Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Shae Smith.
Shae Smith
Shae Smith, Finance Manager, Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
5.0

Shae Smith

Finance Manager

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

173 Reviews of Shae Smith

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight up, fast friendly customer service .. Best prices.."

- Speedy civic

Jason Tissington in sales is a friendly straight up shooter...best price out of the gate. Very knowledgeable with all questions. He will look after your kids while test driving and during walk around tire kickin....lol. Good experience....Thanks! Shae Smith in financiing very down to earth... works fast with different lending opportunities... she is a git er done gal... real pleasant experience...and did I mention fast? U bet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington, Steve Bullock

Mar 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Welcome to the Bannister Honda Family! Great looking vehicle by the way. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and your family. We hope to see you again in the near future. Safe travels.

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- christofer Verified Customer

Rob Tannahill was great to deal with. He always responded to my e-mail questions and requests promptly and effectively .I was actually a bit surprised when he managed to come up with what appeared to be the original "window sticker" for the truck. Shae Smith was quick and efficient especially with getting an insurance rep. to the site. All of the staff are very friendly ,helpful, and cheerful . I guess the best way to sum it up is to say that if I was in the market for a new Honda I would drive down from Kamloops to buy it there. Chris Parr PS. even the young lady that answers the phone should get thumbs up.... great first contact person for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tannahill, Riley Preston , The young lady at the front desk .

Mar 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Christofer for these kind words. It was a pleasure serving you. Your business is very important to us and we are here if you have any further questions or concerns. We look forward to your next visit. Many safe miles until we see you again.

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience!"

- G.S.BEGIN Verified Customer

We very much appreciated that there was no pressure to make a deal! We looked for answers to our questions and we got them. They were all very professional to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington

Mar 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for this kind review as we truly appreciate it. Knowledge is power and the Honda customer is a discerning consumer and we enjoy answering their questions so they can make to right choice for their life style. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know.

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HRV Sport"

- Scooby 27

Well as a first time buyer at Bannister Honda , Rob, Ryley and Shae dis excellent work with Rob helping me get the car deal going . With Shae working with the financial part of the Honda HRV sport and working on getting approved for the lease. With Ryley working with the technical part of knowing and working with the Honda HRV and showing me how to operate the new car. With Bannister Honda in Vernon BC I give you a 110 % of going the extra mile. Thank you very much, David R Tallis 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tannahill, Riley Preston

Feb 28, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Scooby 27 for this very kind review and for your business too. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and we hope to see you again real soon. We know you will truly enjoy your HR-V as it suits our Okanagan lifestyle. If you have any questions or concerns please dont hesitate to call.

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Service"

- Claudia

I recommend Jason Tissington for outstanding service. His professionalism, guidance and excellent service resulted in a very successful purchase. Thank you very much for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington

Feb 28, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Claudia. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate your feedback. Your business is very important to us and we look forward to seeing you again. If we can be of any further assistance please dont hesitate to contact us. Safe travels.

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New happy owners of a Honda Accord!"

- mbrooke093

Myself and husband went into Bannister Honda hoping to purchase a used Nissan Sentra that we had our eye on. Unfortunately that car had sold and Rick (our car salesman) helped us to find the perfect car! We left with a Honda Accord that actually fit our needs better than the Nissan. We were treated with respect and dignity unlike some of the other dealerships we had tried. Rick was so very kind and attentive to our needs from the very start. Shae in financing made the "numbers" portion of our visit painless and actually kind of funny! Don in management was very friendly and made sure we were taken care of the entire way through the process. Kayla in insurance was very sweet and even helped me to find the best rate/coverage for my vehicle. Overall we were so happy with our experience and 10/10 will be recommending Bannister Honda to our friends and family! If I have left anyone's names out I apologize, I met so many wonderful people and have not a single bad thing to say about my experience. Today has changed my view on purchasing from a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Rick August , Kayla (Capri Insurance)

Feb 23, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

mbrooke093 it has been an absolute pleasure getting to know you and helping you find the right vehicle for your needs. Our Team loves what we do and want our customers to enjoy their purchasing experience. We are here for you if you have any questions. Thank for your business and many safe and happy miles to come.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Stoked on Honda

We dealt primarily with Riley and Udai, and they, as well as the others we listed, were helpful and courteous. Once we had reached a deal, Udai patiently went through the options with us regarding financing and warranty, and then Riley gave us a thorough explanation of the features of the car. We would recommend Bannister Honda to others looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

It has been a pleasure getting to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Our Team thanks you for your business and this wonderful review. If we can be of any further assistance we would love to hear from you. Many safe and happy miles ahead.

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchasing made rewarding."

- dog lovers

Bannister Honda is a pleasure to deal with. All the staff we dealt with seemed to do everything they could to get us the deal we would be happy with. All financial aspects were clearly detailed and explained. This was totally stress free and we will certainly tell others of our Bannister experience. Thank you to all the staff. Shirley and Brian Fears

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Shirley and Brian. Thank you for business and taking the time to write this review please contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Many safe and happy miles.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Service"

- Dylanthoms

Went in to Bannister Honda with the main intention of purchasing a car thats thats how it went. Salesman was respectful and open minded and we came to a deal very fast. Great place for young adults to buy with confidence! This dealer will treat you with nothing but respect. Awesome place and will reccomend to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tannahill, Khoa Vo

Jan 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Dylan for this wonderful review of your purchasing experience with us. Our Team works hard everyday to ensure our customers have confidence in their purchase. Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Many happy miles a head.

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb!"

- Crv19

Thanks to Bannister Honda for going above and beyond in making our family happy! Missing in the picture is our 2 year old and 7 month old and I am excited to put on the miles on our new CRV with Bannister Honda. You cant go wrong shopping here. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results