Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shae Smith.
Shae Smith
Shae Smith at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
Refer Me
4.9

Shae Smith

Finance Manager

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

Hi There! I have been in the auto world for a long time, and specifically working as a Finance Manager for 6 years. I live and love the Okanagan lifestyle with outdoor activities all year long and I am the proud mom of fur babies, with two cats and one giant dog :) Feel free to stop in and say hi to me anytime ... I'm in the corner office (with no view lol)

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

260 Reviews of Shae Smith

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and friendly service"

- John S

Everyone we dealt with at Bannister were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Our new car was all washed and ready inside the building and our salesman Jason made sure that we knew everything we needed to know about the vehicle before driving it home. It was a pleasant experience. Many thanks to the Bannister team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington , ICBC rep

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent warranty experience"

- fastdan500

I had a warranty issue with my Honda and had it dealt with by Lauren. I found her easy to deal with and efficient. My vehicle developed an unusual issue, one that can sometimes be a fight to get repaired under warranty. After I explained the issue and quoted a TSB number she set the wheels in motion and got the repair completed. The repair was good and the issue is now corrected making the car much more pleasant to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, efficient service"

- amudrie

We had a very positive experience dealing with Khoa Vo. He was quick and concise with information, and willing to answer all the questions we had about the vehicle we were interested in. After a test drive Khoa processed the paperwork and answered additional questions to our satisfaction. Overall, a very pleasant experience buying a vehicle. Thank you Khoa! Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khoa Vo

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was amazing and so helpful! Made the entire process..."

- Kayla Clarke-Brown Verified Customer

Jason was amazing and so helpful! Made the entire process seamless and painless. Was professional, expedient and knowledgeable. Helped me feel comfortable in my new vehicle, answered all my questions and quelled any worry I had about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington , Kayla was also very good 5 stars.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with Khoa as a sales person and also..."

- lexusemmer

We are very pleased with Khoa as a sales person and also Shae. We met Udi briefly also. Helpful and patient. Thanks Khoa! We will recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Khoa Vo

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Honda Civic was scheduled for service, i was on time,..."

- Rimbagolf Verified Customer

My Honda Civic was scheduled for service, i was on time, car was driven into shop right away, service was completed in a timely manner with good review by service person. Important to me because i am from outside of Vernon area and will wait in lounge for service to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- ERICPAT2 Verified Customer

Your dealership has excellent customer service and your people are extremely knowledgeable in each of their positions. Thanks again for your assistance in servicing my car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington, Sarah Ainsworth

May 13, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. Your kindness is very much appreciated by our staff especially during these challenging times. Safe travels and stay healthy.

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bsnnister Honda is the best!!! Jason Tissington, Shaw..."

- Ardel Sikora

Bsnnister Honda is the best!!! Jason Tissington, Shaw Smith and Udai Singha are awesome... pesonsonable, professional and knowledgeable! Every interaction we have with these staff members is very pleasant. Bsnnister Honda is a great place to do business! Absolutely love our new 2020 CRV Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Jason Tissington

Mar 29, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

A big Congratulations on your brand new ride!!! You choose well. You are now ready for anything our Okanagan lifestyle will throw at you. Thank you for your business and kind words. Our Team hopes you and your family stay healthy. Safe travels.

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"winter tire change and storage"

- Barbara G. Verified Customer

All staff are always cheerful, accommodating and helpful. We had booked 2 cars at the same time but due to staff shortages the change over was done consecutively which took more time. No problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington, Lauren Brown

Mar 29, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your patience during these difficult times. We appreciate your support of our dealership. We look forward to seeing you when things return to normal. Please stay healthy. Safe travels.

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new vehicle."

- STEVENSON.TERRYTREVOR Verified Customer

The sales associates and staff were great to work with when we purchased our new vehicle. We would recommend your dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. So far So good. Rick and Shea were to work with and helped us out with what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick August, Jack Decaire

Mar 29, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! It has been a pleasure working with you. Your recommendation of our dealership is the best compliment we can get. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe.

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results