caravans in their lot not open to the general public. At that point I didn't make it clear whether I would purchase a vehicle or not and it wasn't a problem for Chad and he gladly answered any questions I had and didn't pressure me into making any final decision. I left and returned a few days later and purchased my new 2018 Granite grand caravan GT. Nobody beats a deal from Peel and nobody beats the customer service at Peel. Thank you Richard S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,788

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,995

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,750

2014 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,995

2017 Ram 2500

$65,750

2016 Nissan NV 3500

$37,750